Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

I am on Facebook now! Come on over & follow me!

on 30/07/2014
Just click onto the Page badge & you will go automatically to my Sophies Foodie Files Facebook Page! 🙂 Ooh yes! 🙂

Sophies Foodie Files

So, all my beloved friends, come on over @ my Sophies Foodie Files page & follow me on Facebook too! 🙂

I also added a Facebook like sign, under each bottom of my posts, for you all, to like each blog post !! 🙂

I am only there since a little while & I have already 80 fans! 😉

My last post: Gluten-free Sugar-Free banana almond butter cake with dark chocolate chips, reached on 2 days: 880 Facebook views! 🙂 That is great news, hey?

You see me smiling now,…..:)!!!

Stay tuned, Subscribe through the photo link below to get my new cool newsletters aka posts! Join 1,800 email Subscribers! It is free! Click onto this link below!

 http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 
15 responses to “I am on Facebook now! Come on over & follow me!

  1. Sophie33 says:

    Thank you all, for liking me today! 🙂

  2. Sally says:

    Liking now 🙂

  3. Koko says:

    oooh, yay!!! I will like your page right away! 🙂

  4. rika@vm says:

    Congratulations, liked the page.

  5. Glad you finally joined FB!!

  6. Tammy says:

    come like me too!

  7. Fig & Quince says:

    Love the recipe, love the photos, love love love your home grown tomatoes!

  8. Will be adding you shortly, as I’m on my blog less and less these days, and don’t want to miss your posts!

Comments are closed.
