Posted in Recipes

Vegan energizing avocado,orange, rice milk & carob smoothy!

A lovely & tasty avocado, orange, rice milk & carob smoothy!
MMMMMMMMM,…!
A real delight!

This morning, I invented this tasty & energizing breakfast smoothy! It was divine! So, check this out, my friends! I think you will love it as much as I do!

Recipe: For 1 big breakfast bowl or for 2 big glasses

Ingredients:

1 ripe avocado, flesh scooped out with a spoon & big stone removed

1 ripe orange, peeled & pits removed

1/2  heaped cup of ripe strawberries, green tops removed, cut into 2

1 cup + 1/2 cup of unsweetened rice milk

1/2 tablespoon of carob powder

Method:

1. Place all the ingredients into your Vitamix or blender. Turn power on, on variable speed, turn from 1 to 10 & then on high power. Blend for about 30 seconds. It will look like this picture above.

2. Pour into 1 large breakfast bowl or into tall glasses! Happy Eating! 🙂

Stay tuned, Subscribe by email through the link below to get my new cool newsletters aka posts! Join 1,850 email Subscribers! It is free! 

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

18 thoughts on “Vegan energizing avocado,orange, rice milk & carob smoothy!

  1. Sounds delicious. Will def try this. You might leave some of the peel in (if using organic) for an extra boost of healthy pectin! Cheers!

  2. Lovely! There are so many combinations with avocados – so nutritious!

  3. hi there my friend! well, i must tell you that avocado smoothie is my FAVORITE and i make it quite often. this creation of yours gives me ideas to add other fruits. maybe next time, i will add strawberries. yumm!! it’ll be healthy!

  4. I love avocado in smoothies! It is such a great source of fat to make a smoothie more filling, and tasty!

Comments are closed.