Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

Seen on,… 4 recipes Featured @AustralianCarobs.com!

on 06/12/2015

A while ago, I was contacted by the lovely people behind The Australian carobs.com

They published my recipe of Vegan banana avocado carob puddings! Now, a few years later, they contacted me again to ask if they could publish 4 more other recipes? And they would link back to my blog. Of course, I said yes! They published 4 f them onto their website & you will find my recipes also back into pdf !! 🙂 Yay!

The 1st recipe is this one: Raw carob red currant chocolates! Just click onto the pictures to go directly to the pages!

They published my 4 carob recipes all into the USA sections & also all 4 into the other Carob Powder, roasted carob powder sections, etc. Lucky me! 🙂 This means being well-featured! 🙂 8 times!

This is how I wrote it:

The 2nd recipe is this one: filed o.a. under Roasted carob powder: Vegan Carob Banana Bread!

yum!

The 3 rd recipe is filed under: such as roasted carob powder: Vegan Gluten-Free hot Carob Spiced Pumpkin Drinks

MM!

MM!

The 4 th recipe is filed for example under: US roasted carob powder: Vegan Gluten-free Carob Mousse with Strawberries

So, go on, make some of my tasty carob recipes, go on,..explore this yummy website & click onto my recipe links to my blog & make some tasty recipes! You won’t be disappointed, I promise you! 🙂 See you all later, sweeties! 🙂 xxxx

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!! Get my first Free E-Book: Healthy Vegan Christmas!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Sophies Foodie Files

You might like:

  1. Seen on,…Featured again on Instructables!
  2. Seen on,… Featured on Instructables!
  3. Seen on,…2 recipes of mine are published on-line!
20 responses to “Seen on,… 4 recipes Featured @AustralianCarobs.com!

  1. Sean & Linda says:

    This is again very cool news for you, dear Sophie! Waw!
    Congrats! You so deserve it! 🙂 xxxx

  2. Fantastic! Well done!!!

  3. hotlyspiced says:

    Congratulations. You and your blog are doing really well! xx

  4. Wow, Congratulation Sophie!!! I am so happy for you! I just added all of these recipes to my bookmarks. They all look wonderful but I can’t wait to try the Vegan carob banana bread;) anything with bananas is an automatic winner. Thanks for sharing and keep up the fantastic work! xx

  5. Johan says:

    This is excirting great excellent news for you & your lovely recipes, dear Sophie!
    Woehoe: well done you! 🙂 xxx

  6. How exciting and well deserved. Congratulations Sophie.

  7. londarmonica says:

    Congratulation my dear!

  8. Bernice says:

    That is fantastic! Congrats!!

  9. Gregory says:

    That is fantastic exciting news for you, dear Sophie! 🙂
    You so deserve it! 🙂 yeah!!! xxxx

  10. jennypugh says:

    Congratulations, that’s great news! 😀

Comments are closed.
