Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

Top 10 most viewed posts of 2015 & a Happy 2016 !!

on 30/12/2015

First of all, I wish all of my readers, from all over the world: A Happy 2016 filled with joy, good health, fun, love, laughter & many recipes for you to make from my blog! I also wish you for today & the next days: many tasty culinary delights! Ooh yes!

 

I will give you my top 10 most viewed posts from my blog from 2015! I will begin with number 10 to 1, okay? 🙂 Just click onto the photos to go directly to the tasty recipes!

10. Vegan no-bake clementine Cheesecake! 

 

9. My about page!

My about page photo

My about page photo

8. My vegan 5 ingredient pancakes!

A stack of lovely pancakes!

A stack of lovely pancakes!

7. Raw Chocolate Goji berry smoothy!

1330041watermark-2

 

6. My Raw Bite Bars Review!

These are my favorite raw bars!

These are my favorite raw bars!

5. A garden update!

This garden update has been viewed the most times up till now: 10,000 views!! ooh yes!

Hi, from the garden!

Hi, from the garden!

4. Vegan Gluten-free strawberry cream cheese ice-pops!

img_0521watermark-2

 

3. Home-made red currant vanilla jam!

img_1736watermark

 

2. Walnut butter with a secret ingredient!

IMG_3594watermark

And finally, number 1, with the most views in 2015, 17,125 viewed was : 1. Travelling Sophie: Berlin, part 1! Ooh yes!

p1140692watermark

So, I hoped you all enjoyed this lovely recap post! I hope to see you all, a few days after New year, of course! I have a whole lot of new things in my planning for my blog ,in the upcoming year! Feast well & be merry! Cheers! xxxx 

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Sophies Foodie Files


24 responses to “Top 10 most viewed posts of 2015 & a Happy 2016 !!

  1. Jim Brennan says:

    Looks like you need to do more traveling in 2016. Happy New Year, Sophie. All the best and much success.

  2. lou says:

    Hello Sophie,
    Thank you for your wishes for 2016!
    I also wish you all the best for next year and a huge inspiration for new delicacies!
    Perhaps, some interesting travelling report?
    Mamalou

  3. bobobrussels says:

    Have a lovely 2016 !

  4. A great collection of top posts Sophie!
    Wishing a gorgeous 2016 to you and the family!❤️

  5. May happy times and warm memories brighten your new year, Sophie
    Have a beautiful Happy New Year!

  6. It’s been a great year, here’s to another one! Happy 2016 lovely Sophie xx

  7. boeddhamum says:

    dear Sophie,

    may 2016 be a fruitful and healthy year for you, I look forward to your posts always and especially the ones on your garden 🙂

    with love, Linda

  8. Happy New Year, Sophie! May 2016 be every bit as sweet, savory, and satisfying. 🙂

  9. A fantastic selection of posts!

  10. Here’s to a wonderful year of cooking and sending out your beautiful healthy recipes in the year ahead Sophie!! Blessings. xo

  11. Tammy says:

    Happy New Year Sophie!

  12. Starr says:

    Loved those Strawberry Cream Cheese Ice Pops! I must make them again this summer!

Comments are closed.
