Sophies Foodie Files

Mostly healthy & tasty colourful cooking with Sophie's twist!

Orange zested fish with a watercress potato mash & some latest awards!

on 30/03/2011

This is on of my favourite fish dishes of this moment. She is the grand – daughter of the late & great writer Roald Dahl. Her name is Sophie Dahl. It is an adopted recipe of her. It is from her book: Miss Dahl’s Voluptuous Delight’s! I have her cookbook & she cookes & bakes her heart out! She has her own garden too! She mostly cooks healthy dishes. She makes food for the mood that you are in!  Her recipes are also categorised according to the 4 seasons. She also had  a BBC series on TV. She rocks!

Sophie Dahl's cookbook!

Now, for this lovely fish dish. It is easy to make , has a lot of flavour & is in nearly 25 minutes on the table. So, here goes,…


Print me!

Recipe: For 2 persons, with a bit of seconds

Ingredients:

** For the watercress & potato mash:

2 bunches of fresh watercress, well washed, spun dry & thicker green stalks removed

Alpro soy baking margarine

Maldon sea salt

fresh grinds of black pepper

about 400 gr of your favourite potatoes, peeled & cut into 4

** For the fish:

2 sea bass fillets, each about 150 gr to 200 gr, cleaned, thinner fish bones removed

millet flour or a normal flour to dip the fish fillets in, on both sides, 3 to 4 tablespoons

a fruity EVOO to fry the fish in

1 organic non treated  orange, zested & juiced

Method:

1. Cook the potatoes in boiling water until tender & cooked through. Drain well. Mash & add some Maldon sea salt flakes & some grinds of black pepper. I also added a knob or 2 of soy baking margarine to make the mash a bit smoother. Mix well & taste. It has to taste fab!

2. In the meantime, just before the mashed potatoes are ready, take a medium cooking pot & add some soy baking margarine. Let it melt on medium high heat. Now, add the cleaned & spun dry watercress & let it wilt until ready. It only takes 1 to 3 minutes. Add some seasoning, ( P & S ). Take of the fire. Add to the potato mash. Mash well. Mix well with a spoon through the mash. Taste again! It has to taste fabulous! Watercress is already a bit peppery so add a bit pepper if you need to or not. Add a bit more salt if necessary but it mustn’t taste too salted! You must taste the watercress in the mash. Keep warm.

3. Take a clean plate & add 3 to 4 tablespoons of the millet flour on it. With the back of a spoon, spread it all over the plate. Season your sea bass fillets on both sides with sea salt & grinds of black pepper. Then, dip them into the millet flour, on both sides of each fillet. Shake off any excess. Now, on the same fire as before, place a large non stick pan. Heat up on high. Add a few tablespoons of that fruity EVOO to the pan. When hot & sizzling, add the sea bass fillets. Fry for about 2 or 3 minutes until the bottom looks brown coloured & add the orange juice & a bit more EVOO, if you need too. Carefully flip the fish over & fry for another 1 or 2 minutes or until just cooked through. You don’t want to overcook the fish!! Add the orange zests & divide them all over the fish tops. Take of the fire & place a well fitted lid over the top of the pan.

Serve immediately & enjoy with a loved one.

This is great enjoyed with a clean & lovely white & dry chardonnay wine like: Vin de Pays d’ Oc, 2010, sec, a dry & light white wine. 100% Chardonnay.

MMMMMMMM,…

And now for something completely different!!! Lately, I received again some lovely awards: I received 2!!! Yeah! That makes me so happy,…:)

The 1st one, I received was from one of my dearest foodies friends: Kim from the beautiful blog: Ordinary  Recipes Made Gourmet, short: ORMG!!!! She cooks & bakes recipes inspired by her late mother, who was a  great & beloved cook. She lives in Florida, USA. We are friends from the beginning of our blog. Her recipes  never fail me & she inspires me with her approach to cooking. I also learn about the American food culture  & recipes. Her pictures are always so beautiful & vibrant!! :)


I must  say 7 things about me! I also have to nominate other bloggers who I think deserve this Stylish  award!

