Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

Vegan, Glutenfree Tasty oats, nectarines, banana chocolate smoothies!

on 11/07/2013

Yesterday morning, I made these tasty beauties!! They were divine, very filling & wonderful too! Check them out!

MMMM! Vegan & Gf deliciousness! :)

MMMM! Vegan & GF deliciousness! πŸ™‚

Recipe: For 2 large smoothies = 1400 ml = 6 cups!

Ingredients:

3 cups of cold soy milk, straight from the fridge!

1 cup + 1/2 cup Gluten-Free oats

5 ripe cold nectarines, well washed, cleaned & pad dry on kitchen paper, stone removed & cut into smaller pieces

1/2 ripe banana

2 tablespoons raw cacao sweetened with coconut sugar

2 teaspoons vanilla extract/ I use home-made

2 teaspoons ground cinnamon

Yummy!

Yummy!

Method:

1.Β Take your Vitamix container & place every ingredient in this order in it. Place the fitting lid on with the tamper in it. Blend on full power speed for about 1 to 2 minutes, using the tamper to push the ingredients down into the running blades. Turn all power off & taste. It has to taste good & yummy! You must taste the banana, cinnamon & nectarines!Β Pour into lovely smoothy glasses like mine & enjoy instantly with a loved one!Β ;)Β Happy Drinking! Β 

β™₯Β Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Follow me on Facebook too! πŸ™‚

Sophies Foodie Files

59 responses to “Vegan, Glutenfree Tasty oats, nectarines, banana chocolate smoothies!

  1. I want ONE, Sophie! The smoothie looks so great!

  2. They look delicious and love the presentation πŸ™‚

  3. lou says:

    Hello Sophie,
    The smoothie looks very delicious and the summer flowers are very lovely!
    Mamalou

  4. Liz says:

    Looks delicious and refreshing too. Thanks for sharing!

  5. Britta says:

    Yum! These look delicious, so perfect for summer. I love adding oats to my smoothies, makes them nice and thick πŸ™‚

  6. Liz says:

    love love love those photos!!! yum yum as always πŸ™‚

  7. junglefrog says:

    Sounds delicious Sophie!

  8. really pretty πŸ™‚

  9. These smoothies look YUM!

  10. I feel healthy just looking at them. πŸ˜€

  11. Yum! You know how much I love oats and smoothies πŸ™‚

  12. bitsofnice says:

    How delicious!

  13. Hotly Spiced says:

    I love nectarines and miss them now they are no longer in season. This would be very yummy. I love your pretty plant in the first image xx

  14. You are the smoothie queen! So many good smoothie ideas….thanks.

  15. Bernice says:

    Looks fabulous!!

  16. Amber says:

    Mmmmmmm! These smoothies sound so good, like many of the others you’ve posted. The nectarines sound like a great addition!

  17. gotastΓ© says:

    you can’t go wrong when there is bananas and chocolates πŸ™‚ yummy!

  18. Why have I never used nectarines in a smoothie??

  19. Tandy says:

    Yum! What is the plant in the background?

    • Sophie33 says:

      Thanks, sweet tandy! That is my pink surfinia plant with lovely scented flowers! They are hang flowers. They grow in sunshine, need a lot of ater & flower all Summer!

  20. Ally says:

    Wow! I’m craving one now. πŸ™‚

  21. Looks great, I want one so badly! πŸ™‚

  22. Starr says:

    I made these this morning, Sophie. They were delicious and really filling! The nectarines were a great addition, I’ll have to use them in smoothies more often. Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

  23. YUMMM!! Definitely trying these out oh my lord they sound so good!

  24. Koko says:

    Gorgeous! Nectarines are one of my all-time favourite fruits!!

  25. Oh they look so adorable, Sophie! They just cheered up my day. πŸ™‚

  26. lefoodsnob says:

    I need a Vitamix if ONLY so I can make one of your smoothie recipes!

  27. You take your Vitamix and …… heaven πŸ™‚
    Love the photos too!!!

Comments are closed.
