Posted in Recipes

Vegan dark mystical drinks!

Can you guess what kind of smoothies these are & what are the ingredients???
Can you guess what kind of drinks these are & what also the ingredients are ???

Hello folks! I thought this title would intrigue you all,…Can you guess what kind of beverages these are & what also are the ingredients??? I have to say that all ingredients are vegan & if you use 1 ingredient, the same one as I used, but in a GF version, it is GF too! ๐Ÿ˜‰ These are also some kind of nuts in here,…Is the suspense killing you yet?

Okay, without further ado,…I present you these beauties:ย 

Vegan blueberry, banana, oat, cinnamon rice milk smoothies!!! Yummy!
Vegan delicousness!

= Vegan cinnamon, blueberry, banana, hazelnut , oat &ย rice milk smoothies! No, no, there isn’t any red wine in here, nore red grape juice!

Recipe: For 1250 ml = 5 cups of deliciousness!

Ingredients:

100 gr oats ( to make it Gluten-Free, use GF oats!!! )

300 gr organic frozen blueberries

16 raw hazelnuts

1 teaspoon of cinnamon

500 ml rice milk

1 very ripe banana, peeled & cut into chunks

Method:

1. Take your Vitamix & place your ingredients in this order in it. Place fitting lid on & the tamper too.ย Mix on full speed for about 1 minute or 2, using the tamper to push the ingredients into the running blades. Turn power lower & then off. Taste! It has to taste fabulous. You must taste the blueberries & the hints of cinnamon. The banana makes it a bit more creamy & filling & so will the oats! Pour the smoothies in lovely smoothy glasses, plastic or not. Enjoy instantly with a loved one!

These are very powerful & nutritious vegan smoothies! I drank 2 for lunch! ๐Ÿ™‚ Ideal as a tasty snack, breakfast, lunch or when you need a break,..Drink one or 2 of these,…I know that you will love it too! ๐Ÿ˜‰ xxx

โ™ฅย Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Follow me on Facebook too! ๐Ÿ™‚

Sophies Foodie Files

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

34 thoughts on “Vegan dark mystical drinks!

  1. nom nom ๐Ÿ™‚ Also, love those glasses–so pretty! Those drinks pack a lot of good nutrition for sure.

  2. This title DEFINITELY intrigued me! But then I saw that colour….and I was even more curious. It’s absolutely gorgeous! Like red rubies…and the ingredients are so healthy. What a winner!

  3. Such a stunning colour! I want one now. I don’t have any hazelnuts. I have just about every other nut though. Maybe I could use almonds? Or pistachios?

    1. Other nuts are also okey, Ally! I just thought that hazelnuts woud go great with the blueberries! I don’t think that pistachio’s go in here though! ๐Ÿ˜ŠI woud chose almonds, cashews, pecans, walnuts, Brazil nuts & macadamia nuts. X

Comments are closed.