Sophies Foodie Files

Mostly healthy & tasty colourful cooking with Sophie's twist!

Mangocheek’s fennel & chard stew which I served with coriander Thai rice & chicken sausages & I have been tagged!

on 10/11/2010

A festive dinner

Yummy!

About a week ago, I made a really good stew with fennel & chard from my good friend, Mangocheeks, who lives near Glasgow, Scotland.

She has a beautiful blog called Allotment 2 kitchen. Just click onto the link & you will see her beautiful blog. She is a real vegetarian who loves cooking and baking with vegetables, herbs & fruits from her former allotment. I think a year ago, someone burned down her allotment. Now, she grows veggies, fruits and herbs in her kitchen garden & in several pots.

She inspires me all the time because her cooking is so versatile and unique too. She makes the best dishes and she cooks dishes that are in season.

I made her lovely dish, when fennel met chard but changed a few things to make it Sophie’s way! You will find the original recipe:here!
This is a really festive dish!

So, if you are a vegetarian or not, but someone who loves to cook with fruits and veggies that are in season, you should check out her lovely blog!

Print me!

Recipe: For 3 persons, with a bit of seconds

Ingredients:

2 large fennel bulbs, the hard center and the 4 harder tubes above, removed & cut into 0.5 cm thinner slices, keep the greener fennel fronds
a good fruity EVOO
1 large red onion, peeled & finely chopped up
3 fat cloves of fresh garlic, peeled & finely diced
1 x can of whole cherry tomatoes in their juice, I used the brand Cirio
1/2 empty tomato can filled with hot water
1/ teaspoon of coriander seeds, NOT crushed!
300 of a good vegetable stock
1/2 tin of brown beans, well rinsed and well leaked out in a colander / Use 1 tin of beans, if you don’t use meat
about 250 gr of chard, well cleaned, well washed and spun dry, cut into larger pieces
Maldon sea salt
grinds of black pepper
fennel fronds, kept to scatter over the top of the stew, just before serving.

