Sophies Foodie Files

Mostly healthy & tasty colourful cooking with Sophie's twist!

Sophie’s festive braised Magret duck breast with a cassis and raspberry sauce served with a parsnip and carrot mash

on 31/10/2010
 

A wonderful & festive duck dinner!

 

Wonderful pink roasted sliced duck breast fillet


I made this stunning dinner yesterday. I love braised duck breast. I bought a free range Magret duck  aka duck breast, from a farm in the South West of France. I made a lovely Cassis and raspberry sauce with it and served it with a parsnip and carrot mash, without potatoes. I am sending this tasty duck dish over @ my friend’s Brittany’s blog: Real Sustenance. She organises a specialSeasonal’s Sundays & you can also take part!Just click onto the link & you will find out!!
 

A lovely braised magret duck breast

Print me!!!

Recipe:
For 2 persons
Ingredients:
1 Margret free range duck breast , with skin on and fat, mine was 348 gr.
Maldon sea salt flakes
grinds of black pepper
** For the Cassis and raspberry sauce:
60 ml of crème de Cassis de Dijon
60 ml of a good balsamic vinegar
4 shalots, peeled and finely minced
2 ( 15 ml ) tablespoons of a good raspberry jam/ I used raspberry jam sweetened with agave
120 gr of fresh raspberries
2 small knobs of Alpro soy baking margarine ( dairy free )
** For the parsnip and carrot mash:
400 gr of carrots, peeled and cut up into equal rounds, weighted when peeled
400 gr of parsnips, peeled and cut up into small chunks, each 0.5 cm x0.5 cm , weighted when peeled
Maldon sea salt flakes
a few grinds of black pepper
some Alpro Soy baking margarine
Herbamare salt
 
Method:
1. In 2 seperate cooking pots boil the parsnips and the carrot rounds until al dente. I added a bit of Herbamare salt to the boiling water. Drain well. Add the cooked parsnips to the carrots and mash more finely. Add some Maldon sea salt and a few grinds of black pepper to the mash. I also added a bit of Alpro Soy baking margarine to the mash. Taste. It has to taste fab and a bit sweet. Keep warm.
2. Heat a large non stick pan on a lower heat. Place the duck breast with the skin down into the pan without any fat!!! When the skin starts to fry, the skin will release its fat gradually. Now, time your timer for 12 minutes. It will take about 12 minutes for the fat to render completely. Now, turn the heat a bit higher on moderate heat. throughout the process the fat will melt. When there is a lot of fat in the pan, pour a lot of it out in a jug. So, leave the duck into the pan on the skin side for about 12 minutes. Just watch it carefully. Pour away most of the fat when there is a lot of fat in the pan.
3. When the 12 minutes are over, carefully flip ther duck over and fry the breast side for about 10 to 15 minutes. But, turn the heat off. Place a fitting lid onto the pan. Check the duck from time to time. If you want a rearer duck, just let it sit into the pan for about 10 minutes. I always serve my duck pink rosé, so that there is no blood left and let it sit into the pan for 15 minutes. I also seared the duck on all sides well during that time.
4. Warm 2 white serving plates into the oven.
5. Remove the duck from the pan and place it, tuck it neatly in aluminium foil to rest for about 10 minutes. In the meantime, make the sauce. Heat the pan up to a higher heat. You still have duck fat in the pan, if it isn’t enough, add a bit from the jug, where you kept the duck fat. In the remaining duck fat, fry the shalots quickly. Now, add the crème de Cassis. Stir well.
6. Add the raspberry jam, the balsamic vinegar and the fresh raspberries. Reduce the sauce a bit & taste. It tastes fab! When a bit reduced to your liking, turn the heat off and add 2 knobs of Alpro soy baking margarine. This binds the sauce a bit and makes it look glossy and sophisticated. Pour the sauce in a saucer. Now, place the duck breast on a chopping board and slice it thinly length ways. You will see that it is cooked to perfection!! It is still rosé on the inside.
7. Take your serving plates and plate up with a cooking ring in the middle of the plate. You fill it with the parsnip and carrot mash. Make the surface of the filled ring flat with a knife & carefully remove the ring. Do the same with the other plate. Place 2 slices of duck breast on each side of the middle of the plate. Spoon the warm sauce over the sides of the duck, but not too much so that you still can see the pink rosé of the duck for presentation. Serve at once and enjoy with a loved one.
 This is lovely enjoyed with a good Spanish wine like Viñas del Vero 2005, Colección Cabernet Sauvignon, with hints of blackberries and balsamic vinegar.
 
