Posted in Recipes

Vegan Gluten-free raspberry white chocolate smoothies!

This morning, I invented these tasty smoothy beauties! I wanted to create refreshing breakfast smoothies! You like? I drank both of them! So delicious! šŸ˜‰

MMM!
MMM!

Let’s make it:

Recipe: For 2 large smoothies= 750 ml= 3 cups

Ingredients:

2 cups (500 ml) unsweetened almond milk/ I use home-made

1 cup (116 gr) frozen raspberries

1/2 cup + 1/8 cup (68 gr) vegan not to sweet white chocolate discs

1/4 cup (26 gr) gluten-free medium-sized oats

Method:

1. Take your Vitamix & place tamper into fitted lid. Blend on full number 10 & on high-speed until it is fully mixed, by using the tamper to push ingredients into the running blades. This will take about 10 to 15 seconds. Taste! You must taste the lovely white chocolate, that is a bit sweet & then the raspberries! I drank 2 smoothies, they were very delicious! šŸ™‚ You don’t taste the oats in here at all & that is what you want! šŸ™‚ Enjoy! xxx

IMG_0258watermark

 

ā™„Ā Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

45 thoughts on “Vegan Gluten-free raspberry white chocolate smoothies!

  1. I love love LOVE white chocolate! I hardly ever eat it… although I know my local vegan grocer carries the white chocolate chips. Guess I need to get off my but, get some, and make these smoothies!

  2. Wat een heerlijk idee om er witte chocolade in te doen, daar kan ik wel iemand blij mee maken!

  3. We madde your lovely smoothies this morning & loved sipping them! Divine! xxx

  4. Breakfast… late night snack Sophie! šŸ˜› I needed to something to keep me going with my studies and this will do fine… especially as my son can make it while I keep working! šŸ™‚ Thank you! šŸ™‚

  5. These were looking so fabulous & that is why, we made them already 3 times! šŸ™‚ xxx

Comments are closed.