To serve: Cooked Thai rice & I chopped fresh coriander leaves finely, about 10 to 20 gr. Stir this just before serving through the cooked rice. I also served it with fried chicken sausages. Just before serving, add-on top of the stew the fennel fronds that you have kept.
Method:
1. Take a stew pot with fitting lid  like le Creuset and heat up on medium heat. Add 2 to 3 tablespoons of the fruity EVOO to the pot. Swirl the oil all around the surface of the pot. Heat up. When hot and sizzling, add the garlic and onion. Fry for about 5 minutes, stirring regularly. I place the fitting lid on for 3/4. Put the heat a bit higher and add the fennel pieces. Fry for about 5 to 8 minutes or until the fennel is soft and coloured. Stir from time to time to prevent burning. Adjust the heat if necessary.
2. Now, add the coriander seeds & fry for about 1 minute or 2, to give it a nice fragrance.
3. Add the cherry tomatoes in their juice, fill 1/2 of the emptied tomato can with hot water and add it to the stew, add the veggie stock and the beans. Stir well. With the lid a bit on, cook the stew until a lot reduced & thicker, but not too thick. Then, add the chopped chard and let it wilt & get warmed through for about 5 minutes. Taste! It has to taste fab, if not add some Maldon sea salt & some grinds of black pepper! Taste again!
4. Now, add the fennel fronds, scattered over the top of the stew, just before serving.
5. Plate up with some cooked Thai rice mixed with some finely chopped coriander leaves and with chicken sausages.
Best enjoyed with a loved one! Now, for something completely different/ I have been tagged by my good friend, Carolyn who has the beautiful blog: All day I dream about food! Just click onto the link & you will see her lovely blog!
She is a stay at home mom of three children, cooks and bakes with low calories and a lot of her food is gluten-free. All of her recipes rock!
Now, which questions, did she ask me?
1. What is your go-to recipe when you just can’t figure out what else to make for dinner?
2. What is your “guilty pleasure” food (i.e. junk food that you don’t like to admit to)?
3. If you could use only one kitchen gadget for the rest of your life, what would it be?
4. What’s your favourite recipe “short-cut” to make things easier and faster?
5. Are you a coffee person, a tea person or a hot chocolate person? Or none of the above?
6. What song, when it comes on the radio or stereo, do you just HAVE to get up and shake your twang to? (Not food related, but hey, it’s important!)
7. What’s the last “specialty” ingredient you bought for a recipe?
8. Out of all your recipes that you’ve made in the last three months, what’s your favourite?
1. What is your go to recipe when you just can’t figure out what else to make for dinner?
I don’t really have that problem because I always know what to make for dinner, 4 days in a row. My head is filled with new ideas, new combo flavours etc. I get up in the morning & I think what I will be making tomorrow, the day after that, etc. My brain never stops working!
But if I don’t feel like cooking much, I make an easy recipe from my own blog like a quick pasta recipe. or I look what’s in my fridge & add some herbs etc. I like cooking from my fridge and pantry.
2. What is your “guilty pleasure” food (i.e. junk food that you don’t like to admit to)?
I love all kinds of good milk chocolate. MMM,..What’s not to love? Sometimes, crisps: Lays Salt & Pepper,… yummy!
3. If you could use only one kitchen gadget for the rest of your life, what would it be?
I think my food processor on my Kenwood Major Chef. I use it to make fresh pastry, pasta dough, to finely cut up veggies, herbs, etc. It is so easy to use. I also make my own burgers with it or make herb crusts, etc. It is so easy.
4. What’s your favourite recipe “short-cut” to make things easier and faster?
I love to marinate fish, chicken, pork, haloumi cheese or tofu in a mix of herbs & oils or make my own marinades & let them marinate for 2 to 3 hours. Add cooked noodles, freshly steamed veggies and you will have a nice dish. With marinades, your meat will be tender and well-flavoured too. Sometimes, I use bought red pesto to add to a pasta dish, some peas from the freezer and some fresh bell peppers, onion & garlic. Sauté them. I like to add some fried smoked bacon pieces to it. I add some freshly cut up parsley. Serve it with freshly grated Parmesan cheese & you will have a tasty meal,…easy & fast! The recipe is on my blog under pasta.
5. Are you a coffee person, a tea person or a hot chocolate person? Or none of the above?
Before, I was a café Latte person, Lait Russe. Now, I don’t drink coffee anymore but I am a tea person now. I prefer Green tea with fresh ginger and lime or Twinings, orange and cinnamon,…flavoured black tea!! Or tea infusions or fresh mint tea from my mini garden.
MMM,…!
6. What song, when it comes on the radio or stereo, do you just HAVE to get up and shake your thang to? (Not food related, but hey, it’s important!)
I love all kinds of music. I love good old jazz, new jazz like Jamie Cullum, rock, pop like The Red Hot Chili Peppers, reggae like Damian Marley with the rapper Nas, Jay – Z & metal, like Within Temptation, Limp Bizkit, Linkin Park, etc. I also love rap, hip hop & R & B. I love all kinds of music. I shake on them all! I always put on music when cooking & baking. I need that!
7
. What’s the last “specialty” ingredient you bought for a recipe?
Coconut blossom sugar. I recently made my gluten-free & sugar-free festive almond butter & banana cake with dark chocolate chips with it. Just click onto the link above & you will find the recipe with all of the info on coconut blossom sugar!
Now, I want to tag other bloggers with my 10 questions & they are:
1. What is your most memorable meal that you ate in your life & why?
2. Why did you started blogging?
3. What is your favourite restaurant, where & why?
4. Which are your 3 most favourite chefs in the world and why?
5. What is your favourite recipe on your own blog and why?
6. To which music do you listen to when you cook and bake & why?
7. What is the strangest food that you have ever eaten and did you like it or not?
8. What is your most lovely food destination in the world & why?
9. What is your most favourite food shop in the world & why?
10. Which kitchen gadget do you love the most & why? Now, I want to tag the following bloggers with these 10 questions. They are in no particular order:
1. Mangocheeks @ Allotement 2 kitchen.
2. Maria @ ScandiFoodie
3. Sommer @ A Spicy perspective
4. Celia @ Fig Lime & Cordial
5. OysterCulture @ Oyster Food & Culture
6. Valérie @ The chocolate bunny
7. Simone @ Junglefrogcooking
8. Koko @ Koko’s Kitchen
9. Cheryl @ Cooking Dunkin Style
10. Claudia @Journey of an Italian Cook
11. Paz @ the cooking adventures of chef Paz
12. Rebecca @ Chow & Chatter
13. Pierre @ Le blog de Pierre
14. Kim @ Ordinary recipes made gourmet
15. Tom @ Tall Clover Farm
16. Heavenly Housewife @ Donuts & delirium
17. Nic @ Cherrapeno
18. Kerstin @ Cake, batter & bowl
19. Ina @ Gluten Free delightfully delicious
20. Stephanie @Dairy Free Diva who is also gluten-free So, that’s it for now, dear readers, enjoy the dish & the tags!!
If you liked this post, SUBSCRIBE to Sophie’s Foodie Files: It is free!  RSS Feed RSS – Posts
You might like:
1. Vegetarian butternut squash, red beans & quinoa chili
2. Winter vegetables stew with coffee & home-made cheese dumplings

