Posted in Recipes, Youtube

My mom’s famous chocolate mousse, video update! :) Yes!

You know, a while ago, I posted about my mom’s famous chocolate mousse. It already has been a great success on my Blog, Facebook & on Instructables. That is why, I made a lovely photo video out of it. You can see it here:

You can find the original recipe in my archives here!

I hope you enjoyed the video! It was fun creating it all! 🙂 Subscribe here for my youtube channel: ( just click onto the you tube picture!!!)

 

 

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Sophies Foodie Files

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

18 thoughts on “My mom’s famous chocolate mousse, video update! :) Yes!

  1. I already made your lovely mom’s chocolate mousse & loved your cool video,..lovely to view & understand & read well. Thanks! 😀

  2. don’t you love recipes handed down through the family– makes me happy to pull them out. And this looks rich and chocolate-y Sophie!! fun post!

  3. We made your mom’s recipe & both adored it! So much flavor too! x

Comments are closed.