 
You can spoon some of the warm sauce again over your duck breasts slices so that the duck will still be hot when you eat it.
 If you like posts like these, subscribe for free to Sophie’s Foodie Files : RSS FeedRSS – Posts
 
You might like other duck recipes on my blog:
1. Smoked duck appetizers
2. Smoked duck, asparagus & fresh figs salad with a cranberry dressing

102 responses to “Sophie’s festive braised Magret duck breast with a cassis and raspberry sauce served with a parsnip and carrot mash

  1. kira says:

    OH yum! This sounds and looks mouth watering! Im drooling just looking and reading about this recipe sounds so succulent!

  2. Sophie says:

    Happy Cook said…
    My hubby and daughter love duck, and daughter often ask for it, i have only made till now with orange sauce, raspberry sauce sounds delcious.
    October 31, 2010

    Angie’s Recipes said…
    What a mouthwatering duck dish! And the raspberry sauce is the keeper.
    October 31, 2010

    Nicisme said…
    That sauce looks like it would be great for other dishes too. I love the presentation, looks so professional.
    October 31, 2010

    Koko said…
    Wow Sophie! This looks like a 5-star meal from a fancy restaurant!! I have never tried duck before, even when I ate meat, but I’ve heard it tastes amazing. Fabulous!
    October 31, 2010

    une cuillère pour les délices said…
    Ouah the Magret!! It is my favorite meat. =) Without speaking about the sauce and the mash. A pure delight.. Thank you!
    XoXo Clém’
    October 31, 2010

    Cooking Gallery said…
    Thanks for sharing this recipe. I love duck and Christmas is coming soon, so it also means time for duck again in the menu for me…:).
    October 31, 2010

    Gretchen said…
    The cassis and raspberry sauce looks amazing. I will have to give that a try. Lovely photos!
    October 31, 2010

    vanillasugar said…
    wow sophie you really out did yourself on this feast. it looks to die for good. love that creative mash too.
    October 31, 2010

    pigpigscorner said…
    The duck looks perfectly cooked! yum!
    October 31, 2010

    Cathy said…
    What a lovely dinner, Sophie. Duck breast would pair up so beautifully with this luscious raspberry cassis sauce. Your instructions are written so clearly. I can’t wait to try this.
    October 31, 2010

    Claudia said…
    Beautifully done, Sophie! The warm colors just entice you to the dish. The step-by-step is very helpful and I love the potato-less mash!
    November 01, 2010

    Valérie said…
    Such a gourmet dish! I love duck, and fruity sauces go so well with it!
    November 01, 2010

    Dr.Sameena Prathap said…
    Hi,

    That looks heavenly…Love duck…:)
    Dr.Sameena@
    http://www.myeasytocookrecipes.blogspot.com
    November 01, 2010

    Barbara Bakes said…
    The sauce sounds amazing. I love how you’ve plated it.
    November 01, 2010

    Joanne said…
    The parsnip – potato mash is super! Love the sweetness the parsnips offer to the dish.
    November 01, 2010

    A SPICY PERSPECTIVE said…
    Incredible, Sophie! Duck is probably my favorite protein! Just stunning!
    November 01, 2010

    Ina said…
    Sophie – that looks fabulous! My mom used to make duck too. What is creme de casis? Ina
    November 01, 2010

    elra said…
    Lovely duck cooked to perfection. I am literally drooling Sophie, it’s been awhile since I eat one.
    November 01, 2010

    Ina said…
    Thanks Sophie – I will definitely be looking for creme de casis.
    November 01, 2010

    Erica said…
    The sauce sounds wonderful!!!I don’t eat duck, but yours looks perfect!
    November 01, 2010

    Sarena Shasteen – The Non-Dairy Queen said…
    This is done beautifully! Wow!
    November 01, 2010

    Maria @ Scandi Foodie said…
    That duck surely looks perfect! And the cranberry sauce sounds delicious!
    November 01, 2010

    Barbara said…
    I love duck, Sophie! And the cassis raspberry sauce is a perfect accompaniment.
    Really must try your mash too.
    Lovely photos!
    November 01, 2010

    Damaris @Kitchen Corners said…
    Why do I cook the same things over and over again? It’s recipes like these that makes me want to venture out and try new things. My kids love going to the duck and by our house. Do you think they would like duck meat :)
    November 01, 2010

    Janet @Gourmet Traveller 88 said…
    Hi Sophie, I love duck breast, your dish is so inviting.

