Sophie's Foodie Files

Mostly healthy tasty colorful cooking & gardening with Sophie's twist!

A fruity dessert

on 28/11/2008

Easy to make yet so tasty!

I wanted a simple dessert, something healthy. I bought clementines, apples & had some pomegranates in my fruit basket. What to do with them? I made this delicious dessert. You can have this too as breakfast with yogurt or so.

Recipe:
For 4 persons
Ingredients:
4 clementines, peel removed & torn in to slices
2 apples, I used gala apples, peeled & cut in to little chunks
1 pomegranate, cut open & use the little red seeds & juice the pomegranate.
Method:
I put everything together in a bowl & mix it very well.
I put cling film on it & put it in the fridge. The fruit has to be marinated for at least a few hours.
After that, put it in glasses & enjoy it !
You might like:
1. Minted ginger & lime fruit salad
2. Drunken grapes

♥ Stay Tuned & subscribe by email! Join 1,800 email subscribers now!!! It is free!!!! Click the link here below to subscribe!!!

http://eepurl.com/bSJtUr

Sophies Foodie Files

A fruity desert on Foodista
62 responses to “A fruity dessert

  1. Fantastic goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you. This is actually a wonderful site.

  2. Lauren says:

    This post is very usefull thx!

  3. Alexandra says:

    Major thanks for the article post. Will read on…

  4. It is really a nice and useful piece of info. I am happy that you simply shared this helpful info with us. Please keep us up to date like this. Thank you for sharing.

  5. I enjoy the efforts you have put in this, thanks for all the great articles.

  6. I consider something genuinely special in this internet site.

  7. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again!

  8. Valuable info. Lucky me I found your website by accident, and I am shocked why this accident didn’t happened earlier! I bookmarked it.

  9. Transport Osób Gdynia says:

    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already 😉 Cheers!

  10. I visited a lot of website but I believe this one contains something extra in it. “Vigorous writing is concise.” by William Jr. Strunk.

  11. Dead indited subject matter, appreciate it for selective information.

  12. I discovered your blog website on google and verify a few of your early posts. Proceed to keep up the very good operate. I just additional up your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. Searching for forward to studying more from you afterward!…

  13. Unquestionably believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification seemed to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people think about worries that they plainly do not know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  14. Someone essentially lend a hand to make critically articles I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your web page and so far? I amazed with the analysis you made to make this actual post amazing. Excellent process!

  15. Some truly great info , Glad I found this. “Someone’s boring me. I think it’s me.” by Dylan Thomas.

  16. My blog says:

    You are my breathing in, I own few blogs and very sporadically run out from to brand.

  17. Aracely Zier says:

    I was reading through some of your content on this site and I conceive this website is really instructive! Keep on posting .

  18. Clair Stumme says:

    I really like your writing style, great information, thanks for putting up :D. “Faith is a continuation of reason.” by William Adams.

  19. their blog says:

    Wow! This can be one particular of the most useful blogs We have ever arrive across on this subject. Actually Great. I’m also an expert in this topic therefore I can understand your hard work.

  20. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your web-site is so cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for more articles. You, my friend, ROCK! I found just the info I already searched all over the place and simply couldn’t come across. What an ideal web site.

  21. Dot Frasch says:

    You have remarked very interesting details! ps decent internet site.

  22. You are my aspiration, I have few blogs and infrequently run out from brand :). “To die for a religion is easier than to live it absolutely.” by Jorge Luis Borges.

  23. firefighter says:

    Some genuinely great blog posts on this site, appreciate it for contribution.

  24. here says:

    Very nice design and style and wonderful subject material , very little else we want : D.

  25. Burt Lorber says:

    I just could not depart your website prior to suggesting that I actually enjoyed the usual info a person provide for your guests? Is going to be again steadily to check up on new posts.

  26. serwis sony says:

    An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics.

  27. click HERE says:

    I think you have remarked some very interesting details , thankyou for the post.

  28. I always was concerned in this topic and still am, thank you for posting.

  29. You can definitely see your skills in the paintings you write. The arena hopes for more passionate writers like you who are not afraid to say how they believe. At all times go after your heart. “Experience is a good school, but the fees are high.” by Heinrich Heine.

  30. I love reading your blog. I’ve you bookmarked your website in order to check out the latest stuff.

  31. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile So let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “The guy with the biggest stomach will be the first to take off his shirt at a baseball game.” by Glenn Dickey.