10 things about me!

1. By now you know that I am a real foodie. I love travelling & seeing new places, villages, meeting new people from all around the world. I have inherited my cooking & baking skills from my late grand mother. She was my father’s mother. I have her creative skills. She cooked & baked with me when I was a kid. Sadly, she died when I only was 13 years old.

2. I am an only child. It didn’t bother me a lot when I was growing up because I had a lot of friends to play with. I had a lot of neighbour kids my age. Now, when I am older,…I kind of miss brothers or sisters, I think.

3. I love blogging. It has been about 2.5 years since I started blogging. I even posts my comments in Spanish at a lot of blogs. I love making new friends through blogging! It has been such a great & grand experience! I learned a lot about different cultures through their food,…

4. I also loved the Pay It Forward Package events. I had the chance to receive such a package from Sydney from Lorraine aka Not Quite Nigella. She had chosen Australian bush spices & products ,etc. It has been such a great adventure creating new recipes with unique foods from Australia! I also have sent 2 packages from Belgium to USA & to France.

5. I so love visiting new cookery shops. I can’t leave the shop without buying something new,… I am always on the look out for more & apart looking shapes of silicone mats for my mini cakes, etc.

6. I love cooking & baking on some good music. I can cook on different kinds of music. I adore Limp Bizkit & Linkin Park but also can enjoy Angie Stone, Joss Stone, Mary J. Blige, Red Hot Chili Peppers & excellent jazz, all types,….and my favourite band of all time is Within Temptation, a Dutch metal Goth band! But I am not a goth, you know!!

7. Since june 2006, I am a chronic pain patient. I have chronic pain in my right leg & in both my arms. I am in pain all day long, that’s why I don’t work anymore for the moment because it isn’t possible. I hope I can learn to live more comfortably with it, in the future,…

8. My favourite colours are: yellow & mild red!

9. I am in love with the Spanish culture, their language & their music. I am in my 3rd year of Spanish.

10. I have over more than 120 cookbooks & I read them like thrillers! I have a lot of English & Spanish cookbooks.

I will give this 1st award to the following bloggers, in no particular order:

1.  Kath @ The Ordinary Cook. She cooks & bakes lovely & tasty dishes. I love her enthusiasm & feeling for good food! She lives in the UK!

2. Boeddhamum Gluten Free. She is cooking & baking gf because she is a coeliac patient. She is from Rotterdam, The Netherlands & is also recently writing her lovely blog in English. Her recipes rock! Check her out! She is now on a trip through India!

3. Comfy tummy. She is living on the Specific Carbohydrate Diet to treat Ulcerative Colitis. She also has a lot of gluten-free recipes on her blog. Some of her tasty recipes are new to me & then I am curious what they taste like & I must make them! They never fail me!

4. Ina @ Gluten Free Delightfully Delicious. She has become one of my dearest friends, since I started to blog & eat gf !!! I learn so much of her recipes, they never fail me. I still have to learn a lot about gf flours & home-made gf hamburger buns, etc. I sometimes still eat gluten & I am okay with it but I can’t eat gluten 5 days in a row so I need a lot of feel good gf recipes & they are always winners! She teaches me a lot about new gf foods!

5. Tom @ Tall Clover Farm. He has become a fine friend, who,lives, far, far away from me. A while ago, he bought his farm-house & restored it! He lives in his house with 2 stunning dogs. He has a passion for growing his food & lovely flowers too! He is a keen gardener & he loves nature in all its glory,…He takes fab pictures too. I learn a lot from his gardening & he shares his successes & losses with us all. His writing is funny & lovely too! He always makes me laugh when I read his posts!

The 2nd award, I received, is this award: The Versatile Blogger Award!


