Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

A Happy New Year & Top 10 most viewed posts of 2014!!!!

on 28/12/2014

_1250979watermark-3

I wish all of my readers from all over the world: A Happy, fun & healthy 2015 filled with joy, great new discoveries, many culinary adventures, many friendships & fabulous recipes also here on my blog! πŸ™‚ Yes!

_1270714watermark-5

And now my top 10 most viewed posts in 2014!!! Ooh yes! πŸ™‚ I will begin at number 10 to 1! Just click onto the pictures to go directly to the tasty recipes, reviews & traveling posts! πŸ˜‰

10. Sophie’s Vegetarian Haloumi burger with all of its trimmings!Β (Vegetarian )

MMM!

MMM!

9. Travelling Sophie: Leuven , part 3, all vegan!

Leuven!

The cool city Leuven!

8. Avocado pesto pasta with smoked salmon!Β ( Dairy-free, Egg-Free )

Yum yum!

Yum yum!

7. Vegan, Gluten-free Cranberry, port & silken tofu desserts! ( Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy-Free, Egg-Free, Gluten-Free! )

Very festive!

Very festive!

6. Orange marmalade marinated pork chops & a garden update! ( Dairy-Free, Gluten-free, Egg-Free )

MMM!

MMM!

5. Vegan Christmas Stollen, my way! πŸ™‚ ( Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy-Free, Egg-free )

An excellent food gift!

An excellent food gift!

4. Home-made Sunflower seed milk! ( Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy-Free, Egg-Free, Gluten-free )

Yummm!

Yummm!

3. Gluten-free healthy Banana almond Butter cake with dark chocolate chips! ( Vegetarian, Gluten-free )

MMM!

MMM!

A fantastic Food Gift! :)

A fantastic Food Gift! πŸ™‚

2. Spiced & fragrant oven roasted beetroot wedges! A tasty side dish! ( Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy-free, Egg-free, Gluten-free )

MMM!

MMM!

1. What could it be??? It is a review!!! Raw Bite Bars Review!!!Β 

Yum! Healthy!

Yum! Healthy!

Yummm!

Yummm!

So, this is nearly the end of 2014!! It was a fabulous year for my blog! So, a huge thank you to you, my beloved readers & supporters throughout the year & many years before that! My blog already exists since mid November 2008!!! I am very lucky to have such good readers that have become dearest friends too!

So, cheers to the New Year!!!! xxx I see you all back here a few days after 2015!!! Bye, bye for now,…:) xxx

β™₯Β Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 

Follow me on Facebook too! πŸ™‚

Sophies Foodie Files

58 responses to “A Happy New Year & Top 10 most viewed posts of 2014!!!!

  1. Happy New Year!! It all looks delicious.

  2. julia theunis says:

    Proficiat , Sophie, voor al die lekkere recepten. Beste wensen en doe zo voort in 2015 xxx

  3. Sean says:

    Hey Sophie!
    What a fun post & I loved your top 10 too! I know, I loved all these posts too! I must make those lovely silken tofu, cranberry port desserts! I haven’t made them yet! πŸ™‚ Congrats! xxx

  4. Johan says:

    Congrats, dear Sophie for your top 10!! Your posts are very versatile & innovating too! xx
    Keep on going in 2015!!! xxx

  5. Bernice says:

    Have a wonderful New Years Sophie. See you in 2015! Cheers (virtual clinking of wine glasses) to a wonderful cooking and travel year!

  6. lucylox says:

    A year of delicious food! Happy new year dear Sophie xxπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

  7. Susanne Haun says:

    I wish you a wonderful start in 2015, Sophie!

  8. click it AB says:

    My fav from the list is Banana almond Butter cake with dark chocolate chips..gng to make it ASAP..looks so yummmm

  9. April @ Simplify Your Health says:

    Ive got to try that sunflower seed milk!

  10. Happy New Year, Sophie! If your posts for 2015 are even half as inspiring and tempting as 2014, then we’re in for a a very delicious year. I’m definitely looking forward to seeing what you create! πŸ™‚

  11. Tammy says:

    Best in 2015!

  12. lou says:

    Hello Sophie,
    Congratulations for your top 10! I wish you lots of inspiration for your blog. Also Yoy and happiness throughout the year.
    Happy 2015!
    Mamalou

  13. andy says:

    happy new year Sophie πŸ™‚

  14. Liz says:

    yum and yes, here’s to 2015!!

  15. hotlyspiced says:

    I love all of these recipes but definitely my favourite is the haloumi burger. Merry Christmas, Sophie and I’m glad 2014 has been a great year for your blog. xx

  16. Happy new year:-) everything looks delicious

  17. Nice round ups Sophie….. happy new year… 😦

  18. caroline says:

    Dear Sophie,
    I have thoroughly enjoyed getting your wonderful and healthy recipes regularly! I wish you and those that are dear to you a year filled with unforgettable moments and lots of delicious treats…
    Love
    Caroline (Christiane’s daughter)

    • Sophie33 says:

      That is so sweet of you to say, dear Carloline! xxx Happy fun & culinary 2015 to you & your lovely family! xxx

  19. So fun to see these year-end round-ups. You were one busy woman! Happy New Year, Sophie!

  20. Great posts, honey πŸ™‚ happy new year xxxxx

  21. Happy New Year Sophie and best wishes for 2015!

  22. thombeed says:

    Sint Sylvester Vooravond πŸ™‚

  23. May 2015 hold all that you need Sophie πŸ™‚

    • Sophie33 says:

      Thanks so much, dear Tandy! Xx Cheers! 🍻🍻🍸🍸🍹🍹🍷🍷

  24. Happy New Year! πŸ™‚

  25. What a fun post Sosphie!! My favorite was the “tour” of Leuven! You live in such a beautiful country. Love your blog. Happy New Year friend!!

  26. Sandra says:

    I loved this past year on your blog! You gave me many delicious fab recipes, some great reviews & I also, like many, loved your cool travelling Sophie posts!

    Keep on rocking it, dear Sophie! I wish you lots of succes for your lovely blog! Xxx 🍸🍸

  27. Happy New Year! I always enjoy your delicious posts πŸ˜€

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  28. Here’s to a wonderful 2015 to you Sophie! Hugs!

  29. Ina Gawne says:

    Happy New Year to you Sophie! I just received your Christmas card in the mail today! Thank you so much for your kind words and thoughtfulness. I wish you and Peter a wonderful, magical 2015! Ina

Comments are closed.