  32. Its wonderful as your other blog posts : D, regards for putting up. “The present is the necessary product of all the past, the necessary cause of all the future.” by Robert Green Ingersoll.

  33. What a great website. I am happy I found it.It’s nice to read something interesting I cannot find subscription list

  34. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your website is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you’ve on this blog. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this website page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched all over the place and simply could not come across. What a great site.

  35. Stan Clark says:

    Some really interesting details you have written. Aided me a lot, just what I was searching for : D.

  36. I think this internet site has some really great information for everyone. “To be able to be caught up into the world of thought — that is being educated.” by Edith Hamilton.

  37. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I seriously enjoyed reading it, you’re a great author.I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will come back later on. I want to encourage one to continue your great posts, have a nice weekend!

  38. You can certainly see your skills in the work you write. The world hopes for more passionate writers like you who aren’t afraid to mention how they believe. Always go after your heart. “In order to preserve your self-respect, it is sometimes necessary to lie and cheat.” by Robert Byrne.

  39. Anna Deltufo says:

    My brother suggested I might like this web site. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!

  40. Some truly wonderful posts on this internet site , thankyou for contribution.

  41. Very interesting details you have observed, thanks for posting.

  42. […] to Sophie’s Foodie Files: It is free!   RSS – Posts You might like: 1. Drunken grapes 2. A fruity dessert 3. Oven baked pears Advertisement GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); GA_googleAddAttr("Origin", […]

  43. Wesele says:

    Thanks for this post. I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

  44. Simply wanna admit that this is very useful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  45. Respect to op , some fantastic selective information . “Consider that this day ne’er dawns again.” by Alighieri Dante.

  46. As soon as I noticed this web site I went on reddit to share some of the love with them.

  47. tiket murah says:

    Good website! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified when a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day! “Reputation is what other people know about you. Honor is what you know about yourself.” by Lois McMaster Bujold.

  48. Only a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great design .

  49. Keep up the great piece of work, I read few content on this site and I believe that your web site is rattling interesting and has got sets of superb info .

  50. I like this post, enjoyed this one regards for putting up.

  51. There are actually a whole lot of particulars like that to take into consideration. That could be a great level to bring up. I offer the ideas above as basic inspiration but clearly there are questions like the one you bring up where crucial factor will probably be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if best practices have emerged round issues like that, however I’m sure that your job is clearly recognized as a good game. Each girls and boys really feel the impression of just a moment’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  52. Pauline says:

    very good post, i certainly love this web site, keep on it

  53. Surely agree with just what you whispered. Your description was surely the simplest to comprehend. I tell you, I usually grow irritated every time folks talk about concerns that these folks clearly don’t know concerning. You were able to strike the nail on the head plus spelled out the entire thing with out confusion. Perhaps, persons could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more. Appreciate it.

  54. Thankyou for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting information. “I am the wisest man alive, for I know one thing, and that is that I know nothing. (Plato’s Apology)” by Socrates.

  55. But a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw outstanding layout.

  56. Hey really nice blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your website and take the feeds also…I’m satisfied to seek out numerous valuable information here within the post, we require develop a lot more techniques on this regard, thanks for sharing.

  57. ipad 3 case says:

    I have been trying to acces this site for a while. I was using IE7 then when I tried Firefox, it worked just fine? simply wanted to bring this to your attention. This is actually a immense internet site. I have a bunch myself. I actually love your layout. I recognize this is off topic but,did you make this site yourself,or buy from somewhere.

  58. I all the time emailed this website post page to all my friends, as if like to read it afterward my links will too.

  59. Viva says:

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch since I found it for him smile Thus let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! “One who’s our friend is fond of us one who’s fond of us isn’t necessarily our friend.” by Geoffrey F. Albert.

  60. Thank you for give very nice info. Your internet site is coolI am impressed by the information that you have on this site. It shows how well you understand this theme. Bookmarked this page, will come back for more. You, my friend, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched everywhere in addition to just couldn’t find. What a perfect site. like this internet site your internet site is single of my new favs.I comparable this website shown plus it has given me certain sort of inspiration to have success for several reason, so thanks

  61. I was very happy to seek out this web-site.I needed to thanks to your time for this wonderful read!! I undoubtedly enjoying each little little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you blog post.

  62. Excellent article. I certainly appreciate this site. Keep it up!

Comments are closed.