I received this lovely award from Lauren @ As Good As Gluten. I only recently discovered her lovely & tasty blog. She cooks & bakes & lives gluten-free. My blog isn’t completely gluten-free but I am glad that someone like her loves my recipes! Her recipes rock my taste buds!! :) ooh yes!

I will give this lovely award to these lovely bloggers:

1. Koko @ Koko’s Kitchen, because she rocks! She lives nearby Vancouver, Canada! She is a vegetarian but she does eats fish. I learn a lot from her. I eat vegetarian 3 a week. She often uses strange & new ingredients, like nutritional yeast.We also have swapped food gifts. I gave her Belgian products & I received a lot of great Canadian products like Canadian wild smoked salmon, chocolate, maple syrup etc.

2. Celia @ Fig Jam & Lime Cordial. She lives in or near Sydney, Australia. She also, just like Koko has been a great friend to me, since I started blogging, 2.5 years ago. Her recipes rock. She grows food & makes recipes with their produce. She is trying to live self-sufficiently. She is a great lady & her breads are real winners too. She also posts a lot or recipes, nearly every day! How does she find the time?? Her vibrant pictures & her style of writing amazes me. She also loves Sydney & lives there, lucky her!

3. Maggie @ She Let Them Eat Cake, she lives gf in her household. Her husband has coeliac & her son has multiple food allergies. Her recipes never fail me! I am still learning about a lot of gf living, cooking & baking & she always has the right answers. She gives the right info etc. I have made a lot of her recipes & they taste always terrific! Her pictures are also so COOL! :)

4. Shirley @ Gluten Free Easily. When I started eating gf in june 2010, I didn’t know where to start so I started with her beautiful & well-informed gluten-free blog. all of her fab recipes work so well, are so well-flavoured & apart too! Whenever you have a question, she explains it all so well until you get it! Thanks, Shirley! :)

5. Elra @ Elra’s baking. She has been a dear friend since I started this blog. She has 2 blogs. Elra’s cooking & Elra’s baking. Her recipes are always so easy to make & look so magnificent & so colourful too. Her pictures are perfect & appetizing too!

6. Carolyn Jung @ Food Gal. She is an award-winning food and wine writer based in San Francisco, California, USA. She has a food & wine blog , visits a lot of outstanding restaurants, takes beautiful pictures of the food & of the most sexy chefs! hahahahahahahaha,…:)

7. Joanne @ Applecrumbles. This great woman runs, does fitness & makes tasty & real good healthy foods, most of the time! I love her approach to cooking, baking & eating of course! She lives in the USA!

8. Chrystal & Amir @ The Duo Dishes, who live in California, USA.  They are just 2 good friends who enjoy cooking together & it is all about the food & friends & family! They always make me laugh & smile when I read their posts. They have also won prizes with their tasty dishes,..ooh,..yes! You can also hire them to do parties, etc. They can cook unbelievably tasty & easy food! MMMMMMM,…!!! :)

9. Aoife @The Daily Spud. She lives in Dublin, Ireland & she cooks, bakes her heart out. She also visits food festivals & she cooks a lot with spuds, ( potatoes ). Her recipes are always innovative & tasty! I love her humour too! :)

10. Jacqueline @ Tinned Tomatoes. She is a Scottish Vegetarian & lives in Dundee, Scotland, I think! She makes tasty & versatile vegetarian dishes. I learn a lot from her. She also writes with enthusiasm!

That’s it folks! Enjoy the dish & I hope you will go & see these lovely people with their great blogs! Just click onto the links!!!

If you liked this post, SUBSCRIBE to Sophie’s Foodie Files: It is free!  RSS Feed RSS – Posts

You might like:

1. Sophie’s watercress soup

2. Duo of open-faced sandwiches: sort of guacamole & smoked salmon with home-grown garden cress + fava bean spread with smoked salmon & topped with home-grown garden cress











102 responses to “Orange zested fish with a watercress potato mash & some latest awards!

