Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

Vegan 5 ingredient pancakes, a video update!

on 26/01/2016

On October 21st 2015, I posted my fab famous post about Vegan 5 ingredient pancakes & I just created a lovely video of 1 minute over it, including lovely free Irish music. Check it out here:

Subscribe to my youtube channel HERE!!!

You can find this lovely recipe here, in the original post, also with the video: https://sophiesfoodiefiles.wordpress.com/2015/10/21/vegan-5-ingredient-pancakes/

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 

Sophies Foodie Files


15 responses to “Vegan 5 ingredient pancakes, a video update!

  1. Loving the video!

  2. Hi Sophie!! Love the video!!

  3. Wow.. Looks super yumm. Love to try soon.

  4. Was pancakes– perfect Sophie!! xo

  5. Ooo the pancakes yumyum! I just photographed some more this morning! Great video! 🙂 Thank you x

  6. Sean & Linda says:

    Hey Sophie! What a lovely pancake recipe, we made it a few times up til now & loved them! What a cool video! Lovely music too! 🙂 Yay!

  7. Saskia says:

    I made your lovely pancakes already a few times & loved them!
    I think this video is the best of all of them, my dear friend

Comments are closed.