  3. Sophie33 says:

    Happy Cook said…
    My hubby and daughter love duck, and daughter often ask for it, i have only made till now with orange sauce, raspberry sauce sounds delcious.
    October 31, 2010

    Angie’s Recipes said…
    What a mouthwatering duck dish! And the raspberry sauce is the keeper.
    October 31, 2010

    Nicisme said…
    That sauce looks like it would be great for other dishes too. I love the presentation, looks so professional.
    October 31, 2010

    Koko said…
    Wow Sophie! This looks like a 5-star meal from a fancy restaurant!! I have never tried duck before, even when I ate meat, but I’ve heard it tastes amazing. Fabulous!
    October 31, 2010

    une cuillère pour les délices said…
    Ouah the Magret!! It is my favorite meat. =) Without speaking about the sauce and the mash. A pure delight.. Thank you!
    XoXo Clém’
    October 31, 2010

    Cooking Gallery said…
    Thanks for sharing this recipe. I love duck and Christmas is coming soon, so it also means time for duck again in the menu for me…:).
    October 31, 2010

    Gretchen said…
    The cassis and raspberry sauce looks amazing. I will have to give that a try. Lovely photos!
    October 31, 2010

    vanillasugar said…
    wow sophie you really out did yourself on this feast. it looks to die for good. love that creative mash too.
    October 31, 2010

    pigpigscorner said…
    The duck looks perfectly cooked! yum!
    October 31, 2010

    Cathy said…
    What a lovely dinner, Sophie. Duck breast would pair up so beautifully with this luscious raspberry cassis sauce. Your instructions are written so clearly. I can’t wait to try this.
    October 31, 2010

    Claudia said…
    Beautifully done, Sophie! The warm colors just entice you to the dish. The step-by-step is very helpful and I love the potato-less mash!
    November 01, 2010

    Valérie said…
    Such a gourmet dish! I love duck, and fruity sauces go so well with it!
    November 01, 2010

    Dr.Sameena Prathap said…
    Hi,

    That looks heavenly…Love duck…:)

    Dr.Sameena@

    http://www.myeasytocookrecipes.blogspot.com
    November 01, 2010

    Barbara Bakes said…
    The sauce sounds amazing. I love how you’ve plated it.
    November 01, 2010

    Joanne said…
    The parsnip – potato mash is super! Love the sweetness the parsnips offer to the dish.
    November 01, 2010

    A SPICY PERSPECTIVE said…
    Incredible, Sophie! Duck is probably my favorite protein! Just stunning!
    November 01, 2010
    Ina said…

    Sophie – that looks fabulous! My mom used to make duck too. What is creme de casis? Ina
    November 01, 2010

    elra said…
    Lovely duck cooked to perfection. I am literally drooling Sophie, it’s been awhile since I eat one.
    November 01, 2010

    Ina said…
    Thanks Sophie – I will definitely be looking for creme de casis.
    November 01, 2010

    Erica said…
    The sauce sounds wonderful!!!I don’t eat duck, but yours looks perfect!
    November 01, 2010

    Sarena Shasteen – The Non-Dairy Queen said…
    This is done beautifully! Wow!
    November 01, 2010

    Maria @ Scandi Foodie said…
    That duck surely looks perfect! And the cranberry sauce sounds delicious!
    November 01, 2010

    Barbara said…
    I love duck, Sophie! And the cassis raspberry sauce is a perfect accompaniment.
    Really must try your mash too.
    Lovely photos!
    November 01, 2010

    Damaris @Kitchen Corners said…
    Why do I cook the same things over and over again? It’s recipes like these that makes me want to venture out and try new things. My kids love going to the duck and by our house. Do you think they would like duck meat :)
    November 01, 2010

    Janet @Gourmet Traveller 88 said…
    Hi Sophie, I love duck breast, your dish is so inviting.