40 responses to “Mangocheek’s fennel & chard stew which I served with coriander Thai rice & chicken sausages & I have been tagged!

  1. Sophie33 says:

    Normally I have 80 comments on my blog but I can’t transfer them! Too bad!
    So, I just copied & pasted them into my comments!

  2. Sophie33 says:

    Joanne said…
    That dish looks so good. I so love the inclusion of fennel in a recipe. It has such a distinct flavor. PLUS it comes with it’s own trimmings to make the plate look good: those whispy green fronds.

    I wish I could become a tea person but I’m SO MUCH in love with my coffee. Tea is healthier in the long run.
    November 11, 2010

    Rosa’s Yummy Yums said…
    That is a wonderful combination! Yummy.

    Great to learn more about you!

    Cheers,

    Rosa
    November 11, 2010

    Beth said…
    Love the questions and your answers to them. I’ve never even heard of coconut blossom sugar before!
    November 11, 2010

    Ina said…
    Hi Sophie – Ohhh, I love fennel! And fun questions you have answered and asked! I will do a post this week to answer your questions too. Great way to see other blogs, and find wonderful recipes!
    November 11, 2010

    Pam said…
    The meal looks and sounds wonderful! I have been using a lot of fennel lately, I love it.
    November 11, 2010

    Nadji said…
    La combinaison blette/fenouil me plait.
    A tester prochainement.
    L’avantage de ces tags est qu’ils permettent de mieux connaitre la personne qui est derrière le blog.
    A bientôt.
    November 11, 2010

    A SPICY PERSPECTIVE said…
    What a fantastic combination, Sophie! Wish I could give it a try right now!

    Thanks for thinking of me, but I’ve already been tagged, if you’d like to pass it to someone else!
    November 11, 2010

    Maria @ Scandi Foodie said…
    Thanks for the tag!
    Such great flavours in this dish, yum!
    November 11, 2010

    Jacqueline said…
    I am very intrigued by the coconut blossom sugar Sophie, I am off to use your link and read up on it. Hope you win my Christmas Tree since you love Milk Chocolate :)
    November 11, 2010

    Heavenly Housewife said…
    My goodness, this is the second tag i got this week :), I am becoming a popular girl. I just posted my answers to the first tag. Thank you for thinking of me daaaahling, and I do love learning more about you!
    I am loving your rich and flavorful looking stew!
    *kisses* HH
    November 11, 2010

    Barbara said…
    Oh Sophie, that fennel stew looks absolutely heavenly. I can almost smell it from here! I’m not a vegetarian, but who cares? This would make a marvelous dinner!
    Fun to be tagged, loved to read more about you. And….thanks for the links; going to check them out right now!
    November 11, 2010

