Sophies Foodie Files

Mostly healthy & tasty colourful cooking with Sophie's twist!

A Joyful, Merry & Happy Christmas!!!

on 23/12/2011

I, Sophie from Sophie’s Foodie Files wish all of my readers from all over the world a Joyful, Merry & Happy Christmas surrounded by friends & family & some good food!

See you all after Christmas!

I will be sharing my recipes from my Christmas Day party!!!

See you all later!!!  Big cyber hugs to you all!

Stay Tuned! If you liked this post & want more of them, join 1,131 email followers! Subscribe by email! It is free!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Follow me on Facebook too! :)

Sophies Foodie Files

30 responses to “A Joyful, Merry & Happy Christmas!!!

  1. Ina Gawne says:

    And happy holidays to you too Sophie! I love your pretty tree! :)

  2. Merry Christmas, Sophie! Wishing you a lovely holiday with family and friends!

  3. boeddhamum says:

    dear Sophie,
    I wish you too a very happy Christmas and a healthy New Year!
    Linda

  4. Merry Merry Christmas to you! Your tree is beautiful!

  5. Katarina says:

    Merry Christmas to you and your family!

  6. jef says:

    I wish you a Christmas as merry as your Christmas tree!I look forward to reading your promised recipes.
    Cycling Jef.

  7. Have a great Christmas and a really good party on the big day.

  8. What a lovely tree Sophie. Merry Christmas to you and your family.
    Sam

  9. Valerie says:

    Merry Christmas, Sophie! I hope you and your family have a wonderful time!

  10. Koko says:

    Merry Christmas Sophie!! I’m worried that my Christmas card will be late if you haven’t got it already! I gave it to my dad to mail it but I’m not sure on what date he actually did it. Nonetheless I wish you all the best!!!

  11. pierre says:

    have a happy xmas !! pîerre

  12. christine says:

    Merry Christmas Sophie! I sent you a Christmas card several weeks and now see that you have moved. Please tell me if you received it and thank you so much for ours! Here’s to a productive new year, my friend.

    • Sophie33 says:

      Hello my friend! :)

      I have sent in your Christmas card a print, a little card with my new adresse on it! Check it out!
      I haven’t received yours yet!

  13. Carolyn Jung says:

    Beautiful tree! Hope you had a most wonderful Christmas. Here’s to a fabulous 2012! ;)

  14. Johanna GGG says:

    what a gorgeous tree – merry christmas and a happy new year – your christmas menu sounded great – though I will stick to the soup and roast veg

Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,146 other followers