  1. Sophie, you’re so kind! Thank you! :)

  2. Daily Spud says:

    Thank you so much Sophie! You know it’s always a pleasure to come over here – the award makes it just that extra bit special this time :)

  3. Kath says:

    Thank you Sophie, that is a wonderful thing to receive. It makes me smile :)

  4. Ina Gawne says:

    Sophie – you are too sweet :) Thank you so much! Your blog always puts a smile on my face. It would be so great to meet you – if ever you come to Victoria, British Columbia, Canada, we must meet and do some cooking together!

  5. Thanks for the tips to some great sounding new blogs. It was great learning a bit more about you too.

  6. Maggie says:

    You are sooooo sweet Sophie. Thank you so much for the award! I always LOVE reading your comments and I’m so thankful for you and your blog! xo I can’t wait to check out these other blogs too!

  7. Joanne says:

    First of all, your recipe for orange zested fish sounds so good. I just did an orange shrimp and broccoli dish. There is something about adding orange zest and juice to a meal that makes it so refreshingly satisfying.

    Second, thank you so much for the award. Sophie, you’re so sweet, have a terrific blog, and (as you said) such a “foogie” (which makes you perfect). :)
    Thanks again.

  8. Claudia says:

    Sophie – this is fresh and easy and love it. (Love the health quotient also). Enjoyed getting to know you a wee bit more. My sister is a chronic pain patient who has been greatly helped over the years so that she can work again. I wish you all good things on your journey.

  9. Sophie, if there’s only one benefit to blogging, it’s getting to know someone like you. Thank you for your kind words, support, frequent visits and amazing recipes. Your verve for life is contagious, and though you are a continent and ocean away, I feel like we’re next door neighbors. Thank you!

  10. Thank you for your kind words, Sophie! Your fish recipe looks great, I’m going to share this with my husband as it totally fits his “Great Outdoor Eats” blog.

  11. elra says:

    Sophie, thank you so much for the award and those wonderful words. You are very sweet to think of me. Thank you.

  12. Koko says:

    Great recipe- I loved Roald Dahl’s books as a kid, but I never knew about Sophie Dahl. Sounds like an exciting cookbook to own!

    Thank you so much for the award! It always means so much to me to receive them. I also enjoy discovering new blogs through your website! Thanks for all your fantastic posts!!

  13. Pam says:

    Both the fish and mash look fantastic. Congrats on your awards!

  14. Barbara says:

    I adore Sophie’s book. The recipes are marvelous. Haven’t tried this one yet though and it looks delicious. She always has such interesting flavor combinations.

    Congrats on the awards, Sophie! You deserve them. It was nice reading more about you, but I was sorry to read about your pain issues. I hope in the near future, something can be done for you.

  15. Kim, ORMG says:

    WOW Sophie, I learned soo much about you! I had no idea you had chronic pain like that dearest…I will keep you in my daily prayers over that. That can’t be easy to deal with…but nevertheless you have such a wonderful spirit and I’m soo glad we’re friends!!!! HUGS To you from Rainy Florida!!! (my plants love it though!) LOL

  16. Jeannie says:

    I love this fish dish….I know I would enjoy this very much! Congratulations of your awards, now we know you so much better:)

  17. Sophie, yummy! I want to go get a fork and reach through the computer screen. Wouldn’t that be cool if we could sample each other’s recipes! I’m bookmarking this. I don’t have enough good fish recipes. Thanks for sharing!

  18. Awesome, fab to be introduced to all these new bloggers. :) And get to know you a little more too. Congrats on your awards lovely.

  19. Congrats on the award! :-) The fish sounds delicious with orange :-)

  20. Carolyn Jung says:

    Thanks so much for the shout-out. LOL Who knew I had that many hot chefs on my blog? But then again, can one ever have TOO many hot chefs on display? I think not.