    Koko said…
    I love chard, and the fennel must add great flavour to this beautiful stew!
    Great answers to those questions, it’s always fun learning more about fellow bloggers and friends!!
    Thanks for asking me these questions, I’ll be sure to answer them in my next post!!!
    November 11, 2010

    T.W. Barritt at Culinary Types said…
    So many delicious vegetables in one pot! It’s been a long time since I cooked with fennel. It’s really so fragrant.
    November 11, 2010

    blackbookkitchendiaries said…
    what lovely flavors!! i am so hungry right now. thanks for this post.
    November 12, 2010

    Anna Johnston said…
    What fantastic tastes you’ve got going on there with Fennel & Chard, the stew looks amazing. Love the answers to the questions, its wonderful to get to know more about our fave bloggers. Good stuff.
    November 12, 2010

    Carolyn said…
    Great answers, Sophie! I love getting to know my fellow bloggers a little more. The stew looks delicious, I love the flavours in it.
    I really want to try your duck recipe, the next time I get my hands on some!
    November 12, 2010

    Lorraine @ Not Quite Nigella said…
    Coconut blossom sugar sounds so interesting! I wonder if we have that here? :)
    November 12, 2010

    Cathy said…
    Hi Sophie – It’s so nice to learn more about you and your passion for cooking. I love fennel and will look forward to trying your delicious stew.
    November 12, 2010

    elra said…
    Superb meal Sophie. Bravo to you to give up coffee, I still can’t do that. But, I drink tea as well.
    November 12, 2010

    tigerfish said…
    A delicious platter of food:)
    November 12, 2010

    Angie’s Recipes said…
    That’s a delicious combination of flavours!
    November 12, 2010

    Alea said…
    It all looks so delicious! I love the combination of flavors! I still have chard growing in my garden – I’m happy to discover another way to use it.
    November 12, 2010

    Chow and Chatter said…
    fun questions will add to blog on my next post :-)
    November 13, 2010

    OysterCulture said…
    I just got huge quantities of chard and fennel in my CSA box, so I know what I’ll be making – thank you! As to the questions, will have to ponder, so answers will be forthcoming.
    November 13, 2010

    Anna said…
    Yummm, that looks delicious, I love fennel.
    November 13, 2010

    theUngourmet said…
    Such a healthy and delicious stew! I love the greens in there. Your list is fun to read! The green tea with fresh ginger sounds so wonderful. :)
    November 13, 2010

    ♥Sugar♥Plum♥Fairy♥ said…
    Oh this is so absolutely delish!!!
    i was looking to see if i know ur fav gadget but i dont:-(
    And oh yeah all those short cut meals are the best !!
    Gng to check mango cheeks too!
    November 13, 2010

    mangocheeks said…
    Thank you so much for your kind word Sophie.
    Your words and kindness is most appreciated and I am humbled :) and Thanks for tagging me, I often shy away from tags – but I thought this time I might as well share a little more about me. Thank you so much for thinking of me and introducing me to your readers, as well as introducing me to some new blogs.
    November 13, 2010

    Carolyn Jung said…
    What a vibrant and colorful veggie stew that’s perfect for the winter. Can’t wait to make a huge batch of it to enjoy.
    November 14, 2010

    pierre said…
    hi sophie thanks for the tag and I love the fennel !!pierre
    November 14, 2010

    Ruth said…
    That stew looks incredible! So going to check out the blogs you recommended! Loved the tag too, great fun!!
    November 14, 2010

    Sarena Shasteen – The Non-Dairy Queen said…
    The dish looks beautiful! Love your answers on the questions! Your music choices are all over the place and I love it!
    November 14, 2010

    Joanne said…
    I love cooking with fresh fruits and veggies! This stew sounds so unique and quite delicious. It was so much fun getting to know you better through these questions. It seems like we have similar tastes in music. Red hot chili peppers are a favorite of mine!
    November 14, 2010

    agrigirl said…
    I love fennel and I love chard so I will have to try that stew. Thanks for the links to the other bloggers. I will give their sites a visit also.
    November 14, 2010

    sweet artichoke said…
    This stew looks like a great way to cook chards, for which I am often very short of inspiration… And I love fennels!!
    Great to learn more about you with the tagging questionnaire ;-)
    November 14, 2010