  4. Sophie33 says:

    coolblogger said…
    Pretty interesting recipe! Loving all ur dishes.
    November 02, 2010

    Anna Johnston said…
    Oh Yesss ;) Now your talking. I love this dish & the raspberry sauce would be amazing with it. This is comfort food for foodies for sure.
    November 02, 2010

    Foodessa said…
    My only recollection of having tasty and tender meat from this bird was at least 10 years ago. The other day, I ordered it at the restaurant to be disappointed yet another time. After having gone through your great recipe explanation…I think it’s high time I try this in my kitchen. Thanks Sophie…great meal preparation ;o)

    Flavourful wishes,
    Claudia
    November 02, 2010

    Carolyn said…
    I adore duck but I have never cooked it at home…thanks for providing a great recipe!
    November 02, 2010

    Anna said…
    That looks lovely Sophie. I never tried to cook duck, somehow I feel it’s more difficult than chicken. But apparently not. Thanks for the recipe.
    November 02, 2010

    Hélène (Cannes) said…
    Ta purée … la petite sauce … Mmmmm … J’ai des magrets de canard au congélateur et je sais comment ils seront mangés ! ;o)
    Bisous

    Hélène
    November 03, 2010
    5 Star Foodie said…
    Wow, Sophie, what an amazing sophisticated meal! I love the cassis and raspberry sauce to pair with duck breast! Excellent!
    November 03, 2010

    CinnamonQuill/GlutenFreeFeed.com said…
    What a fancy meal! This looks wonderful…I’d love some of that parsnip carrot mash, even though it’s breakfast-time here. :) Nice work!

    (Sorry for the delay in posting to GlutenFreeFeed, I’ve been quite ill with the flu. Boo.)
    November 03, 2010

    Jeannie said…
    Amazingly scrumptious looking dish, Sophie, can imagine how the taste is like with the raspberries sauce :)
    November 03, 2010

    Debbie said…
    Looks delicious Sophie and I just love the raspberry sauce…
    November 03, 2010

    Cheryl said…
    Wow, that is quite elegant, I love it!
    November 03, 2010

    tasteofbeirut said…
    I saw some duck magret sold in the supermarket in Beirut (the fancy one!) and I was really tempted, just did not have a good recipe! This one is a fabulous one to enjoy the magret with! Thanks Sophie!
    November 04, 2010

    Nirmala said…
    Sophie, what a decadent meal! I hope the co-eater showed great great appreciation. I’m not sure duck is in my future (eating yes) but cooking!
    November 04, 2010

    Beth said…
    The parsnip and carrot mash looks just wonderful!
    November 04, 2010

    Heavenly Housewife said…
    That duck looks like it is cooked to perfection. I love the beautiful and sophisticated flavours that you have to accompany it too.
    *kisses* HH
    November 04, 2010

    The Breakfast Lover said…
    Oooooooo! tiene una pinta magnifica!!! tengo curiosidad, si no celebrais Halloween como se llama vuestra fiesta? aquí en España se llama día de todos los santos.
    November 04, 2010

    Gulmohar said…
    What a wonderful meal…a perfect dinner on the table, Sophie
    November 04, 2010

    Nadji said…
    Un plat qui me fait déjà penser à Noël et tout ce qui est dedans est très bon.
    Très belle réalisation.
    A bientôt.
    November 04, 2010

    celia said…
    Sophie, stunning it absolutely the right word! That looks delicious – love the combination of duck and sweet sauce!
    November 04, 2010

    My Carolina Kitchen said…
    Sophie, I love duck and I know cassis would make it fabulous.
    Sam
    November 04, 2010

    Daily Spud said…
    Oh my, Sophie – I am enchanted by the idea of cassis and raspberry sauce – it sounds absolutely divine and indeed very festive!
    November 04, 2010

    Rico said…
    Looks delicious and the meat looks like is cooked to perfection, a wonderful and delicious recipe one to be made again and again…well done cheers for the share !!! kisses xxx
    November 05, 2010

