Sophies Foodie Files

Mostly healthy & tasty colourful cooking with Sophie's twist!

A Garden update!

on 03/07/2014

Today, I will give another garden update! Let’s see what has happened in my garden lately! :)

My beautiful pink wild roses!

My beautiful pink wild roses!

And what has happened with my courgettes ( zucchini ) plants?

My green courgette plant already gave me 3 courgettes!

My green courgette plant already gave me 3 courgettes!

 

The only yellow courgette plant!

The only yellow courgette plant!

And what has happened with my tomato plants?

A larger red chili pepper plant, but they are all still green!

A larger red chili pepper plant, but they are all still green!

A pumpkin to be! :)

A pumpkin to be! :)

I already had 5 larger ripe thorness blackberries!

I already had 5 larger ripe thornless blackberries!

So, I hoped you enjoyed it & I also wish My American readers a Happy Fourth Of July! Happy Independence day! Yeah!!! :)

Unknown-1

xxx See you all later! ;)Β Stay Tuned!Β If you liked this post & want more of them,Β join 899 followers! Subscribe by email! It is free!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Facebook too! :)

Sophies Foodie Files

42 responses to “A Garden update!

  1. It’s all looking great :)

  2. I love those pear shaped tomatoes! Must grow some next year too. Thanks for sharing, Sophie.

  3. Thanks for the update! I enjoyed touring your garden and looking at all the pretty plants! Yeah!! :-)

  4. Wonderful flowers and produce from your own garden. Yes tomorrow is 4th of July, and thank you for the mention. :)

  5. lou says:

    Hello Sophie,
    Your prettty garden looks marvellous with a variety of vegetables and fruit.
    You have garden it yourself. Well done!
    When can you eat all those delicious things?
    Good luck!
    Mamalou

    • Sophie33 says:

      I haveceaten already 4 courgettes, 5 blackberries & 1 tomato & 3 green chili peppers!
      Thanks, mom! xxx πŸ˜€

  6. Your garden is beautiful, how wonderful to have all of those beautiful vegetables.

  7. Sue says:

    Wow, everything looks so healthy! Nice job there!

  8. Fig & Quince says:

    I smiled all through your beautiful post and I’m delighted to see that all’s coming up roses (heh heh) and that little pumpkin-to-be melted my heart. What a lovely post!!

  9. Hope you continue to get more courgettes Sophie. Thanks for showing us around your garden :)

  10. Liz says:

    bee-you-tee-ful :-D

  11. Lori says:

    Beautiful!

  12. Matromao says:

    Beautiful collection. :)

  13. I am so envious of your luscious and pretty garden!

  14. Noor says:

    A lovely garden update, Sophie! Thanks for the grand tour!

  15. Thomas says:

    A cool tour through your garden! Thanks! I loved this fun post!

  16. Koko says:

    The garden is looking so lovely, as always! Look at your little pumpkin- that’s exciting!!

  17. Lauzan says:

    Fabulous!

  18. TheVegan 8 says:

    I’m so envious of your gorgeous garden Sophie! Everything looks so beautiful!

  19. hotlyspiced says:

    I just liked you on FB! Your garden is coming along really well. I love the developing pumpkin and how fabulous to have a blackberry bush without thorns! xx

Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,091 other followers

