Posted in Uncategorized

Happy thanksgiving!

I wish my readers from all over the world, especially in the USA who celebrate ThanksGiving, a lovely happy one 🙂 Yeah! I am sorry, I forgot the Thanksgiving celebration in Canada, earlier this year in October! Enjoy it with your beloved family & friends! 🙂 Also enjoy it with some really good foods! We don’t celebrate it here in Belgium but we all have things to be thankful for, don’t we? xxx Have fun!

I believe in all of that! 🙂 See you all back after your Thanksgiving break! xxx

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!! Get my first Free E-Book: Healthy Vegan Christmas!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Follow me on Facebook too! 🙂

Sophies Foodie Files

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

6 thoughts on “Happy thanksgiving!

  1. Thanks so much, dear Sophie!
    We had a wonderful Thanksgiving in Maine, at our house! xxxx
    These cool E-crads are fun, fun fun! 🙂

Comments are closed.