Posted in Uncategorized

My first award!!!

A few days ago, I recieved my first foodblog award! It is a lovely & colourful award! I am very proud of it!! I got this lovely award from my friend Zerrin from the beautiful foodblog http://www.giverecipe.com/ & she writes about Turkish food & beyond. She informs us about Turkish ingredients & how to use them. I love her foodblog! So, check it out!

 

Now, it is usual to pass this award to 10 other bloggers! I had some thinking to do & came up with these lovely blogs:
1. Lorraine from http://www.notquitenigella.com/ She is from Sydney, Australia & has a passion for photography & eating good food locally & abroad. Her writing is so good!
2. My friend Carolyne from http://www.eatabeet.com/ . She recently began her foodblog including using fresh & organic ingredients.
3. Haalo, from Australia. She adores cooking with fresh ingredients & giving us lots & lots of info on them. You can find her on: http://www.cookalmostanything.blogspot.com/
4. Sweet Charity, from Calgary, Canada. I want to give this to her because she deserves it! http://www.sweetcharitypie.blogspot.com/
5. My friend Passionate eater, from San Francisco because she has a beautiful blog & she writes lovely & with enthousiasm ! She writes lovely comments on my foodblog! http://www.passionateeater.blogspot.com/
6. Rosa from Genève, Switserland because she has a cool blog: food & lovely photographs!at http://www.rosas-yummy-yums.blogspot.com/
7. Olga from Mango & tomato because she has a cool foodblog! You can check her out at http://www.mangotomato.blogspot.com/
8. Adrienne, coming from San Francisco & living near London now with her husband. She is a trained pastry chef. She gives us lots of lovely desserts & teaches us good stuff about food.
9. Pumpkin, living in Switserland, takes lovely pictures of nature & cities, friends & family around her!!She also writes recipes! Check her out at http://myfrenchwindow.com/
10. My foodie friend in Scotland from http://www.aweebitofcooking.co.uk/ because I love her foodblog!
So, that is that! Enjoy your well deserving awards!!

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

55 thoughts on “My first award!!!

  1. Hi, Sophie.Thank you so much for the award! I actually already have it 🙂 But I still really apreciate it!

  2. Congratulations Sophie, your site is beautiful and you are definitely creative and “kreative” with all of your amazing ingredients! You teach me so much! Thank you also for the award, that is very sweet of you!

  3. Thank you Sophie for this list, I’ll check all these blogs out. I love this function of sharing awards. We meet new blogs in this way.

  4. Thanks for stopping by Sophie. You have incredible recipes and today I learned something new…verjuice. Love it. I’ll be back. Thanks for the kind words on my blog

  5. Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

  6. Keep up the fantastic piece of work, I read few blog posts on this website and I believe that your blog is very interesting and contains circles of excellent information.

  7. Wow! This could be one particular of the most helpful blogs We’ve ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Fantastic. I am also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

  8. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for! “It is our choices…that show what we truly are, far more than our abilities.” by J. K. Rowling.

  9. I really appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again!

  10. Only wanna input on few general things, The website design is perfect, the subject material is really excellent. “We can only learn to love by loving.” by Iris Murdoch.

  11. I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Carry on the excellent works guys I have incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site :).

  12. I haven’t checked in here for some time because I thought it was getting boring, but the last few posts are good quality so I guess I’ll add you back to my everyday bloglist. You deserve it my friend 🙂

  13. Normally I do not read post on blogs, but I would like to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing style has been surprised me. Thank you, quite great article.

  14. I was reading through some of your articles on this internet site and I think this internet site is really instructive! Keep on posting .

  15. Hey There. I found your weblog the usage of msn. That is a very smartly written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  16. You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the work you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who aren’t afraid to say how they believe. Always follow your heart. “In order to preserve your self-respect, it is sometimes necessary to lie and cheat.” by Robert Byrne.

  17. I genuinely enjoy studying on this web site, it has great posts. “A short saying oft contains much wisdom.” by Sophocles.

  18. I got what you mean , thankyou for putting up.Woh I am lucky to find this website through google. “You must pray that the way be long, full of adventures and experiences.” by Constantine Peter Cavafy.

Comments are closed.