    Joie de vivre said…
    Sophie,
    This makes me hungry! Thanks for your follow up comment on the rice pilaf! I’m glad to hear you liked it.
    November 06, 2010

    Olive said…
    Wow, Sophie! It sounds like an entree from a menu of a five-star resto.. and it looks so mouth-watering delicious!
    November 06, 2010

    myfrenchkitchen said…
    O la…que j’adore le magret de canard!! Une recette appétissante que tu nous propose…parfaite pour la saison festive!

    bisous
    Ronelle
    November 06, 2010

    Kerstin said…
    What a gorgeous and impressive meal Sophie – yum! I need to learn how to cook duck!
    November 06, 2010

    SLColman said…
    What a wonderful meal this must have been! Beautifully plated too :)
    November 07, 2010

    Sirop Grenadine said…
    Trop trop bon!! Les photos sont magnifiques !
    November 07, 2010

    Chef Chuck said…
    Hello Sophie!!! This duck looks to die for!!
    Cooked just right with a wonderful sauce~ Take care :)
    November 07, 2010

    Junglefrog said…
    O that looks amazing Sophie! And I am not even a big fan of duck but the sauce you made sounds just perfect for a lot more meat then just the duck..
    November 07, 2010

    Donna-FFW said…
    The raspberry sauce sounds like the perfect partner for the duck!! Delicious!
    November 08, 2010

    Carolyn Jung said…
    So fancy! I need to get invited to your house for dinner. I’d even bring the wine. ;)
    November 08, 2010

    Rosa’s Yummy Yums said…
    A gourmet dish! I love such combinations. Your duck breast is cooked to perfection.

    Cheers,

    Rosa
    November 08, 2010

    Joanne said…
    Oh Sophie this meal looks fabulous! You have such a great eye for flavor pairings.
    November 08, 2010

    lisaiscooking said…
    Cassis and raspberry sauce sound so good for duck! Looks like an amazing meal.
    November 08, 2010

    Hungry Dog said…
    Oh my goodness. This sounds divine. I love duck but never make it…somehow I am intimidated by it. Yours looks perfectly cooked and that sauce sounds incredible.
    November 09, 2010

    OysterCulture said…
    Stunning is right – you ripped the words from my mouth, which was not a problem as it was hanging open in awe!
    November 09, 2010

    Reeni said…
    What a delicious meal Sophie! Very fancy! The sauce sounds wonderful too.
    November 09, 2010

    Claudia said…
    An awesome meal Sophie. Now I’ve got to run out and get a duck, as well as a few parsnips. Great flavor combinations here. And, I was just thinking it was time I did a confit anyway.
    November 09, 2010

    Velva said…
    Duck is one meat that Americans need to make more effort to discover and enjoy.
    Your dish is beautiful. Fruit is always a lovely pairing as is a good red zinfandel wine.
    November 09, 2010

    Esme said…
    Oh la la. Je T’aime la canard.
    November 09, 2010

    Juliana said…
    What a great duck dish…somehow I always think of dusk as a whole…I sure can handle this kind of duck :-)
    November 09, 2010

    Jamie said…
    Sophie, this is stupendous! Gorgeous! I absolutely LOVE duck breast and even more than that I love it with a fruit sauce. This is fabulous and I so want to try this for the holidays. Fantastic recipe! xo
    November 09, 2010

    Peggy said…
    Duck is definitely my bird of choice! This recipe sounds fantastic Sophie!
    November 09, 2010

    nancy said…
    mmm, the duck breast looks perfectly cooked! Such a great combination with the fruity sauce and the carrot-parsnip mash. I am craving this right now!
    November 10, 2010

    cavewomancafe said…
    Wow does this look GOOOOOD! I have never experimented with much duck and i will have to remedy that this winter. I’ll start with this recipe.
    November 11, 2010

    Gail said…
    Duck – my favourite! The sauce sounds delicious, and you have cooked it perfectly too!
    November 12, 2010

    ixult said…
    i love duck! this sounds really good, and looks beautiful!
    November 13, 2010

    Quay Po Cooks said…
    I love duck and I just had some for dinner this evening:D This looks awfully lip smacking!
    November 21, 2010

    Kat said…
    Oh dear lord, this looks perfect. yum, yum, yum. *need … to … go … ravage … the … fridge*
    December 06, 2010

  5. Oh my goodness, I love braised duck too and this just looks incredible, what wonderful flavor combinations you’ve mixed up.