    Paz said…
    The meal looks terrific. I especially like the chicken sausages. ;-)

    Thanks for the tag. I’ll answer the questions and post them soon. ;-)

    Paz
    November 15, 2010

    5 Star Foodie said…
    The combination of fennel and chart sounds fantastic in this stew! I also love the coriander flavor in the rice!
    November 15, 2010

    Kerstin said…
    What a lovely stew – I love the fennel in it and chicken sausages are one of my favorite things ever :) Thanks for thinking of me with the tag too!
    November 15, 2010

    tasteofbeirut said…
    What a hearty and complete and delicious meal! Love the chard, the rice and these sausages go so well with these sides. Yummy.
    November 15, 2010

    Dr.Sameena Prathap said…
    Hi Sophie,

    That’s a lovely combo of great and yummy food…:)

    Dr.Sameena@

    http://www.myeasytocookrecipes.blogspot.com
    November 15, 2010

    grace said…
    thanks for sharing those things about yourself! and i never met a batch of sausage i didn’t like, but chicken is right there at the top of my list!
    November 15, 2010

    Junglefrog said…
    What interesting fact about you Sophie and thanks for tagging me in return… Hmm, now I’ve got to come up with good answers to those questions!!
    November 15, 2010

    Lisa said…
    Yum, Sophie, comfort food at it’s best. Love chicken sausages and that stew is perfect with them!

    BTW, love the Red Hot Chili Peppers too, in my food and on my IPOD :)
    November 15, 2010

    SLColman said…
    I loved reading your answers to the questions :) Thanks for tagging me! I will try to answer them in my next post :)
    November 15, 2010

    Koek! said…
    That looks absolutely stunning… Comfort food on steroids!!
    Robyn x
    November 15, 2010

    clém’ said…
    miammmm, that looks delicious!
    Congrad’ for your tag! ;)
    XoXo, Clém’
    Ps: I oraganise a competition on my blog and that would very please me that you participate in it! :’)
    November 15, 2010

    Foodessa said…
    Sophie…it was real interesting to read a little bit more about what makes you tick. It was funny, how many similarities we have. It was a great read all and all ;o)

    Thanks for sharing your wonderful meal with us also…looks really appetizing.

    Ciao for now,
    Claudia
    November 15, 2010

    Hannah said…
    I’m all about warm, filling stews as the weather turns colder, and this one sounds wonderfully flavorful!
    November 15, 2010

    Kath said…
    This is a lovely post Sophie, and you are so right about Mangocheeks’ blog, it is wonderful. It is also interesting to read a bit more about you.
    November 15, 2010

    zerrin said…
    This sounds like a wonderful dinner. I’m a big fan of chard and fennel. Must be great with chicken sausages and rice.
    November 15, 2010

    Cheryl said…
    I love those question/answer things, so nice to find out more about my fellow food bloggers! I have never cooked with Chard or Fennell, but someday I will be brave enough to try it!
    November 15, 2010

    Joie de vivre said…
    Very delectable looking as usual Sophie!
    November 15, 2010

    Gabriella said…
    Heerlijk op z’n regenachtige dag!
    November 15, 2010

    Slices of Beauty… said…
    Love the idea of cooking from the fridge and patry!
    Yay for green tea too.

    Happy week to you.
    November 15, 2010

    Daily Spud said…
    I love both fennel and chard and I have no doubt that I’d love that stew – sounds like just the thing for this time of year! And lovely to learn more about you too, Sophie :)
    November 16, 2010

  3. Sophie33 says:

    Syrie said…
    Wow! what a combination. Sounds fabulous.
    November 16, 2010

    Claudia said…
    Thanks for introducing us to that recipe. I often have fennel and chard on hand, needing such a wonderful destiny.
    November 16, 2010

    Valérie said…
    Great recipe, Sophie! So hearty and warming! Thanks for tagging me – I’ll try to get around to answering when I can!
    November 16, 2010

