Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

The most yummie mini chocolate cakes!

on 14/01/2009

Yum!

I made these in my new mini cake silicon baking forms. They came out excellent! MMM,…A perfect food gift too! 🙂

Recipe: For 30 mini cakes

Ingredients:
175 gr butter, on room temperature
175 gr white sugar
3 large organic eggs, on room temperature , beaten
150 gr self – raising flour
30 gr cacao powder
2 tablespoons of milk
Method:
1. Preheat the oven to 180 ° C.
2. Take your Kenwood of Kitchen aid, put the K paddle in & take the large fitting bowl.
3. Put the butter in the bowl. Add the sugar in portions to the butter while continuing mixing on half speed with your kenwood. Or if you do not have a Kenwood, stir with a wooden spoon.
4. Add the cacao & the self – raising flour. Mix well on half speed.
5. Add the beaten eggs & mix well.
6. Add the milk too. Mix .
7. Take your mini silicon baking mats. I could fill 2 mini baking mats with each 15 mini holes.
8. You musn’t fill the holes up! You must fill them 3/4! Because otherwise they will swell in the oven & they are not nicely even on the bottum when you take them out of the silicon baking mats. My mini chocolate cakes are like little flowers. You must use them upside down! They will shine a bit! That is typical of silicon baking! They look lovely!
9. Take your silicon baking forms & fill them up for 3/4.
10. Place them on a silpat & then on a baking sheet. So that they stand stable.
11. Bake them in the oven for 12 to 15 minutes untill risen & baked trough.
12. Take them out of the oven. Leave them for 5 minutes in the baking form.
13. Take them out of the silicon form.
14. Place them on a wire – rack to cool down completely.
15. Enjoy them like that or with a cup of coffee!
If you have any leftovers, place them in a cookie box to store.

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

 

Sophies Foodie Files

You might like:

 
67 responses to “The most yummie mini chocolate cakes!

  1. Patrick says:

    These look very yummie!!! Thanks! I will make them!

  2. John says:

    These look realy good,MMMMMmmmm…

  3. Reeni♥ says:

    They looks pretty and delicious!

  4. Nate-n-Annie says:

    Yummy indeed! Those silicone molds make your cakes look so fancy. A little sprinkle of confectioner’s sugar would be perfect.Thanks for adding us as a friend on Foodbuzz. We welcome you to come visit our site!

  5. Sophie says:

    Thanks for those compliments everybody! That means a lot!Many yummie:) greetings, Sophie32

  6. zerrin says:

    sophie, what will I do now?I just started to crave for these yummy cakes when I see these pictures. I wish they were here near my cup of tea.

  7. Christiane says:

    These mini cakes were so yummy:), thanks for sharing!

  8. Maggie says:

    The cakes look great and I love the beautiful design on the pan!

  9. What a lovely mold for your cakes, I love the delicate pattern on the top Sophie! 🙂

  10. Tomas says:

    These little cakes look so delicious!!! MMMMMM…. Thanks, Sophie!!

  11. Anonymous says:

    Yummie, Sophie!! I have made this recipe a couple of times & every time my husband & I loved it!! Thanks so much!!

  12. Bryce Casuat says:

    I not to mention my guys were found to be viewing the best thoughts from your web page then instantly I had an awful suspicion I never thanked the site owner for those tips. These guys became for this reason warmed to learn them and have in truth been making the most of those things. Appreciation for simply being quite thoughtful and for obtaining varieties of perfect resources most people are really eager to understand about. My very own honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to you sooner.

  13. Evelyn says:

    Just wanted to give you a shout from the valley of the sun, great information. Much appreciated.

  14. You got a very fantastic website, Glad I noticed it through AOL.

  15. Enjoyed reading through this, very good stuff, thankyou .

  16. Its good as your other posts : D, thanks for putting up. “The real hero is always a hero by mistake he dreams of being an honest coward like everybody else.” by Umberto Eco.

  17. Some truly quality articles on this site, saved to my bookmarks .

  18. Noemi Bona says:

    I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours lately, but I never discovered any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth sufficient for me. Personally, if all web owners and bloggers made good content material as you probably did, the internet will probably be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  19. vapor ecigs says:

    I like this web site very much, Its a real nice position to read and get information.

  20. Calvin Mobus says:

    Thank you for the sensible critique. Me & my neighbor were just preparing to do some research on this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I think I learned more from this post. I’m very glad to see such magnificent information being shared freely out there.

  21. I really like your writing style, wonderful info , regards for posting : D.

  22. Colin Lehigh says:

    Rattling great information can be found on website.

