Posted in E-book, Recipes

I just made my 1st E-Book called Healthy Vegan Christmas! Subscribe to my blog to get it!

Hello dear readers,

I just made my 1st E-book called  Healthy Vegan Christmas! You just have to Subscribe to my blog to get it!

They are all 10 new unpublished vegan recipes & 8/10 are also gluten-free! Ooh yes! It was a whole lot of hard work inventing & creating them but it was all worth it! I hope you all enjoy them!

When you subscribe to my blog, you will receive an email to confirm your subscription & then, you will receive a final thank you email where you can download the recipes in the format that you want.

I have a version for a Mac, iPad, iPhone.
I also have a version in PDF-format.

So, enjoy, my sweets! Merry Christmas & have lots of fun in making & eating my new recipes! Yay! 🙂 Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now & get my 1st E-Book: Healthy Vegan Christmas now! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

43 thoughts on “I just made my 1st E-Book called Healthy Vegan Christmas! Subscribe to my blog to get it!

  1. Congratulations Sophie, how wonderful that you have done an e book with your delicious recipes. Merry Christmas to you and your family.

  2. Merry Christmas and Happy 2017 to you, Sophie.

  3. Waw, Sophie! That is exciting news! I just subscribed & downloaded it for iphone! What a treat for us! The photos & lay-out is excellent & the recipes are looking unreal & oh so delicious too! Waw! xxx

  4. Thank you so much for this, Sophie! The salad looks gorgeous, and I love the idea of using buckwheat in the granola (I’m a big fan of buckwheat anyway).

    Wishing you and your family a wonderful festive season, and a fantastic 2017! xx

  5. Oh hey! Congrats on the ebook!!! And a belated merry Christmas!

  6. Thank you Sophie for the nice Christmas gift!!
    Happy days to you too and I am excited to get the e-book ❤

    XO Linda

      1. The book looks fantastic, Sophie! I love the whimsical photos with the cookie cut-outs and the recipes are enticing! Can’t wait to try them out! Did you do your own photography?

      2. I did & with the chapters, my husband did with the photo camera of my dad-in-law! thanks! Enjoy them! xxxx

  7. Waw, Sophie! what a treat for us! I also links within the pages! waw!
    So many lovely photos & I also like the chapters made out of cookies! You have put in a whole lot of work but we thank you for that! xxx

  8. O am a new subscriber! Your fab E-Book is just stunning & of excellent quality too! I downloaded it for Mac! I love the links in here too! Fab photos! Waw! xx

Comments are closed.