Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

Video: Our harvest from the last weeks!

on 16/10/2016

Here is an overview from our harvests of the last few weeks at our beloved allotment! Enjoy the video! πŸ™‚ Just click onto the play-button!

Subscribe here for my You tube Channel! :) I already have 27 subscribers & 2037 views! yes!

β™₯Β Β Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now & get my 1st E-Book: Healthy Vegan Christmas now! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Sophie’s Foodie Files

17 responses to “Video: Our harvest from the last weeks!

  1. Antonia says:

    I want to come to your house Sophie! Such gorgeous produce. I bet you were super excited about your cabbage. I haven’t had black corn before….it looks yummy!

  2. lou says:

    Hello Sophie,

    Good luck by cooking your own vegetables. What a marvellous harvest!
    Now, it seems you’ve done a lot of work in your allotment with a great success. Go on!
    Congratulations!

    Mamalou

  3. gouweleeuw says:

    Wat lekker word je toch blij van , kleuren op je bord.

  4. Johan says:

    I loved it, loved it, loved it! πŸ™‚ What a fab produce indeed! Cool music too!

  5. Sarah says:

    I loved your latest cool harvest video a lot, dear Sophie!
    Cool music too! πŸ™‚

  6. What a lovely video!! So fresh and healthy😊 I’ve never seen black corn before, wow!!πŸ‘β˜Ί

  7. Oh wow! More delicious garden produce from you Sophie! πŸ˜€ The black corn looks great – I remember when I lived in Hungary we ate white, yellow, burgundy and black kernels on the same cobs πŸ™‚ I’ve never seen all black ones though so well done you! πŸ™‚ Great video πŸ™‚ xxx

Comments are closed.
