Posted in Recipes

Wake up smoothie

A great smoothy

I made this with leftover pomegranate & bananas. MMM,…

For 2 glasses & 1/2 or for 630 ml.
Recipe:
2 bananas, peeled & sliced
1 pomegranate, cut in two, the 2 halves juiced & out of 1 half, the red pits. Do not use the white parts inside, because this is not edible!
400 gr. Soy yoghurt
Method:
1. Place everything together in a bowl or blender.
2. Mix everything beautifully together.
3. Pour in glasses & enjoy!β™₯Β Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Sophies Foodie Files


Wake up smoothie on Foodista
Author:

Hello! My name is Sophie & I love to cook & bake mostly healthily but with a twist! There is a bit of gardening & travelling in here too! Enjoy! :)

15 thoughts on “Wake up smoothie

  1. My hubby just LOVES pomegranates .. he’d probably eat all of them before I got the chance to juice one!

  2. I am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

  3. Thanks for pretty impressive post. I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

Comments are closed.