Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

Vegan Gluten-free Kale Persimmon smoothy & I am on youtube! :) My first video here!

on 20/01/2016

Hello, sweeties! I have got news! I am on you tube, as from today! yeah! This is my first video! I am all new to this but I loved making this one so much! So let’s start:

So, did you like it??? I loved  creating it! Fun, fun, fun! Subscribe to my You Tube Channel: HERE!!!

Recipe: For 2 smoothy mini bowls

Ingredients:

300 ml coconut water

26 gr frozen chopped kale leaves

1 ripe persimmon, cleaned, top removed & white big stem at the interior removed

Method:

  1. Place every ingredient into your Vitamix container & place fitted lid  tamper in. Blend on high-speed until it is fully joined by using tamper to push ingredients into the running blades. Taste. It is a bit sweet & very resfreshing too! Healthy, vegan & Gluten-free! Pour & enjoy! 🙂 xxx ♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

    http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr


23 responses to “Vegan Gluten-free Kale Persimmon smoothy & I am on youtube! :) My first video here!

  1. I now have heard your voice. Nice video and congratulations on your you tube channel. The smoothie is lovely.

  2. Ina Gawne says:

    great video Sophie!

  3. Angie@Angie's Recipes says:

    A lovely video, Sophie. Love this healthy smoothie too.

  4. lou says:

    Hello Sophie,
    Your first video about a fantastic smoothie and what a great result. Thank you for being so creative.
    Mamalou

  5. Sophie, love the video.
    I am a year round veggie gardener in Phoenix Arizona. I grow Kale from September til April I look forward to finding more ways to prepare it.

    • Sophie33 says:

      Hi, nice to meet you! We just started out being organic gardeners since november 2014! We hire an allotment, 15 minutes on bike where we live, into the full countryside! We have had much success up til now. Check out also my gardening tag for more updates! If you like more recipe on kale, you will find them under vegan, vegetarian!

  6. How much fun! Awesome 🙂

  7. Very cool!!! Great work 🙂

  8. hotlyspiced says:

    Congratulations on your video! Lovely to hear your voice. Your smoothie is a lovely colour and I must try adding persimmons to my smoothies xx

  9. Bernice says:

    Very nice video Sophie! And it was so nice to hear your lovely voice!

  10. Sean & Linda says:

    A lovely 1st video! It is great to hear your voice too! 😉
    A yummy healthy breakfast too! Yum!

Comments are closed.
