Sophies Foodie Files

Mostly healthy & tasty colourful cooking with Sophie's twist!

My favourite appetizers for Christmas!

on 06/12/2013

Here are a few of my best appetizer recipes from my blog that you all so much love,… According to my statistics! :) Enjoy! Just click onto the pictures to go directly to the recipes! I will write under each picture if they are vegan or not,…etc.

1. Cheesy ham & pesto appetizers!

Yummmm!

Yummmm!

2.  Scottish oak smoked salmon with wasabi & fresh dill appetizers ( Fish ), filed under Sophie’s Christmas menu!

MMM! :)

MMM! :)

3.  Beetroot appetizers on a bed of witlof ( Vegetarian, Vegan & Dairy – free! ), filed under Sophie’s Christmas menu!

Yum Yum Yum!

Yum Yum Yum!

4. Home-made cheese cookies! ( Vegetarian! )

Yum Yum Yum!

Yum Yum Yum!

5. Grissini smoked duck appetizers!, filed under 2 lovely & festive appetizers!

MMM!

MMM!

So , these are my favourite appetizer recipes from my blog! I hope you like them too! ;)

If you liked this post, SUBSCRIBE to Sophie’s Foodie Files: It is free! RSS Feed RSS – Posts

25 responses to “My favourite appetizers for Christmas!

  1. Fig & Quince says:

    I’d love to try the beetroot appetizers and the smoked duck ones are so CUTE!

  2. Hotly Spiced says:

    That’s a fantastic selection but I think my favourite would be the smoked duck grissini xx

  3. afracooking says:

    Such a fun recipe round-up! Warm hug for these cold days!

  4. lou says:

    Hello Sophie,
    “The proof of the pudding is in the eating!” Let’s try your appetizers!
    Mamalou

  5. mmmarzipan says:

    Thank you SO much for sharing these fab ideas! xxxx

  6. Cheese cookies, how amazing are those?

  7. Liz says:

    love that purple flower plate!

  8. A wonderful appetizer roundup, Sophie. Those beetroot appetizers look so good.

  9. Tammy says:

    Love the beetroot appetizer! Would and should put those out at a party! I might also add blue cheese to the mixture.

  10. Koko says:

    Oooh those first pinwheels up top look sooo tasty! I imagine a vegetarian cheese and pesto one would be equally delicious!! I will also have to add your vegan cheese crackers to my list. I am looking for vegan options for a dinner we are having before I go away!!

  11. Oh everything looks so delicious! Yum!

  12. Yum! These all look so great :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 870 other followers