    Christine said…
    A delicious looking meal, Sophie! We have lots of chard in the garden at the moment. It was also fun to read your answers. I hope you stayed safe and dry in the recent bad weather. :)
    November 17, 2010

    Gulmohar said…
    Great recipe..and an awesome combo..enjoyed reading your answers :-)
    November 17, 2010

    Jo said…
    Oh wow, this looks awfully good and what a fusion of flavours and textures.
    November 18, 2010

    My Carolina Kitchen said…
    Sophie, this is a fabulous soup and is terrific that it is vegetarian. I have a lot to learn about using chard and this would be a wonderful way to get started.
    Sam
    November 18, 2010

    The Blonde Duck said…
    I hope you have a good weekend!
    November 18, 2010

    Claudia said…
    Oh Sophie – I thoght I had responded. Sometimes I am in a muddle. First – I will go anywhere where there’s fennel. This stew is so warming for our current weather. Just packed with welcoming flavors.

    I am copying the ???’s and shall post when I do a recipe – thanks for the tag!
    November 19, 2010

    lisaiscooking said…
    I do love cooking with seasonal vegetables and fruits, and this stew sounds lovely! The fennel fronds and chard look great in it.
    November 19, 2010

    Gattina Cheung said…
    it’d be so lucky to be your family as every meal you always compose the best dish with extraordinary ingredients and amasing flavor!
    November 20, 2010

    Pierre said…
    hello sophie no new recipes ???!!!
    pierre
    November 20, 2010

    Nicisme said…
    Oh that dish looks lovely, and that is a great blog too!
    Thanks so much for the tag, I will try to do it but can’t promise, I don’t really do them anymore.
    November 20, 2010

    Jennie said…
    This post has been removed by the author.
    November 22, 2010
    Jennie said…
    This stew looks fantastic Sophie! Love the fennel and chard combo!
    November 22, 2010

    Barbara Bakes said…
    Fun to learn a bit more about you. I’ve never cooked with fennel. I need to give it a try.
    November 23, 2010

    Erica said…
    It was really fun reading your answers…….The food looks delicious, Sophie!
    November 23, 2010

    Jeannie said…
    Wonderful looking stew and love the look of those sausages…I enjoy drinking Twinnings orange and cinnamon too and recently been trying Japanese greentea and rice tea as well. Lovely post, and wishing you a very happy Thanksgiving Sophie:D
    November 24, 2010

    Tom @ Tall Clover Farm said…
    Hi Sophie, we had a huge winter (make that late autumn) storm knock our power out for two days and I’m just warming up and catching up — hope to answer your tag questions shortly — cheers my friend, Tom
    November 24, 2010

    Hélène (Cannes) said…
    ça a en effet l’air très appétissant … Je garde précieusement la recette !
    Bises
    Hélène
    November 25, 2010

    Kim said…
    Thank u Sophie for tagging me!!!! I’ll answer mine too quickly, trying to catch my breath! Lovely dishes my dear!!! Kisses from Jax, FL!
    Kim
    November 26, 2010

    Jacqueline said…
    Lovely looking stew Sophie. I must have missed that one on Mangocheeks blog. Enjoyed the meme by the way. Couldn’t do without my food processor either and I spent time chatting to the Chili Peppers after a gig, about oh I don’t know, 17 or 18 years ago. Nice guys. Yes, I know that ages me :)
    November 26, 2010

    Kim said…
    Hey Sophie, c’mon over to my blog, I finished answering the questions!!!
    http://blog.ordinaryrecipesmadegourmet.com/2010/11/tag-im-it-10-culinary-questions.html
    November 27, 2010

    tasteofbeirut said…
    I just bought sausages and I am thinking of making this stew and the rice to go with it; thanks!
    November 27, 2010

    nora@ffr said…
    love the stew!!! sophieee!! i missed ye delicous recipes… happy to learn more abt u.. such a wonderful combo!!!
    cheers!!

  4. Mary says:

    Wow, Sophie……this dish looks wonderful! Can we say, “Comfort food?!” Nice job!

