Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

My second award!

on 17/03/2009

A few days ago, i recieved my second award!

It is the E for Excellent Blog award!
I got it from my friend : Passionate eater from San Francisco. I was so excited. Passoniate eater has a really Cool foodblog. She writes with enthousiasm & has her own, funny style of writing! So, check her out at: www.passionateeater.blogspot.com
Troughout foodblogging, we have become good friends!
 I had a few days to think because I have to pass this award to minimum 5 other excellent bloggers!
So, here we go: ( in no particulary order )
1. To Kevin, from Toronto, Canada, from www.closetcooking.blogspot.com
He was my inspiration to begin my own foodblog! He has learned me a lot! It is allways fun to visit his foodblog! He really deserves this awesome award!
2. Meeta, from Weimar, Germany, from www.whatsforlunchhoney.blogspot.com I have been following her since 1,5 years!; She absolutely ROCKS!!!
3. Muneeba, from Long Island, USA from www.anediblesymphony.blogspot.com She deserves this because she writes lovely & her recipes inspire me!
4. Lisa at www.lisaiscooking.blogspot.com I allways have to laugh & her writing is funny & entertaining!! She cooks a lot like me!!
5. Zerrin, my friend in Turkey, because she has a COOl foodblog & tells us about Turkish food & beyond! Check her out at www.giverecipe.com
6. Katherine, from Seymour, USA from www.smokymountaincafe.blogspot.com She allways gives me lovely comments & I just love her foodblog & writing! She makes me laugh!
7. My friend, Natasha from www.fivestarfoodie.blogspot.com Since the beginning of my foodblog , she has encouraged me to go further & believe in myself!! Thanks for that, Natasha!!
She has an excellent foodblog!
So, lovely bloggers, enjoy your well deserved awards!!!

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

82 responses to “My second award!

  1. Tomas says:

    Congrats , Sophie, on your well deserved 2nd award!!! Congrats on the others too!!

  2. Sophie, congrats on a well deserved award and thank you so much for passing it to me! I am so honored!

  3. You have an EXCELLENT food blog, so you really deserve this award Sophie!

  4. lisa says:

    Congratulations on your award, and thank you so much for passing it on my way! So nice of you.

  5. Muneeba says:

    Congrats on your second award … and THANK YOU for passing it on! It's wonderful to have friends from all over the world who are bound together by their love to cook & EAT! This is now my second award too! It won't be a problem passing this award on to at least 5 more deserving bloggers. Thks again 🙂

  6. Congrats on your award!

  7. zerrin says:

    Sophie, Congrats on your award. You definitely deserve it with this excellent blog. And it’s very kind of you passing it on me.

  8. congrats on this award. Nice work.

  9. Kevin says:

    Congrats on the award! It is well deserved!Thanks for the kind words and the award!

  10. Carolyn says:

    Congratulations! You deserve it.

  11. Lori says:

    Congrats on your award!

  12. Diana H says:

    Congrats sophie and the others, and Sophie, thanks for introducing me to a few new places to visit.

  13. congrats on the award!!

  14. cinnamon says:

    Congratulations for your award, Sophie! I’m very happy for you!

  15. MeetaK says:

    Ahhh! Sophie you ROCK and the award is well deserved! Thanks so much for the honor. I really appreciate it. 1.5 years? Really? Time flies!!

  16. Sophie, congratulations on your award. You deserves this award so much; I have become a true fan of your EXCELLENT blog! I lookforward to reading it every day. I am so flattered that you have passed it one to me. Check out my blog this morning, I have something for you!

  17. congrats on the award! it’s well-deserved!ok, I admit it, I first chanced upon your blog because of your similar name (I’m Sophia), but now I’m hooked with all your delicious recipes!

  18. Jan says:

    Congrats on your award, I’ve been taking a look around your blog, and from what I have seen you certainly deserve it.

  19. Congrats on the award! You deserve it!Cheers,Rosa

  20. Congratulations Sophie! It’s very well deserved! xxx

  21. Very well deserved. The care and attention you dedicate to your blog is very enviable. Congratulations

  22. Pam says:

    Congratulations Sophie – you deserve it.

  23. Congratulations Sophie!

  24. Cheryl says:

    That is awesome Sophie! You deserve it!

  25. Koko says:

    Congratulations!!!!! That is so exciting! I’ll be sure to check out Passionate Eater’s blog!

  26. Reeni♥ says:

    Congrats, Sophie, you deserve it for your delicious food!

  27. Daily Spud says:

    Congrats Sophie and keep it up 🙂

  28. Danielle says:

    Congratulations my friend! Well desrved!Thank you for all of your wonderful comments. They cheer me up every day and I look forward to them always.

  29. Congratulations Sophie. Your blog deserve E for Excellence in all ways. I’ll be back to visit again very soon – I like what I see.Sam

  30. Hello. excellent job. I did not expect this. This is a fantastic story. Thanks!

  31. Aaliyah says:

    This is a really great blog. Thx to the auther

  32. Hello my family member! I want to say that this post is awesome, nice written and include approximately all significant infos. I would like to look more posts like this.

  33. you’re truly a excellent webmaster. The site loading pace is amazing. It sort of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterpiece. you’ve done a magnificent job in this topic!

