Posted in Recipes

Vegan raspberry chocolate vanilla smoothy!

_1340452watermark-5

Today, I made these delicious easy peasy raspberry chocolate vanilla smoothies! In used frozen raspberries in here & my favorite vegan aka milk chocolate. They were so refreshing too! πŸ™‚

Yum!
Yum!

Recipe: For 750 ml = 3 cups

Ingredients:

2 cups unsweetened almond milkΒ (500 ml), I use home-made

1 cup frozen raspberries (116 gr)

1/3 cup vegan semi-sweet chocolate discs (53 gr)

1/2 teaspoon home-made sherry vanilla extract

Method:

1. Take your Vitamix & place every ingredient in this order in it. Place tamper into the fitted lid & blend on high-speed for about 10-15 seconds, using the tamper to push your ingredients into the running blades. Check the flavors. You must taste the raspberry first, then the yummy chocolate & the vanilla. That is what you want! πŸ™‚ Pour into cool smoothy glasses & enjoy with a coloured paper straw! πŸ˜‰ MMM!Β β™₯Β Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

34 thoughts on “Vegan raspberry chocolate vanilla smoothy!

  1. Hey Sophie! We just made your fabulous easy smoothy & both loved sipping it!
    It was just amazing! πŸ™‚ xxx

    1. Thans, Liz! Enjoy! I use my sherry vanilla in cakes, cookies, pancakes natters, in a lot of smoothies too! Inspire yourself!

  2. Raspberry and chocolate…what’s not to love! A great smoothie, Sophie.

    1. I thought so too, Anne! I made it to feel better with all of that rain, that we have been having lately! ☺️

  3. I do love an easy recipe. And I do love the combination of raspberries and white chocolate. Beautiful smoothie, Sophie xx

    1. Hey Charlie! I didn’t use white chocolate in here, I used semi-sweet milk chocolate in here! πŸ™‚

  4. I can’t handle anymore sweetness in my life after the weekend, sticking to your amazing green shakes for now. πŸ™‚ hope you’ve had a fabulous Easter weekend. X

  5. Oh gosh….chocolate and raspberry is such a good combination. I want to try this in my morning smoothie! Maybe even with some cacao nibs, too, yummy!!!

  6. I made your delicious wonderful smoothy just now & love it so much! xxxx

Comments are closed.