Posted in Youtube

Can I serve you this lovely smoothy, the video!

Here is the video that I made for this lovely smoothy, from 2 posts ago. You can find the video here:

And the recipe link is here, if you do not find the video well explained, but you really don’t need it! 🙂  Refreshing Smoothy!

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 

Sophies Foodie Files

You can also find this yummy smoothy @ instructables here!

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

19 thoughts on “Can I serve you this lovely smoothy, the video!

    1. I use photos to make video’s & a few video’s that I record myself but it is a small camera/photo machine. I use wevideo. We Will buy a new camera & bigger photo machine soon.

  1. Hallo Sophie,
    Nice video, good and healthy recipe, a very seasonal delicious smoothy!
    Can I get one?
    Mamalou

Comments are closed.