Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

2 recipes of mine are published online! :)

on 31/03/2015

1. 1st publication, online!

Ooh yes, a few days ago, I was contacted by the lovely people of chocodelic.nl. They saw, a recipe of mine, a while ago, on my blog, where I used a raw chocolate product of them. It was this lovely breakfast smoothy: https://sophiesfoodiefiles.wordpress.com/2015/02/11/raw-chocolate-goji-berry-banana-smoothy-raw-vegan-gluten-free/

Remember? You can also click onto the smoothy to go directly to my tasty recipe link! 😉

1330041watermark-2

Read on,…

I made this by using my new favorite raw chocolate covered goji berries. They look something like this:

1330004watermark-3

Chocodelic is the brand of this raw chocolate covered goji berry healthy candy!!! So, it is only in Dutch but it is a Dutch company.  So, my recipe is translated into Dutch! You can read it here: http://www.chocodelic.nl/recepten-sp-21.html

You can also click onto the image just below to go directly to the page on chocodelic.nl:

My recipe translated into Dutch! :)

My recipe translated into Dutch! 🙂

When you sign up for the newsletter, my recipe is also in there! Yay! xxx

2. 2nd publication, online & in pdf.

I was contacted a while ago, by The Australian carobs.com

They published my recipe of Vegan banana avocado carob puddings! Remember this recipe?

Here it is: Click onto the 2 pictures to go directly to the recipe on that Australian carob website! 🙂 yeah!!!

Schermafbeelding 2015-03-31 om 31-03-15 om 12.19.32 u

Schermafbeelding 2015-03-31 om 31-03-15 om 12.19.41 u

 

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Sophies Foodie Files

50 responses to “2 recipes of mine are published online! :)

  1. Interesting you mentioning chocolate, I provide my family with an organic brand sold in nature shops that is sweetened naturally called lovechock.com & wondered if yours is under the same criteria.
    I wouldn’t mind trying out another to give them a wider range of tastes, they get bored after a while with the same thing but it’s absolutely delicious, I have baked with it too.
    I actually have posted a very easy chocolate cake or brownies recipe a while back with photos of the chocolate too, you can check it here…
    https://oawritingspoemspaintings.wordpress.com/2014/06/03/no-electrical-appliances-quick-easy-vegan-chocolate-cake/

  2. Espirational says:

    Congratulations! How exciting!

  3. Thats an incredible honor, congratulations how wonderful. Both recipes sound amazing and I have to add I am not surprised your recipes were picked up, they are really wonderful.

  4. Angie@Angie's Recipes says:

    Congratulations, Sophie!

  5. Liz says:

    fantastic, Sophie. Congratulations to you!

  6. Well done honey, great work!!!! xxx

  7. Bernice says:

    Congrats! That is fabulous!!

  8. Norma Chang says:

    Congratulations, that’s wonderful, yes I remember both recipes.

  9. andy says:

    congrats Sophie !! Great news !! 🙂

  10. hotlyspiced says:

    How exciting. Congratulations, Sophie! I remember both of these recipes xx

  11. boeddhamum says:

    Wow! Sophie, you deserve this so much, I am proud and happy for you!!
    Enjoy it
    xxx Linda

  12. Congratulations, Sophie 🙂

  13. Congrats! Well deserved and may there be many, many more! ❤

  14. Congratulations, Sophie! Nice work!

  15. Well done Sophie…this is very exciting news.

  16. KerryCan says:

    Wonderful news! Congratulations–you must be so excited!

  17. Sean & Linda says:

    Congratulations, my beloved friend! This is fabulous news, we say! xxx
    Yeahhh! 😉 Cheers!

  18. Divalicious says:

    Congratulations! Love the breakfast smoothy! Sounds yummy!

  19. Congratulations, Sophie! Fantastic news!!! 🙂

  20. Congrats on being published! I’m sure this is only the start of more good things to come. 🙂

  21. Lauzan says:

    Congratulation, Sophie!!! It’s wonderful! xxx

  22. shenANNAgans says:

    That’s fantastic. Congrats lovely. Super proud of ya. 😀

  23. Wooooow congrats dear & many more to follow

  24. Koko says:

    Congrats Sophie!! That is so well deserved- your posts are amazing….I’m sure there are many more recipes to be published in the future!! xo

  25. Johan says:

    Congrats, Sophie! This is exciting news!
    Cheers! x

Comments are closed.