  5. I as well as my friends were found to be viewing the nice ideas found on your web site and so immediately I had a terrible suspicion I never expressed respect to the site owner for those strategies. These people are already as a consequence thrilled to learn them and have certainly been having fun with those things. Many thanks for being quite considerate and then for using variety of superb things millions of individuals are really desirous to be aware of. Our honest apologies for not expressing gratitude to you sooner.

  6. seo says:

    Good – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Reasonably unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

  7. Keep up the excellent piece of work, I read few posts on this website and I conceive that your web blog is very interesting and holds circles of fantastic info.

  8. Great stuff mate! Thx@!

  9. Hi my friend! I want to say that this post is amazing, nice written and include almost all significant infos. I would like to see more posts like this.

  10. I love your writing style truly enjoying this internet site. “Make no judgements where you have no compassion.” by Anne McCaffrey.

  11. Thank you for helping out, wonderful information. “Our individual lives cannot, generally, be works of art unless the social order is also.” by Charles Horton Cooley.

  12. You made some respectable points there. I appeared on the web for the difficulty and found most people will go together with together with your website.

  13. [...] 1. Mangocheek’s fennel & swiss chard stew with chicken sausages & Thai coriander ( cil… [...]

  14. krani says:

    Some truly select blog posts on this internet site , saved to fav.

  15. read more says:

    Great – I should certainly pronounce, impressed with your web site. I had no trouble navigating through all tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it at all. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or anything, site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Excellent task.

  16. I genuinely enjoy looking through on this internet site , it has fantastic posts . “When a man’s willing and eager, the gods join in.” by Aeschylus.

  17. Absolutely pent content, Really enjoyed examining.

  18. Ike Klocek says:

    I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for posting .

  19. this says:

    I truly enjoy reading on this website, it holds great articles. “Never fight an inanimate object.” by P. J. O’Rourke.

  20. Landon Dumas says:

    Great site. A lot of useful information here. I am sending it to some buddies ans additionally sharing in delicious. And certainly, thanks in your effort!

  21. learn more says:

    Very interesting points you have noted , thanks for posting . “The best time to do a thing is when it can be done.” by William Pickens.

  22. Suzanne Mis says:

    Some truly nice and utilitarian info on this internet site, besides I conceive the style and design has got excellent features.

  23. I really like your writing style, superb information, thanks for posting : D.

  24. Sima Mainey says:

    I like this web site very much so much good info.

  25. Clare Csonka says:

    Its such as you read my mind! You appear to know so much about this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I feel that you just can do with some % to power the message house a little bit, but instead of that, that is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I’ll definitely be back.

  26. Excellent read, I just passed this onto a friend who was doing some research on that. And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thank you for lunch! “Whenever you have an efficient government you have a dictatorship.” by Harry S Truman.

  27. Good work:) Thank You for this site

  28. Hello There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. That is a very well written article. I will make sure to bookmark it and come back to learn extra of your useful info. Thank you for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  29. What a great website. I am happy I found it.It’s nice to read something interesting I cannot find subscription list

  30. I love reading blogs. It’s even better than reading magazines or books.

  31. I think you have observed some very interesting points , regards for the post.

  32. You have brought up a very excellent details , thankyou for the post. “The great object is, that every man be armed. … Every one who is able may have a gun.” by Patrick Henry.

  33. Some really select content on this site, saved to fav.

  34. Woh I like your blog posts, saved to my bookmarks ! .

  35. excellent points altogether, you simply received a new reader. What may you suggest in regards to your put up that you just made a few days ago? Any positive?

  36. Respect to op , some fantastic selective information . “It’s always too early to quit.” by Norman Vincent Peale.

  37. solary says:

    Wow, that’s so interesting!I cannot wait for the next articles. Take care!

  38. Wohh exactly what I was searching for, thanks for posting.

  39. I love meeting utile info, this post has got me even more info! .

  40. I have never thought that I will enjoy reading blogs but this article encouraged me. Thx

Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 922 other followers

