Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

My favourite strawberry recipes!

on 24/05/2013

I will share 8 of my favourite strawberry recipes, posted on my blog throughout the 4.5 years of blogging! I hope you enjoy them! Just click onto the pictures, to go to the tasty recipes! πŸ™‚

Balsamic, strawberry & fresh sheep's ricotta sandwich!

Balsamic, strawberry & fresh sheep’s ricotta sandwich!

Tasty vegan strawberry cashew cheese spread aka yoghurt! :)

Tasty vegan strawberry cashew cheese spread aka yoghurt! πŸ™‚

Vegan Gluten-Free refreshing Carob, strawberry cashew rice milk smoothy!

Vegan Gluten-Free refreshing Carob, strawberry cashew rice milk smoothy!

Read on, for more strawberry deliciousness,…

A divine strawberry quinoa drink!

A divine strawberry quinoa drink with vanilla & flaxseed!

Tasty Gluten-Free & vegan rhubarb & strawberry crumble!

Tasty Gluten-Free & vegan rhubarb & strawberry crumble!

A refreshing sheep's yoghurt & strawberry smoothy!

A refreshing sheep’s yoghurt & strawberry smoothy!

MMM! Vegan & Gluten-Free deliciousness!

MMM! Vegan & Gluten-Free deliciousness!

Fantastic Vegan Gluten-Free boozy smoothies!

Fantastic Vegan Gluten-Free boozy smoothies!

I hope you love them as mush as I did! πŸ™‚ Enjoy! xxx

β™₯Β Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Follow me on Facebook too! πŸ™‚

Sophies Foodie Files

42 responses to “My favourite strawberry recipes!

  1. Lisa says:

    Now this is what I call an amazing round-up of healthy strawberry recipes! I’m loving and craving the Balsamic,strawberry & fresh sheep’s ricotta sandwich with a smoothie to wash it down. I’m definitely coming back here when the bounty of summer strawberries are peaking πŸ™‚

  2. katrina berg says:

    What a wonderful hroup of delicious strawberry inspirations! Thx Sophie & have a beautiful weekend! xo

  3. lou says:

    Hello Sophie,
    Your strawberriy recipes look very delicious! I like this season very much especially for the wonderful Belgian strawberries!
    Mamalou

  4. Tammy says:

    We are having a vegan weekend here in my house so some of these will come in handy.

  5. Liz says:

    very pretty, Sophie! especially like the first one. And love that multiple smoothies are all under one roof πŸ™‚

    • Sophie33 says:

      Thanks,Liz but these aren’t all of my strawberry smoothies, I didn’t add the smoothies from the last month, Why? You all know my latest strawberry smoothies from the last 2 months!

      • Liz says:

        never imagined that was all of them–you have enough to write a cookbook, remember? πŸ˜‰

  6. Amber says:

    What a great collection of recipes! Can’t wait for strawberry season!

  7. Beautiful strawberry recipes Sophie! The ultimate taste of summer and sunshine πŸ™‚
    Love that first photo – so much summertime in there!

  8. Koko says:

    Whew!! Awesome round-up! Look at the strawberry recipes you’ve made…I love strawberries! Can’t wait until I can head to the local farm and pick a bucket for myself!

    • Sophie33 says:

      It is a must! I am still working on new strawberry recipes but I am not yet ready with testing them all! πŸ™‚

  9. Mitzie Mee says:

    Great with some untraditional ways of using strawberries! That crumble looks divine!Thanks for sharing:)

  10. Katarina says:

    Sophie, these are all very yummy recipes. Thanks for sharing. Have a nice weekend!

  11. Bernice says:

    These look wonderful especially with summer coming soon!

  12. Hotly Spiced says:

    What a lot of strawberries! I love strawberries but their season is over for this year – too sad! xx

  13. I love strawberries! This is a great post!

  14. Steve Crozza says:

    You can do all that with strawberries. looks like I need to add them to the list for next season. Looks delicious!

  15. Something is so perfect about strawberries πŸ˜€

    Cheers
    Choc Chip Uru

  16. I’m currently on a big strawberry kick so super glad to see these!

  17. gotastΓ© says:

    It’s funny that I get to love strawberry more as I get older. This is such a lovely round up to tempt my appetite all over again. πŸ™‚

  18. Strawberries are the best right now. I’m all over that ricotta and berry sandwich–looks so yummy!! thanks Sophie!

  19. lefoodsnob says:

    And now I want to go to the store and buy pounds and pounds of strawberries (and a Vitamix). Yum!

  20. Tacey says:

    I just pinned this!!

Comments are closed.