  34. You have observed very interesting details! ps decent site.

  35. Perfectly pent subject material , regards for information .

  36. My husband and i got now joyful when Albert managed to finish up his analysis because of the ideas he gained from your very own weblog. It is now and again perplexing to just happen to be making a gift of techniques which most people might have been making money from. Therefore we already know we need the writer to appreciate for this. The specific illustrations you’ve made, the easy site menu, the friendships you can help to foster – it’s everything great, and it is letting our son in addition to the family feel that this subject is pleasurable, and that’s truly vital. Thank you for all!

  37. You are my inhalation , I possess few web logs and often run out from to brand.

  38. You are my inspiration , I have few web logs and sometimes run out from to post .

  39. Very interesting topic , thanks for putting up. “

  40. Some genuinely quality articles on this web site , saved to fav.

  41. Bus Gdansk says:

    There are some interesting points in time in this article but I don’t know if I see all of them center to heart. There is some validity but I will take hold opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we want more! Added to FeedBurner as well.

  42. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously posts I’d state. This is the first time I frequented your web page and so far? I surprised with the research you made to make this particular submit extraordinary. Wonderful process!

  43. Kory Aakre says:

    Of course, what a great site and educative posts, I surely will bookmark your blog.Have an awsome day!

  44. I’ve read some good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much effort you set to create any such great informative website.

  45. I like what you guys are up too. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site :).

  46. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was looking for!

  47. I think this is one of the most important information for me. And i am glad reading your article. But want to remark on few general things, The web site style is perfect, the posts is really excellent . Good job, regards, Monroe Butta

  48. Thanks, It’s posts like this that keep me coming back and checking this weblog regularly, thanks for the info!

  49. I like the efforts you have put in this, regards for all the great content.

  50. Seriously, outstanding weblog layout! How many years perhaps you have been blogging and site-building designed for? everyone generate running a blog search very easy. The total appearance of your webpage is great, nicely because the articles!

  51. I am not sure where you are getting your information, but great topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more. Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  52. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topic!.

  53. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject.

  54. I believe you have remarked some very interesting points , thankyou for the post.

  55. Donte says:

    Hey! Fine post! Please keep us posted when I can see a follow up!

  56. Sorry to say, but very poor review of moneybook app.Not only it has awesome graphs (just see landscape mode in budget overview or history overview) but it cloud webapp also has great overview.Very recommended no doubts it’s the best app among all I’ve tested recently.

  57. I would like to thnkx for the efforts you have put in writing this website. I am hoping the same high-grade blog post from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own web site now. Really the blogging is spreading its wings fast. Your write up is a good example of it.

  58. It’s really a nice and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you simply shared this useful information with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  59. Max says:

    My spouse and i have been very relieved when Edward managed to complete his inquiry through the ideas he obtained using your web page. It’s not at all simplistic just to find yourself handing out secrets which many others might have been selling. And we also understand we now have you to give thanks to for this. The main explanations you made, the straightforward blog menu, the friendships you can give support to instill – it’s got all exceptional, and it’s really helping our son and us do think the issue is excellent, and that’s exceptionally pressing. Thanks for the whole lot!

  60. An interesting discussion is worth commennt.

  61. Lady Mai says:

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this blog. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more frequently. How frequently you update your site?

  62. Slub says:

    I love reading your blog. I’ve you bookmarked your website in order to check out the latest stuff.

  63. Biznes says:

    Hi there! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the excellent work!

  64. Biznes plan says:

    Hiya! Quick question that’s completely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My weblog looks weird when viewing from my iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share. Cheers!

  65. O SEO blog says:

    My spouse and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might check things out. I like what I see so i am just following you. Look forward to looking over your web page repeatedly.

  66. What’s up to every one, it’s genuinely a good for me to visit this web site, it contains valuable Information.

  67. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back in the future. Cheers

  68. lv belt says:

    Hello, after reading this awesome article i am also happy to share my familiarity here with colleagues.

  69. lv belt says:

    Very energetic blog, I enjoyed that bit. Will there be a part 2?

  70. I have been reading out some of your articles and it’s pretty good stuff. I will definitely bookmark your website.

  71. louis vuitton belt says:

    Fine way of explaining, and fastidious paragraph to obtain data about my presentation subject matter, which i am going to deliver in academy.

  72. lv belt says:

    You could certainly see your expertise in the work you write. The world hopes for even more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. At all times follow your heart.

  73. Hi, i think that i saw you visited my website so i came to “return the favor”.I’m trying to find things to enhance my website!I suppose its ok to use some of your ideas!!

  74. Keep functioning ,terrific job!

  75. I’d like to find out more? I’d care to find out some additional information.

  76. Helpful information. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I am surprised why this twist of fate didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  77. I am glad for commenting to let you be aware of what a awesome discovery my wife’s girl encountered viewing the blog. She came to understand plenty of pieces, including how it is like to have an awesome teaching mood to let other folks with no trouble know several problematic issues. You undoubtedly surpassed visitors’ expectations. Thank you for displaying the valuable, healthy, informative and in addition fun tips on this topic to Lizeth.

  78. I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog posts on this kind of space . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this info So i¡¦m happy to exhibit that I’ve a very good uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot surely will make sure to don¡¦t omit this web site and provides it a look regularly.

  79. louis vuitton outlet says:

    Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you make blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, let alone the content!

  80. I do trust all of the concepts you have offered in your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Nonetheless, the posts are very quick for newbies. May just you please lengthen them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

  81. fantastic post, very informative. I wonder why the other experts of this sector do not realize this. You should continue your writing. I’m confident, you have a huge readers’ base already!

  82. I’d like to find out more? I’d love to find out some additional information.

Comments are closed.
