Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

10 Tasty Valentine Treats ! ;)

on 04/02/2014

Here is a tasty list of yummy dessert recipes or treats from Sophies Foodie Files! Check them out & surprise your loved one with one of these tasty recipes! Just click onto the picture to go directly to the tasty recipes!

1. Gluten-Free, Sugar-Free Almond butter cake with dark chocolate chips, in a flower-shape! Ooh yes!ย ( Vegetarian & Gluten-Free!! )

Great enjoyed with a good cup of coffee!

Great enjoyed with a good cup of coffee!

2. Flower almond cakes served with an almond custard, an almond crรจme anglaise! ( Vegetarian )

MMM!

MMM!

MMM! :)

MMM! ๐Ÿ™‚

3. Drunken Grapes!( Gluten-Free & Vegetarian)

MMM! :)

MMM! ๐Ÿ™‚

4. Sophie’s Tasty Treats! ( Gluten-Free, Vegan, Dairy-Free, Vegetarian)

Yum! :)

Yum! ๐Ÿ™‚

Lovely vegan goodness!

Lovely vegan goodness!

5. Vegan banan, avocado & carob puddings! ( Vegan, Vegetarian, Dairy-Free )

Pretty appetizing, hey?

Pretty appetizing, hey?

6. Vegan spelt chocolate chip cream cheese cookies! ( Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy-Free )

MMMMMMMM!

MMMMMMMM!

7. Sophie’s Mixed berry stem ginger crumble served with hot Devon custard!( Vegetarian)

Yummm!

Yummm!

8. My chocolate orange cups!( Vegetarian)

Yum Yum!

Yum Yum!

9. Vegan , Gluten-Fre home-made carob chocolates! ( Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy-Free, Gluten-free )

Because of the carob here: no head aches!

Because of the carob here: no head aches!

10. ย Vegan cranberry carob fudge brownies! ( Vegetarian, Vegan, Dairy-Free )

I saved the best for last, of course! ;) xxx

I saved the best for last, of course! ๐Ÿ˜‰ xxx

So, I hope you enjoyed my top 10 tasty Valentine Treats! Enjoy them with a loved one! ๐Ÿ™‚ Happy Valentine to you all! ๐Ÿ™‚ xxx

Kisses from me to you all,… ๐Ÿ˜‰

Stay tuned,ย Subscribe by email throughย the link belowย to getย my new cool newsletters aka posts!ย Join 1,800 email Subscribers! It is free!ย 

ย http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 

Follow me on Facebook too! ๐Ÿ™‚

Sophies Foodie Files

62 responses to “10 Tasty Valentine Treats ! ;)

  1. Sean says:

    Great tasty desserts, a perfect fit for Saint Valentine. Thanks. ๐Ÿ˜Š

  2. lou says:

    Hello Sophie,
    Lovely desserts, what a surprise! .
    The proof of the pudding is in the eating, especially on Valentine’s day.
    Mamalou

  3. melissa says:

    Oh wow, berry ginger crumble looks yummy! Perfect for this horrid weather!

  4. Katarina says:

    Yum, I’m drooling right now, haha ๐Ÿ™‚ Lovely tips, thanks for sharing!

  5. Oh Thank you!!!

  6. Each one a great treat, wonderful line up of sweets.

  7. timethief says:

    Oh my! Oh my! I’m going to prod my hubby to try making some of these. I’m especially attracted to Vegan cranberry carob fudge brownies and Home-made carob chocolates.

  8. Lisa says:

    What delicious looking treats! Those carob fudge brownies look to die for! Suddenly my sweet tooth has a very strong pull ๐Ÿ™‚

  9. lafleurdesel says:

    I am drooling right now. These all look so good!!

  10. What delicious looking healthy treats Sophie! ๐Ÿ˜€ I’m sure you’re going to have a wonderful Valentines Day!

  11. Hotly Spiced says:

    The almond cakes are very pretty but you certainly have a lovely range of Valentine’s Day treats xx

  12. Norma Chang says:

    That sure is a great collection of treats, very difficult to choose just one or 2.

  13. Laura says:

    Making me excited for Valentine’s Day!

  14. Liz says:

    love these compilation posts ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. liveblissful says:

    delicious roundup sophie!

  16. What a great choice of treats Sophie ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Some really healthy sweet treats, Sophie.

  18. wow! overload of lovely deliciousness. that brownie right at the end is going to haunt me until i make it! thanks lovely one xxx

  19. Sally says:

    In love ๐Ÿ™‚

  20. Oh Sophie, you are killing me with all these mouth watering desserts, Valentine or no Valentine, I want them now!

  21. How fantastic! Yum!

  22. Oh wow Sophie – they all look wonderful! I think my favorite is the cranberry carob fudge brownies, however. Those look amazingly moist – yum!!! Celeste ๐Ÿ™‚

  23. great treats collections! thanks!

  24. Sweets for your sweetie! Great round-up, Sophie! Happy Valentines Day. xx

  25. Liz says:

    The almond butter cake is a winner for me. It’s so light and fluffy and delicious looking. I am droolingโ€ฆhave a wonderful weekend!

  26. Tammy says:

    10 tasty treats for my sweets!

  27. afracooking says:

    Such lovely recipes! I heart ๐Ÿ™‚

  28. Koko says:

    I could go for each and every one of these! Rhys and I kind of skipped Valentine’s this year, although I did eat a pretty pink Raspberry Lamington from a bakery. It is a traditional New Zealand dessert, and looked quite festive for Valentine’s Day…although unhealthy!!!

    • Sophie33 says:

      hahahahaha! We never celebrate this day, because we love each other every day of the year! ๐Ÿ˜‰ xxx

Comments are closed.