  6. Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article. I will be sure to bookmark it and return to read more of your useful information. Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  7. I gotta bookmark this website it seems very helpful very helpful

  8. Very interesting information!Perfect just what I was searching for!

  9. Simply want to say your article is as astounding. The clearness for your put up is simply excellent and that i could suppose you are an expert in this subject. Fine together with your permission let me to grasp your RSS feed to stay updated with drawing close post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please carry on the gratifying work.

  10. Best Forums says:

    I got what you mean , thankyou for posting .Woh I am delighted to find this website through google.

  11. I regard something really interesting about your blog so I bookmarked .

  12. ecigs vapor says:

    I’ve been absent for some time, but now I remember why I used to love this web site. Thank you, I’ll try and check back more often. How frequently you update your site?

  13. Some truly fantastic blog posts on this internet site , thanks for contribution.

  14. Thanks for helping out, excellent info. “The four stages of man are infancy, childhood, adolescence, and obsolescence.” by Bruce Barton.

  15. I like this weblog it’s a master piece! Glad I found this on google.

  16. Very nice design and style and good content , very little else we need : D.

  17. Madie Galla says:

    I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You’ve made my day! Thanks again!

  18. Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this article is awesome, great written and come with approximately all vital infos. I would like to look more posts like this.

  19. Dead pent subject matter, Really enjoyed reading.

  20. Great write-up, I am normal visitor of one’s blog, maintain up the excellent operate, and It is going to be a regular visitor for a lengthy time.

  21. Dead pent content material, Really enjoyed reading.

  22. Lanell Herth says:

    I’ve read several good stuff here. Certainly worth bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how so much attempt you set to make this sort of fantastic informative website.

  23. You are my breathing in, I possess few blogs and often run out from to post .

  24. Thanks for sharing superb informations. Your site is very cool. I am impressed by the details that you have on this web site. It reveals how nicely you understand this subject. Bookmarked this web page, will come back for extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I found just the information I already searched everywhere and simply could not come across. What an ideal web-site.

  25. I really appreciate this post. I have been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thanks again!

  26. You have brought up a very excellent details , regards for the post.

  27. Merely a smiling visitor here to share the love (:, btw great pattern. “Reading well is one of the great pleasures that solitude can afford you.” by Harold Bloom.

  28. Hyman Glor says:

    obviously like your web-site but you need to test the spelling on quite a few of your posts. Several of them are rife with spelling problems and I find it very troublesome to tell the reality nevertheless I’ll surely come back again.

  29. I was looking at some of your articles on this internet site and I believe this website is really instructive! Retain putting up.

  30. Very well written story. It will be helpful to anyone who employess it, including myself. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  31. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topic!.

  32. Bryon Carron says:

    That is very attention-grabbing, You are a very professional blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to in the hunt for more of your magnificent post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks!

  33. I like this post, enjoyed this one thanks for putting up. “I would sooner fail than not be among the greatest.” by John Keats.

  34. Good Blog…

    I discovered your site on bing and checked a few of your early posts. I hope you will keep up the very good work. I just added your RSS feed to my MSN News Reader. I’m seeing forward to reading more from you later on!…

  35. Enjoyed reading this, very good stuff, appreciate it.

  36. Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style .

  37. I was studying some of your posts on this internet site and I conceive this web site is very instructive! Retain posting.

  38. An interesting discussion is worth commennt.

  39. Mora Castner says:

    I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking everywhere for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again!

  40. Wohh exactly what I was looking for, regards for posting.

  41. [...] Files: It is free!   RSS – Posts You might like: 1. Baked parnsips with sage & soy cream 2. Festive braised Magret duck breast served with  Cassis & raspberry sauce & a parnsip &am… 3. Roasted rosemary & balsamic parnsips Share this tasty post:Print me & PdfEmailLike [...]

  42. Petronila says:

    I think other site proprietors should take this site as an model – very clean and excellent style and design, in addition to the content. You’re a professional in this topic!

  43. music leaks says:

    I see something truly interesting about your weblog so I saved to fav.

