Posted in Uncategorized

Sophies Foodiefiles is going on vacation!

Hello my readers,


I, Sophie from Sophies Foodiefiles is going on vacation!
I am going to take a break because it is too hot in Brussels to cook anything. Mostly, we have been eating salads, etc. It is time to relax, travel a bit & enjoy some good food!
I need to spend time with my man, my friends & my family!


I will be back after 10 days!
I will be back on July, 19th 2010!
See you then!



Loch Ness, Scotland!



A lovely monument in Abdij Ter Doest! I think the monument says it all,…



The lovely beer at Abdij ter Doest, in Lissewege. It is nearby Bruges.

A weekly market in San Miguel, Spain!

 

This is one dish of my most memorable meal in  a 2 Michelin star restaurant. It is Beluga in Maastricht, The Netherlands.

Bye bye for now,…

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Follow me on Facebook too! 🙂

Sophies Foodie Files

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

44 thoughts on “Sophies Foodiefiles is going on vacation!

  1. Sounds like an excellent idea Sophie! It's too hot in Vancouver to cook a lot, too. I have been eating lots of salads, as well.Enjoy your trip, you deserve an excellent vacation! Have a fabulous time!

  2. sophie have a wonderful vacation!!! it's so hot here too and i need a vacation too.are you going anywhere fun? share photos ok?

  3. Its unbelievably hot here in New York City this summer too. I've had enough!!! Sounds like the perfect time for a vacation, Sophie. Enjoy every minute of it!!!! xoxoxoDiva

  4. Hi Sophie – I hope you have a fantastic vacation and will look forward to hearing all about it when you return.

  5. @ Claudia, Erica, Koko, Vanillasugar, Celia, Jennifer,pigpigscorner, The Duodishes, Elra, agrigirl, Gloria, Zerrin, Kerstin, Simone, Pierre, Kirsten, April, Kathe, Oysterculture, Velva, The Dive on a diet, El, Hélène, Janet, Foodessa, Daily Spud, Juliana, Emily, Cynthia, Lesley, Cathy, HH, Cheryl, T.W. Barritt & Louise: thanks for the kind words & for stopping by!

  6. I have really enjoyied reading your well written article. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!

  7. This is the proper blog for anybody who needs to find out about this topic. You understand a lot its virtually hard to argue with you (not that I actually would need…HaHa). You positively put a brand new spin on a topic thats been written about for years. Nice stuff, simply great!

  8. Hello there, just became alert to your blog through Google, and found that it is truly informative. I’m going to watch out for brussels. I’ll appreciate if you continue this in future. A lot of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Comments are closed.