    So sorry to hear about your chronic pain. That must be such an ordeal to live with. Here’s hoping it somehow disappears and leaves you 100 percent healthy once again. With your sunny disposition, you deserve to feel good and strong again. ;)

  21. Jean Ann says:

    It was so nice to learn more about you. I’m doubly impressed that despite health issues you are such an active and prolific blogger. Also, I had never heard about the Pay It Forward events. What a neat idea! Love the concept. (The movie, too.)

  22. boeddhamum says:

    Hi Sophie,
    congrats with your awards!! and thank you for passing them to, among others, me; it makes me very proud.
    It’s so nice to read something about you and your motives.
    It’s always very motivating reading your blog and your, very enthusiast, comments on my blog, thank you so much.
    I hope that your chronic pains will get some relieve, now your using less gluten. You deserve it!!
    I’m definitively gonna try your fishdish, it sounds great. I have the Sophie Dahl-book too, I love it.
    (p.s. can I get the html of the award to put it on my blog)

    love, Linda

  23. I LOVE Roald Dahl. I read all of his books as a kid. To hear that his daughter has a cookbook is magical! I’m going to run to my library and grab it! Love the fish dish. Such a light, easy dinner dish. Thanks for the award. We really appreciate it. Looks like we’re in great company!

  24. Claudia says:

    Those were good awards Sophie, and now we know you a little better too. Hope for your pain issues will be healed soon. Check this one: http://www.watercure.com

    Now I have another cookbook to check out. Thanks

  25. Oh, Sophie, you are such a doll to give me this award and place me in such amazing company! I am so honored by your words and grateful that I was able to help you get started on living gluten free last year.

    With all your award winners here, I just found a ton of new blogs to check out, thanks to you!

    It was fun to learn new things about you, but I had no idea you were in chronic pain. That saddens me and surprises me because your spirit is so happy and uplifting. I truly hope that as you continue to be gluten free and absorb more vitamins and minerals that pain will diminish in some way.

    Many thanks and xoxoxo to you my sweet Belgian friend!
    Shirley

  26. Louise says:

    GREAT recipe, Sophie! Congrats on your awards. It was nice getting to know you better:) Id’ love to learn Spanish!!!

    Thanks for sharing…

  27. Blond Duck says:

    I loved Roald Dahl, so I’ll have to check out his granddaughter’s cookbook!

  28. Comfy says:

    Hi Sophie,
    Thanks for the mention and congrats on the award. You have such a wonderful blog here. Keep up the awesome work! :)

  29. Nadji says:

    Je trouve que le poisson se marie très bien avec les saveurs de l’orange.
    J’aime beaucoup ta recette.
    Il est très difficile d’apprivoiser la douleur.Tu es très courageuse.
    A très bientôt.

  30. The orange zest on a fish sounds so delicious, a terrific meal. Congrats on your awards!

  31. Joanne says:

    I love the flavor of citrus combined with fish! What a refreshingly delicious flavored meal!

  32. Hi Sophie,

    Congratulations on your awards! It’s a pleasure looking at your blog and I am so excited to check out all of the blogs you suggested! And what a cute book- can’t wait to read it. The orange fish looks outstanding, perfect for upcoming spring over here.
    :) Mollie

  33. Jacqueline says:

    Thank you for the award Sophie, that was really kind of you. I am displaying it with pride on my blog :)

  34. Olive says:

    As always, great healthy yummy recipe, Sophie! I like to mix cabbage with my mashed potato, I’ll try the watercress next time, you inspired me to :)

    Congrats on your awards, you have quite a collection of it and you do deserve them all!

  35. I love the sound of this orange zested fish. It looks beautiful too. I have Sophie Dahl’s wonderful cookbook and I really have enjoyed reading and cooking from it. I really enjoyed her television series too.

    Congratulations on your awards!

  36. Juanita says:

    I adored this recipe book for it’s old fashioned style and Dahl’s quirky writing style.

    Watercress is yum!

  37. Debbie says:

    The fish looks delicious Sophie. I could eat fish every day….just love it! I love when bloggers share information about themselves. Kind of makes you feel that you know them a bit. Thanks for sharing!

