Posted in Uncategorized

Happy Easter from Sophie’s Foodie Files!

I wish all of my readers, all over the world, a Happy Easter!! Enjoy this festive day with your family, friends & loved one’s!

I will give you a few alternative dishes to enjoy at Easter or on Easter Monday!

Just click onto the pictures to go directly to the recipes! 🙂

A/ Some tasty salads ( both vegan !!! )

Very festive, seasonal vegan salad!!!
Very festive, seasonal vegan salad!!!
A seasonal vegan top salad!
A seasonal vegan top salad!

B/ Some tasty dinners!

A tasty fish dish!
A tasty fish dish!
Sophie's easy vegan & Gf curry! MMM!
Sophie’s easy vegan & GF curry! MMM!
A tasty spring lamb dish!
A tasty spring lamb dish!

C/ Some tasty desserts!

A tasty vegan forced rhubarb, pear & chocolate chip crumble!
A tasty vegan forced rhubarb, pear & chocolate chip crumble!
Vegan carob brownies with cranberries!
Vegan carob brownies with cranberries!

D/ What about some tasty cookies creations?

Tasty vegan cream cheese chocolate chip cookies!
Tasty vegan cream cheese chocolate chip cookies!
Sophie's festive speculaas cookies!
Sophie’s festive speculaas cookies!
Don't you want to take a large bite?
Don’t you want to take a large bite? These are GF triple coconut cookies with almond butter! Yes!

I hope you all liked my alternative suggestions aka recipes for a lovely Easter celebration! See you all back on Tuesday the 2nd of April! 🙂 Bye for now! 🙂

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

72 thoughts on “Happy Easter from Sophie’s Foodie Files!

  1. Oooooh dear Sophie, I’m hungry now! I’d like to order the second salad please, then I go for lamb, that looks really delicious and then the brownies for the dessert. I looooooove brownies and I need lots of cranberries. Klausbernd and our bookfaries are hooked on cranberries as well, better make it a double portion. And for my night duty I’d like the coconut cookies with almonds otherwiese I’ll have no energy….

    Happy Easter, Sophie! See you next week.

    Love to you from Norway, Gemany and England.
    🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. Happy Easter, Sophie! The beet root salad, and the pear crumble look wonderful! Have a happy day!

  3. Okay, you got me drooooooling! Hoppy Easter to you! Some bunny loves you! ♥

  4. Thanks, Sophie–nice recipe collection 🙂 Happy Easter to you and yours as well.

  5. Happy Easter Sophie!! All the food looks delicious, but I am literally drooling over the vegan brownie! yum 🙂

  6. Happy Easter, Sophie. You have provided some wonderful Easter options. I love the look of your vegan cookies and the lamb dish looks perfect too (lamb is very popular to serve here at Easter) xx

  7. Happy Easter Sophie! The bunnies are definitely loving you more with all this deliciousness around 🙂

  8. Happy Easter!!! Enjoy the long weekend & many tasty dishes!

  9. Too many great recipes to pick from. I specially love the spring lamb! Thank you for sharing. Lovely post my friend. 🙂

  10. Your alternative Easter suggestions sound like the best Easter ever!!! I wish I was coming to your house tonight! Enjoy your lovely Easter with your family! xoxo

  11. Hello Sophie,
    I wish you also a Happy Easter and goodluck with your dishes now and in the future !!!
    Mamalou

  12. Happy Easter to you too Sophie… I’m glad that I viewed your blog 15 minutes before lunch time because I’m getting hungrier now 🙂

  13. Happy belated Easter Sophie…having a blog that starts with “S” you are WAY down the line in my catch up blog posts in my RSS Feed reader since I got back from my daughters but I finally got to you! :). Gorgeous food as always and hope you had a fantastic Easter 🙂

  14. Happy belated Easter! I hope your holiday was joyous and filled with love! What a round-up of Easter delights!

Comments are closed.