Posted in Recipes

Recipes by ingredient & photo! New updated page!

Hello everybody!

Most of you all know that I have a lovely page called: recipes by ingredient. I updated this page until today & added a tasty inviting photo below every recipe link. Check it all out now!

I think that it is a big improvement. When I search for recipes on other blogs, I too, find it to be extremely cool when there are photos included. Check it all out here: Click onto the link below! =:)

Recipes by ingredient & photo!

Here you can see a few screenshots. Click onto them to go directly to the ingredient & photo page! 🙂

 

I hope you all will check out my new updated page & use it all the time! You can also still use my tag cloud for other recipes. 😉  

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

16 thoughts on “Recipes by ingredient & photo! New updated page!

  1. I find this to be very cool & very useful too! These are all very inviting fun colorful photos, dear friend! Waw! I bet that this took you a whole lot of hours!!! I am super impressed here! 😉 x

  2. Wow Sophie! That must have been a hell of a job. It is looking great. I have that in my mind for a long time, but was not up to it. Did you use a special widget or made it your self?

    1. Thanks so much, dear Linda! I made it, without the photos, 4 years ago. I added my photos in medium-size in 4 days! I did it all by me, myself & I 🙂

  3. What a lot of work you did! It looks superb, your new page, a very useful tool too! 🙂
    Cool photos too! xxx

Comments are closed.