  38. Blond Duck says:

    I hope you’re having fun with your new cookbook!

  39. Christine says:

    I was so glad to learn all these new things about you, Sophie! Well, except the being in pain all day thing. That’s got to be so hard on you and my heart goes out to you.
    All my best to you, my friend. Christine

  40. Cheryl says:

    That looks beautiful and I think something easy enough I could even make it! I loved hearing more about you!

  41. Kerstin says:

    What a yummy dish! I loved learning more about you :)

  42. Congratulations on your awards Sophie and I’m so glad that you enjoyed the Pay it forward package. I really enjoyed tailoring it to you and seeing and hearing what you thought of it! :D

  43. Tammy McLeod says:

    I had no idea about Miss Dahl! My kids love reading the Roald Dahl books. I love to mash greens into my potatoes but sometimes it is not well received in my house. I’ll give the fish a try though.

  44. Sophie, many great things to learn about you. I’m shocked about your chronic pain – wow, I wish you all the best and strength. Lots of good wishes

  45. Juliana says:

    Sophie, the fish with orange zest and the mashed potato with watercress look fabulous…and nice to learned more about you :-) Have a great one!

  46. cheryl says:

    what a lovely post! I’m mainly familiar with Shirley of GFE and will have to check out many of those other bloggers.

  47. tigerfish says:

    I like the idea of watercress in the potato mash!

  48. Congratulations for the award! Love this recipe, I’ve been tempted to by sophie dahl’s book for a while now and since you’ve recomended it I may try it. This mash look yummy too, I love mixing greens into my mash :-)

    Teenie Foodie

  49. Orange zest with fish sounds great! I’m craving light fish dishes lately, and this looks perfect.

  50. So nice to read about and learn more about you.
    We like the same food AND music….

    If you plan to visit the US come see me!!!

    Cheers!

    ~Lisa xo

  51. Simone says:

    That looks really good Sophie! I have her book too so I’m gonna look up this recipe.

  52. ruth says:

    Congrats on the award! Simple yet delicious recipe! she has been doing really well in the UK!

  53. Blond Duck says:

    Have a magical Monday!

  54. I love fish with citrus – so healthy and refreshing!

  55. jo says:

    Sophie, congrats on your awards and you are truly well deserving of them. Keep up the good work.

  56. Nice to see you are using wordpress, I used to use this theme too. Also i was also thinking of getting Miss Dahl cookbook.

  57. Appreaciate for the work you have put into this article, it helps clear away some questions I had.

  58. Tracee says:

    Nice post about you. I love to read cookbooks too, I have since I was a kid. I’m also glad there are great blogs like yours out there, it’s like reading a cookbook.

  59. Moncler Vest says:

    Oh my goodness! an amazing post dude. Thanks However I’m experiencing issue with ur rss . Dont know why Unable to subscribe to it. Is there anyone getting identical rss problem? Anyone who knows kindly respond. Thnkx

  60. Excellent piece of writing and easy to understand story. How do I go about getting agreement to post part of the article in my upcoming newsletter? Offering proper credit to you the source and weblink to the site will not be a problem.

  61. Don’t you admit guest posts? We would enjoy generate few content at this point.

  62. My pal very first identified your blog post on the search engines and he or she introduced your site to my opinion.

  63. Perhaps you have regarded as about including more than your site content? I mean, what you think are valuable and all. Nevertheless let’s suppose you additional some great pictures or even videos to give your posts more! Your content is excellent but with photos as well as videos, this website might definitely become one of the biggest in the area. Great blog!

  64. Cody Krusen says:

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to more added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

    • Sophie33 says:

      Hello Cody!
      On my home page, on the top, left side: you will find Contact Sophie! Click onto this & fill in what is required & then , my blog sends me your email & I can write back to you & no one will see this info!

      Thanks & enjoy my blog!

