Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

A Happy New Year from Sophie’s Foodie Files & the Top 10 posts of 2013!!!! :)

on 30/12/2013

newyearem9

I wish all of my readers, all around the world, A Happy New Year with lots of fun, good health, great new foodie things to discover & more tasty recipes from me @ Sophie’s Foodie Files!!!

Yeahhhh!Β Cheers to the New Year! πŸ˜‰ xxx

I loved this free card! :)

I loved this free card! πŸ™‚

The most viewed posts this last year of 2013 were, all well-loved by all of you, posted from number ten to number one, of course! Just click onto the picture to go directly to the recipes & aka posts!! πŸ˜‰

10. Vegan rhubarb, pear, chocolate chip crumbles!

A tasty vegan forced rhubarb, pear & chocolate chip crumble! MMM!

A tasty vegan forced rhubarb, pear & chocolate chip crumble!
MMM!

9. Vegetarian nuts & mushroom burgers!

Vegetarian mixed nut & mushrooms burger with mango chutney! :)

Vegetarian mixed nut & mushrooms burger with mango chutney! πŸ™‚

8. A few of my favourite places, streets in Brussels: part 3!

My favourite cookery shop in Brussels!

My favourite cookery shop in Brussels!

7. Home-made Vegan cashew milk in my Vitamix & Vegan Refreshing Vanilla Cashew & Strawberry smoothies!

yummm! :)

yummm! πŸ™‚

6. Spiced & fragrant oven roasted beet wedges!

yummm!

yummm!

5. Two home-made cashew milks!

1080023watermark

4. Recipes by Ingredient!

This page was clicked a lot this past year! Recipes By Ingredient!

That means that it is working! πŸ™‚ Thank you all! xxx

3. Home-made Almond Milk & Home-made Vanilla Almond Milk!

Creamy silky , smooth!

Creamy silky , smooth!

2. My About Page!

My about-page was clicked a lot this past year too! About!

Thanks! πŸ™‚ xxx

1. Gluten-Free triple quinoa bread!

Triple Quinoa Goodness!

Triple Quinoa Goodness!

That is it! Thanks to all of you for reading my blog so much this past year & some of you, who are & were reading my blog for the past 5 years!!!

Cheers to all of you & see you back here after a few days!!! πŸ™‚ xxx

Stay tuned,Β Subscribe by email throughΒ the link belowΒ to getΒ my new cool newsletters aka posts!Β Join 1,800 email Subscribers! It is free!Β 

Β http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Follow me on Facebook too! πŸ™‚

Sophies Foodie Files

69 responses to “A Happy New Year from Sophie’s Foodie Files & the Top 10 posts of 2013!!!! :)

  1. Lovely posts by a lovely foodie! Happy New Year, Sophie! Loads of hugs, kisses and best wishes! πŸ˜€

  2. Katarina says:

    Happy New Year to you Sophie! Hugs!!

  3. twbarritt says:

    Happy New Year, Sophie! Hope it’s delicious!

  4. Tammy says:

    Happy New Year Sophie! All the best to you and your sweet yummy blog.

  5. Happy New Year to you and your family too, Sophie.

  6. Happy new year to you as well my dear πŸ™‚
    What a great way to end the year with the collection of your favorite posts :).
    Loved all of them :).

  7. foodbod says:

    Happy New Year! Have a great time and thank you for sharing your wonderful recipes and images ☺️

  8. suzanne says:

    Happy New Year, I am relatively new to your blog so I love the posts highlighting the most popular posts. I enjoy your blog very much and look forward to more delicious recipes from you in 2014.

  9. Happy New Year! I am looking forward to continuing to read your blog in 2014!

  10. Laura says:

    Can’t wait to check all of these posts out!

  11. Love all this! I’m happy to learn about these posts. I’ll be stopping back!

  12. Norma Chang says:

    Happy New Year to you and yours, Sophie.

  13. lou says:

    Dear Sophie,
    A Happy New Year to you and Peter. Enjoy your blog work! Have lots of inspiration in 2014!
    Well done in 2013. Go further the next year to inspire us for cooking.
    Thanks a lot.
    Mamalou

  14. Jim Brennan says:

    Love every single one. Happy New Year, Sophie!

  15. timethief says:

    My dear Sophie,
    You are a top of my list “delicious foodie blogger”. Thank you so much for sharing all year round. May the New Year hold unexpected and wonder-filled opportunities for you.
    Happy New Year!

  16. Ahila says:

    Happy New Year to you too, Sophie!

  17. lefoodsnob says:

    Happy New Year, Sophie! This post was great. Some food items I hadn’t seen!

  18. Liz says:

    a New Year’s toast to you, Sophie πŸ™‚

  19. Sally says:

    Great round up Sophie – what a delicious year it’s been. Thanks for being one of my top commenters in 2013. When I see a comment from you or read your own beautiful blog it always brings a smile to my face. Huge thank you & Happy New Year

  20. Jhuls says:

    Have a blessed new year, Sophie!! ❀

  21. Maya Oryan says:

    Fantastic! Happy New Year!!

  22. ladyfi says:

    That crumble looks delicious! We also make the saffron cantuccini with lavender and chocolate – very tasty too.

  23. Happy New Year Sophie, can’t wait for all the yum and smiles you’re going to bring us next year!

  24. Happy New Year, Sophie! Here’s to more yummy goodness to come!

  25. Karen says:

    Thanks for giving us a tasty year…I’m looking forward to what you will be sharing with us during the coming year. Wishing you all the best for the New Year. πŸ™‚

  26. Happy New Year, Sophie! πŸ˜€

  27. Bernice says:

    They all look great Sophie! Have a wonderful New Years!

  28. Great review!! Love all of them!! Have a fantastic New Year!! All the best for you and your loved ones! πŸ˜‰

  29. Ina gawne says:

    Hi Sophie…Happy New Years to you and yours too! I wish you both a most happy, healthy and abundant 2014! Still waiting for your Xmas card…I guess it takes longer to come from Europe? So lovely recipes you have posted here….Yum!

  30. melissa says:

    Yum! Just found your blog, loving your top 10!

  31. Delectable line up dear Sophie! Thank you for all the lovely comments throughout the year. Happy New Year 2014 and I am looking forward to our communications in 2014. xoxo Fae.

  32. hotlyspiced says:

    Congrats on a great year of blogging. I love so many of these recipes but particularly the burger and the roasted beets. Happy New Year to you and all your family xx

  33. Belinda says:

    A Happy Belated New Year to you too, Sophie!! May The New Year bring everything you hoped for! πŸ™‚ xxx

Comments are closed.
