Posted in Recipes, Youtube

My Raw Sunflower Seed Milk video! DIY!

A few hours ago, I published my Raw Sunflower Seed milk video on my you tube channel. You can subscribe Here!

Come on over @ my You Tube Channel & subscribe, please!!! :) You can also like my video’s,…that would make me very happy! 🙂

It was fun making it! 🙂 You can find the original recipe here in my archives on my blog, fully written out & + the video too: Home-made Raw Sunflower Seed Milk.

Enjoy!

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Sophies Foodie Files

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

12 thoughts on “My Raw Sunflower Seed Milk video! DIY!

  1. We mae your lovely recipe & loved it so much! What a cool video too! You rock! x

Comments are closed.