  23. I am not really great with English but I line up this very easygoing to translate.

  24. I love the efforts you have put in this, thank you for all the great articles.

  25. I see something genuinely interesting about your website so I bookmarked .

  26. Very interesting topic , thanks for putting up. “The reason people sweat is so they won’t catch fire when making love.” by Don Rose.

  27. You have brought up a very fantastic points , thanks for the post.

  28. Very interesting topic , regards for posting . “I am convinced that life in a physical body is meant to be an ecstatic experience.” by Shakti Gawain.

  29. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read anything like this before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject.

  30. Rattling superb information can be found on site.

  31. paraprotex says:

    Im impressed. I dont think Ive met anyone who knows as much about this subject as you do. Youre truly well informed and very intelligent. You wrote something that people could understand and made the subject intriguing for everyone. Really, great blog youve got here.

  32. Hello.This post was really interesting, especially because I was looking for thoughts on this issue last couple of days.

  33. Charla says:

    Thanks for sharing excellent informations. Your web site is so cool. I’m impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for more articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the info I already searched all over the place and just couldn’t come across. What an ideal website.

  34. Dino Patient says:

    I like this website so much, saved to fav. “To hold a pen is to be at war.” by Francois Marie Arouet Voltaire.

  35. Josef says:

    I conceive you might have noted some very intriguing details , appreciate it for the post.

  36. The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files Best Regards Agata Shane

  37. Heya i’m for the first time here. I found this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.

  38. Stan Clark says:

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with valuable info to work on. You’ve done an impressive job and our entire community will be grateful to you.

  39. Your house is valueble for me. Thanks!…

  40. Nice read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “We have two ears and one mouth so that we can listen twice as much as we speak.” by Epictetus.

  41. I got what you intend, thanks for swing up. Woh I am pleased to hear this website through google. Thanks For Share The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files.

  42. Raymon Doil says:

    I truly appreciate this post. I have been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thx again!

  43. Great goods from you, man. The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is actually a terrific The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files informations.

  44. Sophia Sutra says:

    Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding design and style .

  45. Definitely, what a magnificent blog and revealing posts, I will bookmark your website.All the Best!

  46. Hi! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us useful information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  47. Firma says:

    Hello! I could have sworn I’ve been to this site before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me. Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

  48. Magnificent goods from you, man. The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely magnificent. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files informations.

  49. Only a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding pattern .

  50. Magnificent goods from you, man. The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still take care of to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files informations.

  51. Hello there Men! Would you mind if I share your site on my facebook good friends? There’s a number of people that I think would truly value your web site. Make sure you permit me know. Cheers.

  52. monster solo hd says:

    I ought to have expend hrs perusing you, continue the actually good work!

  53. I’m often to running a blog and i really appreciate your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your website and hold checking for brand new information.

  54. Firma says:

    Hello! I’m at work surfing around your blog from my new apple iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Carry on the great work!

  55. Excellent goods from you, man. The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely excellent. I actually like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is really a great The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files informations.

  56. Web Design says:

    I do trust all of the ideas you have introduced in your post. They’re very convincing and can definitely work. Still, the posts are too short for beginners. May you please extend them a little from next time? Thank you for the post.

  57. Wonderful post admin! i bookmarked your internet weblog. i will seem forward in case you could have an e-mail listing including.

  58. Nia Helquist says:

    Hi there, my name is Nia Helquist and I need to state that ” The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files ” is in fact a superb posting.

  59. i cant get how you can share like this amazing posts admin a lot thanks

  60. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I’ll make sure to bookmark it and return to read more of The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files . Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely comeback.

  61. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more. Thanks for great info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  62. click me says:

    I got what you mean , thanks for putting up.Woh I am glad to find this website through google. “Finley is going over to get a new piece of bat.” by Jerry Coleman.

  63. Jann says:

    Really nice pattern and good subject material , absolutely nothing else we require : D.

  64. Tibia guide says:

    I feel that is one of the such a lot vital info for me. And i’m satisfied studying your article. However should observation on some normal issues, The site style is perfect, the articles is in reality nice : D. Excellent task, cheers

  65. baju bayi says:

    The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files I was suggested this website by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my difficulty. You are incredible! Thanks! your article about The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie FilesBest Regards SchaadAndy

  66. Excellent post at The most yummie mini chocolate cakes! Sophies Foodie Files. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely useful information specially the last part 🙂 I care for such information much. I was seeking this certain information for a long time. Thank you and best of luck.

Comments are closed.
