Posted in Uncategorized

Wordless Wednesday!

Hey my friends,…Long time no see,…hey? How is life in your part of the world? I took a break from my blog,…because, I needed to & also I had no inspiration whatsoever,…:(

Recently, I had a lot of chronic pain & needed to change my pain medication too. I had problems adjusting to it & didn’t have the energy to cook or bake anything. So, for this moment, this day, I give you some cool pictures from my holiday to Scotland, from some years ago. I looked a lot younger than, not? I hope you like them,..:)

So, I hope to see you in a few days maybe in 2 weeks or so,…;)

DSCN2693watermark

DSCN2664watermark-1

DSCN2468watermark

 

DSCN2573watermark-2

DSCN2581watermark-3

DSCN2570watermark-1

DSCN2478watermark-5

DSCN2574watermark-1

DSCN2456watermark-3

Hope to see you all back here soon! πŸ™‚ With lots of love from Sophie! πŸ™‚ xxx

 

Stay tuned,Β Subscribe throughΒ the photo link belowΒ to getΒ my new cool newsletters aka posts!Β Join 1,800 email Subscribers! It is free! Click onto this link below!

Β http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Follow me on Facebook too! πŸ™‚

Sophies Foodie Files

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

75 thoughts on “Wordless Wednesday!

  1. Dear, sweet Sophie! My thoughts are with you πŸ™‚ You are the hard-bloggingest blogger if there ever was one. You certainly deserve a break, but remember we will all still be here when you are feeling better. Take care ❀

  2. Sophie, hope you are feeling better soon. You look superb!

  3. We miss you on your cool blog, dear Sophie!
    Hugs from Norway & get well really soon! We miss your delicious food adventures & tasty recipes too! x

  4. I loved your apart cool pictures from your adventures in Scotland, from a while ago! πŸ™‚ Some of them are really fun, fun, fun! πŸ˜‰

    I hope your medication will help soon & your mojo will get back to you soon! πŸ™‚ x

  5. Lovely pictures from your Scotland Holiday, dear Sophie! πŸ™‚

    I hope you will be feeling better soon! x

  6. Sorry to hear of your health dramas and the change in medication. Very debilitating for you. Loved the images of Scotland. I haven’t been there but would love to visit one day. Hope to see you back soon xx

  7. Sophie, I’m so sad to hear that your chronic pain is causing you trouble…I really hope you feel better soon! It would be hard to get motivation to cook and bake and blog with that going on…it’s a lot of work to begin with! I’m thinking of you πŸ™‚ xoxo

    You (and your food) look fabulous in Scotland! That’s definitely a place I would like to visit!

  8. Dear Sophie, very sorry you have been dealing with pain and the medication is not helping you the way it should. Hope you feel much better soon. Take care…thanking of you. πŸ™‚

  9. So good to see you again Sophie!!– looks like that was a beautiful trip! Hope you are improving and will be back to your old energetic self. God bless…

  10. Sophie…came by because I haven’t heard from you! So sorry about your health problems….and hope you can get the pain under control. I hate pain medications, don’t handle them well at all, but there are times when you have to take them. Thinking about you!

  11. Hey hope you feel better soon Sophie. Enjoy your holiday in Scotland I grew up near Loch Ness.. I have seen Nessie many times….

  12. Hi Sophie, amazing pictures.. And that castle looks amazing… I would love to visit such places but hav’nt got a chance yet.. 😦
    Hubby was there for a work assignment in Ireland last year and he had opportunity to visit few of such places there…:)

  13. I am so sorry to hear about the issues with your chronic pain Sophie. I hope that the revised medication kicks in soon! As for the photos of Scotland, it’s so cool to see them as I am in Scotland right now!! Aaron actually ate the full Scottish breakfast just this morning πŸ™‚ Scotland is very cold but a beautiful country. We are heading to Glasgow tomorrow so if you have any tips let me know! Sending you hugs, beautiful xx

  14. Oh Sophie, I’m sorry to hear that you’ve been in such pain lately, and I really hope that things are looking up now. I’m just glad to hear from you again and enjoy your lovely vacation photos.

Comments are closed.