Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

Happy ThanksGiving!

on 27/11/2014

I wish my readers all over the world, who celebrate ThanksGiving, a lovely happy one! πŸ™‚ Yeah! Enjoy it with your beloved family & friends! πŸ™‚

images

images-4

Unknown-1

See you all back after your festivities! πŸ™‚ Enjoy! We don’t celebrate it over here in Belgium!

β™₯Β Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!! Get my free E-book: Healthy Vegan christmas too!Β 

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 

Follow me on Facebook too! πŸ™‚

Sophies Foodie Files

31 responses to “Happy ThanksGiving!

  1. Francesca says:

    Thank you, Sophie! πŸ™‚ If you celebrate it, Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family too!!!

  2. Thank you Sophie and a very Happy Thanksgiving to you and your family!

  3. Yes Happy Thanksgiving to all my friends in the US and anywhere else celebrating the occasion ,be safe ,happy and healthy.

  4. Happy Thanksgiving, Sophie! Even if you don’t officially celebrate, I hope you have a wonderful day that’s worth feeling thankful for. πŸ™‚

  5. Heddi says:

    Happy Thanksgiving, Sophie!

  6. Happy Thanksgiving Sophie.
    Have a beautiful day.
    πŸ™‚ Mandy xo

  7. trkingmomoe says:

    Have a nice Thanksgiving.

    I liked your face book page. Just to let you know.

  8. Happy Thanksgiving Sophie! πŸ™‚

  9. Happy Thanksgiving Sophie…!!

  10. Eva Taylor says:

    Happy thanksgiving to you too!

  11. Thank you, Sophie!!! ❀

  12. Noor says:

    Thanks for the best wishes! we had a great Thanksgiving this year with the whole family!
    Greetings from California! x

  13. So thoughtful Sophie!– wish you could join us for a turkey dinner!

  14. shenANNAgans says:

    Hope you had a wonderful Thanksgiving. It isnt something we celebrate in Australia, but I find time in my days to be thankful for all the awesome in my life. Today…. I wanna send some special thanks to you, I appreciate you stopping by my blog, your comments are very much appreciated. xx

Comments are closed.