  44. Only wanna say that this is very helpful , Thanks for taking your time to write this.

  45. Gry Pl says:

    Thank you for this post. I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

  46. Angus Bell says:

    Its like you read my mind! You appear to grasp so much about this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something. I believe that you can do with a few % to pressure the message home a little bit, however other than that, this is wonderful blog. A fantastic read. I will certainly be back.

  47. I used to be suggested this blog by way of my cousin. I am not positive whether this put up is written by means of him as nobody else recognise such detailed approximately my trouble. You’re amazing! Thanks!

  48. great insights, thanks again.

  49. Buen post y enhorabuena por el blog, me encanta!

  50. You, my friend, ROCK! I found exactly the information I already searched everywhere and just couldn’t locate it. What an ideal web site.

  51. Great – I should definitely pronounce, impressed with your website. I had no trouble navigating through all the tabs as well as related info ended up being truly easy to do to access. I recently found what I hoped for before you know it in the least. Quite unusual. Is likely to appreciate it for those who add forums or something, web site theme . a tones way for your customer to communicate. Nice task..

  52. Some genuinely wondrous work on behalf of the owner of this web site , dead outstanding subject material .

  53. Hello, I really enjoyed checking out your weblog. I surf about the world wide web a complete bunch and I basically like the articles you had on here. maintain up the fantastic operate and updates.

  54. some genuinely great info , Gladiola I observed this.

  55. The subsequent time I learn a weblog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as much as this one. I imply, I do know it was my choice to learn, however I actually thought youd have one thing interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about something that you may repair if you happen to werent too busy on the lookout for attention.

  56. Wonderful work! This is the type of info that should be shared around the net. Shame on Google for not positioning this post higher! Come on over and visit my website . Thanks =)

  57. Naturally I like your website, but you need to check the spelling on quite a few of your posts. A number of them are rife with spelling issues and I find it very bothersome to inform you. Nevertheless I will certainly come again again!

  58. I want to subscribe at your blog but I cant find the button. Can you help me?

  59. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive read something like this before. So good to search out any individual with some authentic thoughts on this subject. realy thank you for starting this up. this web site is one thing that is needed on the web, someone with just a little originality. useful job for bringing something new to the internet!

  60. Mobstar says:

    An impressive share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little evaluation on this. And he in fact bought me breakfast as a result of I discovered it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If doable, as you turn out to be expertise, would you mind updating your blog with extra particulars? It’s extremely helpful for me. Massive thumb up for this weblog publish!

  61. [...] chops served with a parsnip & potato mash 2. Rosemary & balsamic vinegar roasted parsnips 3. Festive braised Magret duck breast with a Cassis & raspberry sauce served with a parnips &amp… Share this tasty post:Print me & PdfEmailLike this:LikeOne blogger likes this [...]

  62. I’m truly enjoying the design and layout of your blog. It’s a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more pleasant for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Great work!

  63. Insurance says:

    There are some interesting closing dates on this article but I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There’s some validity however I’ll take maintain opinion until I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like more! Added to FeedBurner as well

  64. steampunk says:

    very nice put up, i certainly love this website, keep on it

  65. This is the appropriate weblog for anyone who wants to search out out about this topic. You understand so much its almost arduous to argue with you (not that I actually would want…HaHa). You undoubtedly put a new spin on a subject thats been written about for years. Great stuff, simply great!

  66. A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing a little bit analysis on this. And he in reality bought me breakfast because I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love reading extra on this topic. If potential, as you develop into expertise, would you thoughts updating your blog with more details? It is highly useful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog put up!

  67. lexus says:

    The following time I read a blog, I hope that it doesnt disappoint me as a lot as this one. I mean, I know it was my choice to learn, however I really thought youd have something interesting to say. All I hear is a bunch of whining about one thing that you may fix if you happen to werent too busy searching for attention.

  68. Would you be fascinated with exchanging links?

  69. Youre so cool! I dont suppose Ive learn something like this before. So nice to find anyone with some authentic thoughts on this subject. realy thanks for beginning this up. this web site is one thing that’s needed on the net, somebody with a bit originality. helpful job for bringing one thing new to the internet!

