Sophies Foodie Files

Mostly healthy & tasty colourful cooking with Sophie's twist!

Brussels in the snow!

on 06/01/2009

A few pictures of Brussels on Monday , January 5 th 2009!

Het park van de Kunstberg/ The Parc of the Mount of Arts
                Further along,on the right side you see the Palace of Fine arts.
                At the end, you see the Courthouse of Brussels, the palace of justice 
40 responses to “Brussels in the snow!

  1. Maggie says:

    What beautiful pictures!

  2. cinnamon says:

    Oh, what a beautiful place you live!!! I love so much the snow, unfortunately it never falls where I live and sometimes I do feel the miss!

  3. I love Brussels, I spend some time there for work and really enjoyed exploring

  4. Great goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just too wonderful. I actually like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. This is really a tremendous site.

  5. Olivia says:

    Just thought i would comment and say neat design, did you code it yourself? Looks great.

  6. Amelia says:

    I don’t normally comment on blogs.. But nice post! I just bookmarked your site

  7. It’s unusual for me to find something on the internet that’s as entertaining and intriguing as what you have got here. Your page is sweet, your graphics are great, and what’s more, you use source that are relevant to what you are saying. You’re certainly one in a million, great job!

  8. But wanna comment that you have a very nice website , I the style it actually stands out.

  9. I like this website very much, Its a rattling nice situation to read and obtain info . “…when you have eliminated the impossible, whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth.” by Conan Doyle.

  10. I like this blog very much, Its a rattling nice billet to read and obtain info .

  11. Outstanding post, I believe people should larn a lot from this blog its rattling user pleasant. So much fantastic info on here :D.

  12. I conceive this internet site contains very excellent written articles posts.

  13. Very interesting subject, regards for posting.

  14. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch!

  15. Great ・I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related information ended up being truly simple to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

  16. Very interesting topic, appreciate it for putting up.

  17. Awesome post! I will keep an on eye on your blog.

  18. I really like your writing style, great information, appreciate it for posting : D.

  19. Thank you for helping out, excellent info. “Our individual lives cannot, generally, be works of art unless the social order is also.” by Charles Horton Cooley.

  20. Jame Oberry says:

    Generally I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thanks, quite great post.

  21. Great work! I wish I could write this well!

  22. Thank you! It is very good information

  23. this post says:

    Real nice design and good content material, absolutely nothing else we need :D.

  24. Good day very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also・ am glad to find a lot of helpful information right here in the publish, we want develop more strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing.

  25. Shira Nao says:

    Simply a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style and design. “Competition is a painful thing, but it produces great results.” by Jerry Flint.

  26. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics.

  27. Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different topic but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Outstanding choice of colors!

  28. Thank you! It is very good information

  29. Hildegard says:

    Fantastic web site. Lots of useful info here. I’m sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious. And obviously, thanks to your effort!

  30. I conceive this web site has very superb written subject material articles.

  31. I reckon something really special in this web site.

  32. UGG Sandra says:

    even if it is absolutely nothing to dying, regarding how a good will it

  33. What a great website. I am happy I found it.It’s nice to read something interesting I cannot find subscription list

  34. I like the efforts you have put in this, appreciate it for all the great articles.

  35. An interesting discussion is worth commennt.

  36. I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for posting .

  37. Jim Johengen says:

    Good write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s website, maintain up the nice operate, and It’s going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  38. Biznes plan says:

    I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to know where u got this from. kudos

  39. Somebody essentially assist to make severely articles I would state. That is the first time I frequented your web page and thus far? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular submit incredible. Fantastic activity!

  40. Lang says:

    We’re a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site offered us with useful info to work on. You’ve done a formidable process and our entire group shall be thankful to you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 869 other followers

