Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

Raw Vegan Gluten-Free Lemony Hemp smoothy + video!

on 26/01/2016

I am not going to reblog my whole recipe here but only add the video! πŸ™‚ It is all well explained in here! Check it all out:

Subscribe to my You Tube Channel HERE!!!!

You can find the original recipe here in my archives: Raw Vegan Gluten-Free Lemony Hemp Smoothy!

β™₯Β Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 

Sophies Foodie Files


12 responses to “Raw Vegan Gluten-Free Lemony Hemp smoothy + video!

  1. Lovely smoothie, I subscribed to your you tube channel but was still unable to see the video. I will give it another try later on,

    • Sophie33 says:

      Thanks, Suzanne! I don’t have any problem by clicking it here & on my youtube channel. But I just published it yesterday evening at 23.15 H. It was okay yesterday evening & is now. Let me know, I will see what I can do. I didn’t have any problem,…

  2. Sheryl says:

    Great video – I’m impressed that you do have both a blog and a YouTube channel.

    • Sophie33 says:

      Yes, but I don’t have a very famous one or so because when I cook & bake things, I have chronic pain & do longer on making the recipes then you all do so I make viedo’s & some photo video’s too but it is fun, fun, fun! πŸ™‚

  3. Susan says:

    I’m loving the new video format! Fun music and great recipe.

  4. Excellent Sophie πŸ™‚ Lovely video πŸ™‚ You’re encouraging me to actually put something on my you tube channel which I created about a year ago! lol. Thank you x

  5. Sean & Linda says:

    We loved your tasty recipe & your cool short video! Great music too! πŸ™‚
    It was fun watching it all! xxx

  6. Saskia says:

    I loved your tasty recipe & your lovely short cool video too! πŸ‘πŸ»

Comments are closed.
