Posted in Seen on

I am now on Instagram & some other news,…!!!

Hello everybody,

Since 2 weeks or so, I am now also on Instagram! Ooh yay! Come on over, like & follow me! ๐Ÿ™‚ This is how it looks like on my iMac, ipad! Click onto the photo to go directly to my Instagram page! ๐Ÿ™‚

Cool right? Here is my direct link:ย http://www.instagram.com/sophiesfoodiefiles/

And now for some more news: I have reached more than 500,000 photo views as the local guide Sophie’s Foodie Files on Google Maps! ooh yes! See here the proof: Just click onto the photo to go directly to my local guide page! ๐Ÿ™‚

+500,000 photo views!

So, I will pop open a bottle of fine champagne to celebrate this last news! So exciting too! ๐Ÿ™‚

I am featured again on the Kris Carr’s website under recipes with my recipe of Cashew Chocolate Pumpkin Spread! Ooh yes! I am so happy! ๐Ÿ™‚

rsthrhfghthJust click onto the photo to go to her website & my recipe page! ๐Ÿ™‚

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

9 thoughts on “I am now on Instagram & some other news,…!!!

  1. Congratulations, dear Sophie! Cheers to your achievements!
    I’m on IG too and will pop over and follow you. ๐Ÿ™‚

    1. I still have problems but my thyroid medication is Okey now but I need to building down my pain medication now. I am still not there yet!

      1. Hoping and praying it all settles into a good place for you Sophie. You seem so happy and busy on your blog lately. blessings friend. xo

Let me know what you think!

