Sophies Foodie Files

Mostly healthy & tasty colourful cooking with Sophie's twist!

Blueberry muesli

on 14/01/2009

A tasty blueberry breakfast!

I had a packet of blueberries & wanted to have them as breakfast. So, I made this.

Recipe: For 1 person with a lot of hunger
Ingredients:
125 gr of blueberries
1 tablespoon of broken flax-seed
5 tablespoons of whole rolled oats
yoghurt or kéfir to eat with it
Method:
1. Place your yoghurt or kéfir in your bowl.
2. Add the rolled oats in the middle.
3. Top the oats with the broken flax-seed.
4. Sprinkle the blueberries around the oats.
Enjoy!
If you liked this post, SUBSCRIBE to Sophie’s Foodie Files: It is free!  RSS Feed RSS – Posts
You might like:
1. Blueberry pancakes
2. Making your own muesli
3. Blueberry, blackberry, raspberry & stem ginger crumble served with hot Devon custard
4. Sophie’s healthy spelt breakfast muffins filled with blueberries 
5. Sophie’s speedy mixed berry cake
Blueberry muesli on Foodista
25 responses to “Blueberry muesli

  1. Anonymous says:

    This looks very healthy & it looks so good,…!

  2. How beautiful and healthy! I’m glad you had a pic with the linseeds in it. Here in the States we call them flax seeds. I was unsure of what linseeds were at first! Thanks for your friend request on Foodbuzz. I can’t wait to read future posts!

  3. Kevin says:

    That looks good! I like the blueberries submerged in the yogurt.

  4. Christy says:

    Yum Yum blueberries! I would enjoy this breakfast!

  5. They look so fresh and healthy Sophie! How do you get broken linseeds? I’ve tried using a mortar and pestle but that doesn’t seem to work. I’ve heard that you need to crush them before eating or using them.

  6. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the net the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed while people consider worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  7. Kaitlyn says:

    Thanks for the post I actually learned something from it. Very good content on this site Always looking forward to new post.

  8. Lily says:

    I have really enjoyied reading your well written article. It looks like you spend a lot of effort and time on your blog. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!

  9. Vivan Olin says:

    Simply wish to say your article is as astounding. The clarity in your post is simply spectacular and i could assume you are an expert on this subject. Fine with your permission allow me to grab your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the enjoyable work.

  10. Ooh, nice blend of dairy, oats, and berries. Would probably be a good post-workout snack with the natural sugars and protein. And yeah, it would just taste good!

    Wondering what kefir is? Looks more soupy that yogurt I’m familiar with. Gives me a good idea of what I should have on hand after I come home from the gym.

    Thanks for the great idea!

    Erika

  11. I got what you plan, thanks for putting up. Woh I am willing to experience this website finished google. Thanks For Share Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files.

  12. I got what you will, thanks for putting up. Woh I am pleased to undergo this website through google. Thanks For Share Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files.

  13. MONOPOLY apk says:

    I got what you will, thanks for putting up. Woh I am pleased to conclude this website finished google. Thanks For Share Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files.

  14. Usually I do not read article on blogs, however I wish to say that this write-up very compelled me to take a look at and do so! Your writing style has been amazed me. Thank you, quite great article.

  15. I got what you wish, thanks for putting up. Woh I am glad to mature this website finished google. Thanks For Share Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files.

  16. I got what you plan, thanks for putting up. Woh I am gladsome to acquire this website through google. Thanks For Share Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files.

  17. Excellent goods from you, man. Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely great. I actually like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read much more from you. This is actually a wonderful Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files informations.

  18. Great goods from you, man. Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you’re just extremely fantastic. I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you’re stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files informations.

  19. hyip says:

    An unputdownable communicating is couturier comment. I believe that you should pen more on this message, it mightiness not be a preconception human but generally fill are not enough to mouth on such topics. To the succeeding. Cheers like your Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files.

  20. Biznes plan says:

    My spouse and I absolutely love your blog and find many of your post’s to be precisely what I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers to write content available for you? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on many of the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome weblog!

  21. Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files I was suggested this web site by my cousin. I’m not sure whether this post is written by him as no one else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files Best Regards Nick Shane

  22. Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie Files I was suggested this website by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are amazing! Thanks! your article about Blueberry muesli Sophies Foodie FilesBest Regards Yoder

Comments are closed.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,091 other followers

