Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

Raw Chocolate Cheesecake, the video!

on 03/02/2016

You know that a while ago, I posted my lovely Raw Vegan Gluten-free Chocolate Cheesecake, yes? You can find the original recipe + video HERE!

Here is my video about it all. Enjoy! 🙂

Come on over @ my You Tube Channel & subscribe, please! 🙂 I have already 9 subscribers!!! Much appreciated too!

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 

Sophies Foodie Files

17 responses to “Raw Chocolate Cheesecake, the video!

  1. Loved the video Sophie

  2. Lina says:

    Wonderful video…loved each slide of it…will follow it asap

  3. YUM! My blender doesn’t like blending things until smooth 😦 or maybe I’m just impatient and think it should work quicker! Great video – again! You make this look so easy I think I should make it before bed! lol x

  4. clickitAB says:

    Wow..definitely trying it very soon & your youtube channel is the best.
    Stay connected http://www.clickitab.com

  5. hotlyspiced says:

    That’s a great cheesecake. Love how it’s vegan and raw and gluten-free. Very good for you xx

  6. I just subscribed. Clever lady, making these videos x

  7. Sean & Linda says:

    A lovely video, dear Sophie! So cool! We already made your lovely chocolate cheesecake many months ago & we still love it! xxx

Comments are closed.