  70. website says:

    There are certainly lots of details like that to take into consideration. That may be a great point to carry up. I supply the ideas above as basic inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you bring up the place the most important thing can be working in trustworthy good faith. I don?t know if finest practices have emerged around things like that, however I’m positive that your job is clearly recognized as a fair game. Each girls and boys really feel the influence of only a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  71. There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I assume you made sure good factors in options also.

  72. design says:

    It’s arduous to find educated people on this subject, however you sound like you understand what you’re speaking about! Thanks

  73. With the much ornamental choice on The holiday season, something is required to

  74. This really answered my downside, thanks!

  75. Would you be focused on exchanging links?

  76. phen375 says:

    If you are looking for used car look no longer! You will find everything you need at UsedCarLocate.com

  77. An attention-grabbing dialogue is value comment. I feel that you need to write extra on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but usually individuals are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  78. Hello! I just want to give an enormous thumbs up for the good data you’ve got here on this post. I can be coming again to your weblog for more soon.

  79. Aw, this was a really nice post. In thought I would like to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and by no means seem to get something done.

  80. After research a number of of the weblog posts in your website now, and I actually like your approach of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark web site record and might be checking back soon. Pls try my site as properly and let me know what you think.

  81. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you’ve gotten hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the problem is one thing that not enough individuals are talking intelligently about. I’m very glad that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  82. I’d should check with you here. Which is not something I normally do! I get pleasure from reading a post that can make individuals think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment!

  83. I am usually to blogging and i actually respect your content. The article has really peaks my interest. I am going to bookmark your website and keep checking for new information.

  84. If you are looking for used car look no longer! You will find everything you need at UsedCarLocate.com

  85. You made some decent factors there. I looked on the web for the difficulty and found most individuals will go together with together with your website.

  86. There are certainly a whole lot of particulars like that to take into consideration. That could be a nice point to convey up. I offer the thoughts above as basic inspiration however clearly there are questions just like the one you carry up where a very powerful thing shall be working in sincere good faith. I don?t know if greatest practices have emerged around things like that, but I’m positive that your job is clearly identified as a fair game. Each boys and girls really feel the affect of just a second’s pleasure, for the remainder of their lives.

  87. Aw, this was a very nice post. In thought I wish to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and actual effort to make an excellent article… however what can I say… I procrastinate alot and under no circumstances seem to get one thing done.

  88. Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this web site needs rather more consideration. I’ll probably be again to learn much more, thanks for that info.

  89. Would you be excited about exchanging links?

  90. Can I simply say what a reduction to search out somebody who truly knows what theyre speaking about on the internet. You undoubtedly know methods to convey an issue to gentle and make it important. Extra people have to learn this and perceive this aspect of the story. I cant imagine youre no more in style because you definitely have the gift.

  91. Awesome post, I recommend that this websites appears to be! The style is wonderful!

  92. Howdy, my name is Roselia Josue and I have to tell you that ” Sophie’s festive braised Magret duck breast with a cassis and raspberry sauce served with a parsnip and carrot mash Sophies Foodie Files ” is literally an extremely good post.

  93. gagner says:

    I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the excellent works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it will improve the value of my web site :).

  94. Ridiculous story there. What happened after? Good luck!

  95. Jen says:

    certainly, i extremely consent with you, i like your post, i promise someday i’ll be back to browse you report once again, absolutely enjoy it, i’ll bookmark it

  96. cms website says:

    Many thanks for a tremendous put up, may examine your personal others content. thank you your thoughts with this, I experienced a bit thump by this short article. Merit again! You make an excellent aspect. Has wonderful info here. I do think if more individuals thought of it doing this, they’d possess a better time period get the suspend ofing the difficulty.

  97. Media events says:

    Thanks for an incredible put up, may examine your others posts. thank you your thinking with this, I experienced a trifle made an impact to by this short article. Merit again! You commit a good moment. Got some great info here. I think if more people considered it doing this, they’d have got a better moment in time get the suspend ofing the issue.

  98. Keep functioning ,splendid job!

  99. Nice post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed! Extremely helpful information specially the last part :) I care for such info much. I was looking for this particular information for a very long time. Thank you and best of luck.

  100. I have been reading out many of your articles and it’s nice stuff. I will definitely bookmark your website.

Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,099 other followers