  65. Chloe says:

    This is a really great blog. Thx to the auther

  66. News Forums says:

    Its fantastic as your other articles : D, regards for putting up. “Music is the soul of language.” by Max Heindel.

  67. Thank you, I have just been looking for information about this topic for ages and yours is the best I’ve discovered so far. But, what concerning the bottom line? Are you positive concerning the source?

  68. But wanna remark on few general things, The website style is perfect, the content is really good. “The reason there are two senators for each state is so that one can be the designated driver.” by Jay Leno.

  69. Very interesting info!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  70. Nice post. I was checking constantly this weblog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful info specially the remaining section :) I handle such information much. I was looking for this particular info for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  71. You are my aspiration, I possess few blogs and often run out from brand :). “Analyzing humor is like dissecting a frog. Few people are interested and the frog dies of it.” by E. B. White.

  72. I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for putting up.

  73. Great information I will share this on Facebook.

  74. kranh says:

    Real fantastic information can be found on blog.

  75. Simply wish to say your article Orange zested fish with a watercress potato mash & some latest awards! Sophies Foodie Files is as amazing. The clearness in your publish is simply nice and that i could assume you are knowledgeable on this subject. Well together with your permission allow me to grasp your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post. Thank you one million and please carry on the rewarding work.

  76. Rex Cordy says:

    Hello very nice site!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your site and take the feeds also…I’m satisfied to search out so many useful info right here within the post, we need work out extra techniques in this regard, thanks for sharing.

  77. Very interesting points you have mentioned, thanks for putting up.

  78. Absolutely indited content material, Really enjoyed reading.

  79. I really like your writing style, fantastic info , thanks for posting : D.

  80. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topic.

  81. Lois Schumer says:

    certainly like your web site however you need to take a look at the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Many of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to tell the truth on the other hand I will certainly come again again.

  82. What a great website. I am happy I found it.It’s nice to read something interesting I cannot find subscription list

  83. Jae Humble says:

    You are my inspiration, I own few web logs and sometimes run out from post :). “Yet do I fear thy nature It is too full o’ the milk of human kindness.” by William Shakespeare.

  84. Utterly pent written content , thankyou for information .

  85. I like your writing style really enjoying this website. “In Washington, it’s dog eat dog. In academia, it’s exactly the opposite.” by Robert Reich.

  86. Very interesting topic , regards for putting up. “Ok. Sex is fine. Sex is good. Sex is GREAT Okay, okay, we need men for sex… Do we need so many” by Sybil Adelman.

  87. Belva says:

    I don’t unremarkably comment but I gotta state thanks for the post on this amazing one :D.

  88. Biznes plan says:

    Hello there! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4. I’m trying to find a template or plugin that might be able to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

  89. I like this post, enjoyed this one appreciate it for putting up. “Pain is inevitable. Suffering is optional.” by M. Kathleen Casey.

  90. serwis canon says:

    Hopee every thing works out as you have planned. Best of luck for the new year. Thanks

  91. This is the turn Orange zested fish with a watercress potato mash & some latest awards! Sophies Foodie Files diary for anyone who wants to assay out out nigh this theme. You notice so much its most effortful to reason with you (not that I truly would want…HaHa). You definitely put a new revolve on a subject thats been codified nigh for age. Good foul, only great!

  92. i bookmarked you in my browser admin thank you so much i might be trying to find your next posts

  93. Dan says:

    I conceive this site holds some really excellent info for everyone :D. “As ill-luck would have it.” by Miguel de Cervantes.

  94. Hey there! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the fantastic work!

  95. Awesome blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme. Thanks

  96. Admiring the dedication you put into your website and detailed information you present. It’s great to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed material. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m adding your RSS feeds to my Google account.

  97. Arlen Armand says:

    Lovely site! I am loving it!! Will be back later to read some more. I am bookmarking your feeds also

  98. Dyan Bailes says:

    This is really interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

  99. This is very interesting, You’re a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your magnificent post. Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 869 other followers

