Posted in Recipes

Vegan Gluten-free Autumnal oatmeal!

MMM!
MMM!

This lovely, healthy, delicious vegan hot oatmeal, I invented this morning. There are just a few ingredients in here but they are very Seasonal. Can you guess the main ingredients? Yes? No?

Let’s see it from close by:

Did you guess it right???? Did you? Let’s see how I made it. It is so easy ,…

Recipe: For 2 persons

Ingredients:

100 gr gluten-free medium-sized oats

1/4 cup hazelnuts

1/4 cup vegan mini dark chocolate chips

300 ml unsweetened soy milk (or other plant-based milk)

2 fat clementines, peeled & each segment cut up into 2 to see if there are any pits, remove them!

Method:

  1. Take a fitted cooking pot & add all ingredients in it. Bring slowly to the boil & stir often. Cook your oats until they are cooked through & ready. Mine took me 15 minutes of cooking. Taste. It is creamy, delicious Β & very chocolately too! πŸ™‚ Put porridge into 2 serving bowls & dig in right away! Be careful because the clementine segments are very hot & ooze deliciousness! πŸ™‚ Enjoy, my sweeties! xxxβ™₯Β Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

    http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

  2. You can also find this tasty recipe here on Instructables!
Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

23 thoughts on “Vegan Gluten-free Autumnal oatmeal!

  1. Hey Sophie! We made your lovely tasty warm oatmeal this morning! Loved every spoonful! x

  2. I made it this morning & it was the bast hot oatmeal that i tasted in ages! πŸ™‚ xxx

      1. Yummy! I did indeed have this for breakfast (a variation thereof)! It was so good I’m thinking of making some for an afternoon snack! πŸ˜› x

  3. MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM,…What more can I say?
    It is very festive & ooh so Seasonal too! YUMMM!! πŸ™‚

Comments are closed.