Posted in Recipes

Vegan Gluten-free 4-ingredient puddings with a secret ingredient!

This evening, I made these beauties! 🙂 ooh yes!

_1300849watermark

They are:

CREAMY 

                  DELICIOUS

EASY TO MAKE

                 HEALTHY

VEGAN

                GLUTEN-FREE

VERY YUMMY

What is the secret ingredient, I hear you say??? Well,… A-V-O-C-A-D-O!!!  Ooh yes, you don’t taste it & it makes these tasty easy puddings very creamy & thick! 🙂 

_1300859watermark-3

Bakwonder said: ” Just made it. Het is echt lekker met de koffie erbij. Zo kende ik hem nog niet. Thnx for sharing! ”

Come on, eat one, you will love it! 🙂 

Recipe: For 3 desserts! 

Ingredients:

2 ripe avocados, peeled & big stone removed, green-yellow flesh scooped out with a big spoon, it is very easy this way

1/2 cup maple syrup, grade C

1/2 cup + 1/4 cup fresh stronger coffee

1/4 cup raw cacao powder

Method:

1. Place every ingredient in this order into your Vitamix & place the tamper in the fitted lid too. Blend on full-power & on high-speed until fully blended. This will take only 15 to 30 seconds. See that everything is well mixed in. Taste. You must taste the coffee & then the chocolate. Otherwise adjust it to the way you like it! 😉 Pour into lovely dessert cups or smaller coffee cups, mine were vintage & place a bit in the fridge to cool down a bit. Put them onto the fitting saucers & serve with a smaller spoon & a loved one! 🙂 One dessert really fills you up, but in a good way! 😉 xxx

_1300882watermark-4

 

Stay tuned, Subscribe through the photo link below to get my new cool newsletters aka posts! Join 1,800 email Subscribers! It is free! Click onto this link below!

 http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Follow me on Facebook too! 🙂

Sophies Foodie Files

BewarenBewaren

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

49 thoughts on “Vegan Gluten-free 4-ingredient puddings with a secret ingredient!

  1. wow, coffee twist to the chocolate pudding. That is strong enough to keep me up all night, but they must be yummy!

  2. I’ve used avocado in chocolate pudding and also fudge before–oh, cookies, too. Agreed that it’s the perfect secret ingredient for decadent chocolate desserts. Yours looks awesome!

  3. I made it this afternoon & loved every spoonfull,….delightful!
    😀😀😀

  4. Made it today & my parents & girlfriend all loved it! Fantastic dessert! 😉

  5. Sounds delicious Sophie! It is amazing what you can do with avocado!

  6. I made them yesterday in the afternoon & I & my hubby loves them! You don’t taste the avocado at all! So creamy too! x

  7. I made them a few hours ago & placed them in the fridge. Now, I am enjoying one of them,..they are really fantastic, dear Sophie! woehoeee!

  8. I made these tasty desserts yesterday evening & I love them!
    They are awesome!!! 🙂

  9. I looooove how you presented this dish!!!! I want your cups and saucers– they are so adorable!! Avocado pudding is one of my favourite sneaky desserts!!! Your addition of coffee sounds epic… I have to try this!!

Comments are closed.