Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

My favorite green juice of the moment!

on 06/03/2015

This is my favorite green juice of the moment!

_1330738watermark

It is very refreshing & has only 3 ingredients in it!

_1330722watermark

Lovely 3 layers, hey? Let’s find out what!

Recipe: For 2 green juices

Ingredients:

4 big stalks of green celery, washed, cleaned & pad dry

3 juicy oranges, each cut up into 2

1 big piece of ginger, unpeeled, about 6 cm x 2 cm, cut up into 2

Method:

1. Juice it all up, evenly divided over 2 glasses.  Just before drinking, mix it all together with a smaller spoon. Drink straight away with your loved one & enjoy that added ginger kick! x This juice really gives you a boost! 🙂

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 

You can also find it here: http://www.instructables.com/id/My-favorite-green-juice/

Follow me on Facebook too! 🙂

Sophies Foodie Files

52 responses to “My favorite green juice of the moment!

  1. Angie@Angie's Recipes says:

    So healthy and tasty!

  2. jefboven says:

    Looks delicious!

  3. Looks great! Love the layers, makes it look like a fancy cocktail 🙂

  4. lou says:

    Hello
    Sounds very delicious and healthy!
    Mamalou

  5. Simple yet so refreshing 🙂

  6. Love the layers and bright colors! Yummy, healthy kick! 🙂

  7. Wow! Love the layers of colour! X

  8. hotlyspiced says:

    This is very pretty. I love the layers! xx

  9. Georgina says:

    That sounds lovely, Sophie. I like to put ginger in my juices as well, and I’m sure that this works very well. Thanks for the suggestion!

  10. Yummy! I’d love this for an afternoon snack!

  11. Tammy says:

    Looks fabulous!

  12. thombeed says:

    looks yummy and only 3 ingredients simplistic but brilliant well done 🙂

  13. MominLuxembourg says:

    sounds delicious! I think I’m gonna make a smoothie out of this combination…sounds yummy!!

  14. Pretty juice! 🙂 Also, my link is now fixed- I didn’t even know it was broken. Sorry about that!

  15. Kelsey says:

    hehe the layers of deliciousness 😉

  16. Koko says:

    This sounds like a great combination! I will have to try it soon- I have been juicing like crazy lately!!

  17. vivalaViv says:

    Amazing colours.., I’d love to try it!!

  18. Bernice says:

    This looks so healthy especially with the ginger. 🙂

  19. Sophie 🙂 One word… Yummy! or two maybe… Yummy & Healthy! or maybe three (because I like odd numbers) … Yummy, Healthy & Colourful! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  20. Yum, this sounds so refreshing! I recently got a juicer and almost everything I make with it has a huge chunk of ginger in 🙂

  21. Dana says:

    Oooh, that looks really good! I love ginger in juices and smoothies, it’s such a nice way to make it more interesting. Right now we only have a blender, but this is making me want a juicer again 🙂

  22. Sean & Linda says:

    We made it, drank it & loved it too! xxx

  23. vegeTARAian says:

    Oooh love the layers, Sophie! I bet the ginger gives it a nice kick

  24. shenANNAgans says:

    Not only is it good for you, it looks gorgeous too. Love the layered effect you’ve got going on. Cant wait for this to be in my belly. 🙂

  25. Noor says:

    I made it this morning, loved sipping it & enjoyed it too! 🙂 x

Comments are closed.
