Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

Sophie’s Foodie Files 2012 in review!!

on 02/01/2013

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog. Check it out!!

Here’s an excerpt:

4,329 films were submitted to the 2012 Cannes Film Festival. This blog had 38,000 views in 2012. If each view were a film, this blog would power 9 Film Festivals

Click here to see the complete report.

Stay tuned, Subscribe by email through the link below to get my new cool newsletters aka posts! Join 1,850 email Subscribers! It is free! 

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Follow me on Facebook too! 🙂

Sophies Foodie Files


34 responses to “Sophie’s Foodie Files 2012 in review!!

  1. Ally says:

    Oh I will have to check out your cashew milks and almond milk posts. Congratulations on a fabulous year!

  2. woodentaste says:

    Thank you for visiting my blog. HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!!

  3. Congrats on your blog stats! I wish you happiness and success in 2013!

  4. Mitzie Mee says:

    Happy New Year!

  5. Norma Chang says:

    Wishing you good health and continued blogging success in 2013.

  6. Amber says:

    Congratulations! And Happy New Year!!!

  7. Somer says:

    I thought that wordpress compilation was awesome! Congrats on the blog success in 2012! xx

  8. hotlyspiced says:

    Thanks so much for sharing, Sophie and congrats on a fabulous year. I’m honoured to be your Number 2 commenter – what a surprise! xx

  9. Koko says:

    HAHA! Sophie, I’m your #1 commenter!!! WOW!!! Well, it’s all because you post such awesome recipes, and you are my best foodie friend!! I bet you are my #1 commenter, too!! Happy New Year!! xoxoxo

  10. Congratulations 🙂 Happy New Year to you dear Sophie!

  11. Ali says:

    Happy new year, Sophie! I just read my wordpress review for 2012…it’s pretty neat, isn’t it! All the best for a great year in 2013 🙂

  12. Barbara says:

    Happy New Year, Sophie!

  13. With a renewed focus on eating well in 2013, your parsnip burgers sound like the perfect weeknight meal. I’m just wondering how they would go over with the ponytails…probably would work if I just call them “veggie” burgers! Happy 2013!

  14. Glad, glad your blog is doing to well! Here’s to a great blogging year ahead Sophie!!

  15. Bashar A. says:

    Happy New Year Sophie 🙂

Comments are closed.
